The Last Airbender

The Last Airbender (2010)

Four nations, one destiny.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2010-06-30
  • User Rating: 4.7/10 from 3441 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 43min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Paramount
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: M. Night Shyamalan
star 4.7/10
From 3,441 Ratings


The story follows the adventures of Aang, a young successor to a long line of Avatars, who must put his childhood ways aside and stop the Fire Nation from enslaving the Water, Earth and Air nations.

The Last Airbender Trailer

Is The Last Airbender on Netflix?

Is The Last Airbender on Netflix? Yes! The movie The Last Airbender is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Noah Ringer

    as Aang
  • Dev Patel

    as Zuko
  • Nicola Peltz Beckham

    as Katara
  • Summer Bishil

    as Azula
  • Jackson Rathbone

    as Sokka
  • Shaun Toub

    as Uncle Iroh
  • Aasif Mandvi

    as Commander Zhao
  • Cliff Curtis

    as Fire Lord Ozai
  • Seychelle Gabriel

    as Princess Yue
  • Katharine Houghton

    as Gran Gran
  • Jessica Jade Andres

    as Suki
  • Francis Guinan

    as Master Pakku
  • Damon Gupton

    as Monk Gyatso
  • Randall Duk Kim

    as Old Man in Temple
  • John D'Alonzo

    as Zhao's Assistant
  • Keong Sim

    as Earthbending Father
  • John Noble

    as The Dragon Spirit
  • Ben Cooke

    as Avatar Roku
  • Roberto Lombardi

    as Fire Nation Soldier
  • Ritesh Rajan

    as Fire Nation Soldier
  • M. Night Shyamalan

    as Firebender at Earth Prison Camp
  • Manu Narayan

    as Fire Nation Head Prison Guard
  • Dee Bradley Baker

    as Appa / Momo (voice) (uncredited)
  • Ted Oyama

    as Kyoshi Villager
Production Sam Mercer Producer
Production Sam Mercer Unit Production Manager
Production Kathleen Kennedy Executive Producer
Production Frank Marshall Producer
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Camera Andrew Lesnie Director of Photography
Art Philip Messina Production Design
Editing Conrad Buff IV Editor
Crew Larry M. Shorts Stunts
Production Douglas Aibel Casting
Sound Richard Hymns Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Dennie Thorpe Foley Artist
Sound Jana Vance Foley Artist
Art Robert Fechtman Art Direction
Art Richard L. Johnson Supervising Art Director
Crew Jeff Habberstad Stunt Coordinator
Directing Jeff Habberstad Second Unit Director
Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
Directing M. Night Shyamalan Director
Production M. Night Shyamalan Producer
Writing M. Night Shyamalan Writer
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Costume & Make-Up Diane Heller Makeup Artist
Sound Jim Weidman Supervising Music Editor
Production Scott Aversano Executive Producer
Art Patrick M. Sullivan Art Direction
Art Larry Dias Set Decoration
Art Robin L. Miller Property Master
Sound Randy Thom Sound Designer
Sound Randy Thom Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Randy Thom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Chris Daniels Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Tomczeszyn Assistant Costume Designer
Art Gerald Sullivan Art Direction
Crew Steve Tartalia Stunts
Crew Ho-Sung Pak Stunts
Crew Michelle Lee Stunts
Camera Kyle Rudolph Camera Operator
Camera Kyle Rudolph Steadicam Operator
Crew Lauren Mary Kim Stunts
Sound Chris Munro Sound Mixer
Crew Mitch Gould Stunts
Crew Gary Ray Stearns Stunts
Crew Freddy Bouciegues Stunts
Crew Brian Simpson Stunts
Crew Marcus Young Stunts
Crew Jon Braver Stunts
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Costume & Make-Up Sandra Linn Koepper Key Makeup Artist
Directing John Rusk First Assistant Director
Directing Mary Cybulski Script Supervisor
Crew Harry Wowchuk Stunts
Crew Tim Connolly Stunts
Crew Alex Huynh Stunts
Sound Armen Ksajikian Musician
Production Michael Dante DiMartino Executive Producer
Production Bryan Konietzko Executive Producer
Crew Wayne Dalglish Stunts
Crew Steve Cremin Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Cha Blevins Costume Supervisor
Crew Jared Burke Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Ivana Primorac Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ivana Primorac Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jerry Popolis Hair Department Head
