Chief of Station

Chief of Station (2024)

Revenge knows no limits.

  • Genre: Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2024-05-02
  • User Rating: 5.4/10 from 50 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 33min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Bee Holder Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Jesse V. Johnson
star 5.4/10
From 50 Ratings


After learning that the death of his wife was not an accident, a former CIA Station Chief is forced back into the espionage underworld, teaming up with an adversary to unravel a conspiracy that challenges everything he thought he knew.

Chief of Station Trailer

Is Chief of Station on Netflix?

Is Chief of Station on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Chief of Station is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Chief of Station becomes available on Netflix!

  • Aaron Eckhart

    as Ben Malloy
  • Alex Pettyfer

    as John Branca
  • Olga Kurylenko

    as Krystyna Kowerski
  • Laëtitia Eïdo

    as Farrah
  • Daniel Bernhardt

    as Kharon
  • Chris Petrovski

    as Nick
  • Nina Bergman

    as Hitchens
  • Kris Johnson

    as Ted Waltz
  • Jonathan Ajayi

    as Dez
  • Isobel Wood

    as Veronique
  • Bleona

    as Bianca
  • Josef Cannon

    as Jansson
Directing Jesse V. Johnson Director
Writing George Mahaffey Writer
Production Julien P. Bourgon Executive Producer
Production Matthew E. Chausse Executive Producer
Production Jack Christian Executive Producer
Production Tyler Condon Co-Producer
Production Jonathan Halperyn Producer
Production Kevin Human Co-Producer
Production Steve Lee Jones Producer
Production Patrick Josten Executive Producer
Production Walter Josten Executive Producer
Production Evangelo Kioussis Co-Producer
Production Daniel Kresmery Producer
Production Joseph Lanius Executive Producer
Production Rob McGillivray Executive Producer
Production D.J. McPherson Executive Producer
Production Aram Rappaport Co-Executive Producer
Production Matthew Shreder Producer
Production Joe Simpson Executive Producer
Production Ben Stranahan Executive Producer
Production Jordan Wagner Executive Producer
Production Simon Williams Producer
Sound Sean Murray Music
Crew Jonathan Hall Cinematography
Editing Richard Blackburn Editor
Editing Matthew Lorentz Editor
Art Joseph C. Nemec III Production Design