Crew Tom Waite Stunts
Crew Daniel Arrias Stunts
Sound David Olson Music Editor
Crew Erik Betts Stunts
Sound Sean England Foley Recordist
Sound Anthony Ortiz Boom Operator
Visual Effects Pablo Helman Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Rick Kline Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Trevor Habberstad Stunts
Crew Clayton J. Barber Stunts
Sound Colette D. Dahanne Sound Effects Editor
Sound Will Files Sound Effects Editor
Art Paul Williams Construction Coordinator
Production Andrew L. Ullman Location Manager
Camera Zade Rosenthal Still Photographer
Lighting Jim McCullagh Electrician
Camera Phil Pastuhov Aerial Director of Photography
Art Robert A. Blackburn Construction Coordinator
Art Brett C. Smith Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Christine Fennell Key Hair Stylist
Sound Josh Gold Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Jay Fortune Chief Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Frank Vazquez Additional Hairstylist
Sound Luke Dunn Gielmuda Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lori Hicks Makeup Department Head
Sound Sue Fox Foley Editor
Sound Scott Guitteau Sound Effects Editor
Crew Craig Frosty Silva Stunts
Sound Malcolm Fife Foley Editor
Sound Pete Horner Sound Effects Editor
Crew Mark Vanselow Stunts
Lighting Jason Velez Electrician
Crew Claire Raskind Unit Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Diane Dixon Hairstylist
Art Wylie Griffin Art Department Coordinator
Crew Robert Alonzo Stunts
Crew Stephen Oyoung Stunt Double
Crew Arnold Chon Stunts
Crew Philip J Silvera Stunt Double
Crew Dana Reed Stunts
Camera Scott Tinsley Second Assistant Camera
Directing Eric Richard Lasko Second Second Assistant Director
Crew Peter Iacangelo III Stunts
Camera Michael Leonard First Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting Brian McClean Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Crew Myke Schwartz Stunts
Directing Allen Kupetsky Second Assistant Director
Production David Raynor Production Coordinator
Crew Elliot Santiago Stunts
Editing Carole A. Kenneally Assistant Editor
Camera Bobby Mancuso First Assistant Camera
Sound Steve Slanec ADR Supervisor
Editing Meagan Costello Assistant Editor
Sound Frank Rinella Foley Mixer
Art Erick Garibay Assistant Property Master
Crew Christopher Murphy Video Assist Operator
Production Gerald Scaife Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Alison O'Brien Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Janice Innella Additional Hairstylist
Crew Jade Quon Stunt Double
Crew Mark Aaron Wagner Stunts
Crew Dane Farwell Stunts
Art Sharon Potts Assistant Property Master
Camera Leon Sanginiti Second Assistant "B" Camera
Crew Melissa Barker Stunt Double
Crew Eric Linden Stunts
Crew William Morts Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Wesley Wofford Special Effects Makeup Artist
Crew Holland Diaz Stunt Double
Crew Hiroo Minami Stunts
Crew Brycen Counts Stunts
Crew Tamiko Brownlee Stunts
Production Mark Mayer Production Accountant
Visual Effects Jeff Sutherland Compositing Supervisor
Crew Marque Ohmes Stunts
Lighting Brian Raby Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Production Neri Kyle Tannenbaum Unit Production Manager
Crew Nuo Sun Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Holly Davis Assistant Costume Designer
Lighting Richard A. Mitchell Electrician
Lighting Lawrence Price Electrician
Costume & Make-Up David Paulin Ager/Dyer
Sound Michael Scott Boom Operator
Crew Karine Mauffrey Stunt Double
Crew Christopher Leps Stunts
Lighting Glenn Davis Electrician
Crew Keone Kim Stunts
Lighting William P. Fiedler Electrician
Lighting I. Nate Scaglione Electrician
Crew Becky Ohmes Stunts
Crew Bill Vargo Video Assist Operator
Crew Ming Qiu Stunts
Crew Lauren Scott Post Production Supervisor
Crew Don Lee Stunts
Camera Mike Panczenko Jr. Camera Loader
Crew Julia Dumenigo Stunts
Crew Roberto Gutierrez Stunts
Crew Nicholas Gould Video Assist Operator
Lighting Kane Delaney Electrician
Lighting Robert Liccio Jr. Electrician
Lighting Kenneth Potter Electrician
Art Christine Sysko Leadman