Human Traffic

Human Traffic (1999)

The Weekend has Landed!

  • Genre: Comedy, Drama
  • Release Date: 1999-06-04
  • User Rating: 6.7/10 from 293 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 39min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Irish Screen
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, Ireland
  • Director: Justin Kerrigan
star 6.8/10
From 293 Ratings


Five twenty-something friends spend a drug-fueled weekend in Cardiff, Wales.

Human Traffic Trailer

Is Human Traffic on Netflix?

Is Human Traffic on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Human Traffic is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Human Traffic becomes available on Netflix!

  • John Simm

    as Jip
  • Shaun Parkes

    as Koop
  • Nicola Reynolds

    as Nina
  • Lorraine Pilkington

    as Lulu
  • Danny Dyer

    as Moff
  • Dean Davies

    as Lee
  • Andrew Lincoln

    as Felix
  • Terence Beesley

    as Moff's Father
  • Jo Brand

    as Reality (voice)
  • Richard Coyle

    as Andy
  • Jan Anderson

    as Karen Benson
  • Carl Cox

    as Pablo Hassan
  • Stephanie Brooks

    as Fleur
  • Howard Marks

    as Himself
  • Helen Griffin

    as Jip's Mother
  • Danny Midwinter

    as Tyrone
  • Justin Kerrigan

    as Ziggy Marlon
  • Tyrone Johnson

    as Hip Hop Junkie
  • Larrington Walker

    as Koop's Father
  • Philip Rosch

    as Jip's Manager
  • Peter Albert

    as Lulu's Uncle Albert
  • Menna Trussler

    as Lulu's Auntie
  • Mark Seaman

    as Jeremy Factsman
  • Lynne Seymour

    as Connie
  • Patrick Taggart

    as Luke
  • Anna Wilson

    as Boomshanka
  • Robert Marable

    as Casey
  • Nick Kilroy

    as Herbie
  • Peter Bramhill

    as Matt
  • Carol Harrison

    as Moff's Mum
  • Anne Bowen

    as Moff's Grandmother
  • Giles Thomas

    as Martin
  • Sarah Blackburn

    as Jip's Ex #2
  • Eilian Wyn

    as Doctor
Sound Glenn Freemantle Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tom Sayers Sound Editor
Sound Gillian Dodders Dialogue Editor
Production Sue Jones Casting Director
Editing Stuart Gazzard Additional Editing
Production Rupert Preston Associate Producer
Production Allan Niblo Producer
Writing Justin Kerrigan Screenplay
Directing Justin Kerrigan Director
Production Emer McCourt Producer
Production Michael Wearing Co-Executive Producer
Camera Paul Edwards Steadicam Operator
Directing Marcus Collier Second Assistant Director
Sound Craig Irving Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Patrick Moore Editor
Camera Dave Bennett Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Claire Anderson Costume Designer
Sound Matthew Herbert Original Music Composer
Art Ed Talfan Set Dresser
Sound Martyn Stevens Sound Recordist
Production Andrea Cornwell Production Coordinator
Crew Jackie Vance Post Production Supervisor
Production Claire Mason Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Claire Mason Post Production Coordinator
Sound Sandy Buchanan ADR Recordist
Lighting Andrew Taylor Gaffer
Sound Nicolas Le Messurier Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Laura Gwynne Script Supervisor
Sound Susan French Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Pete Tong Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kerry September Makeup & Hair
Directing Charlie Watson First Assistant Director
Crew Maria Walker Post Production Supervisor
Directing Matthew Penry-Davey Second Assistant Director
Editing Amy Adams Assistant Editor
Sound Miriam Ludbrook Foley Editor
Sound Roberto Leite Original Music Composer
Camera Nick Kilroy Grip
Art Nick Kilroy Storyboard Artist
Sound Keith Marriner Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Tony Lilley Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tony Lilley Makeup Designer
Directing Emma Pounds First Assistant Director
Production Arthur Baker Associate Producer
Sound Arthur Baker Music Consultant
Production Kevin Menton Co-Executive Producer
Lighting Mark Hutchings Electrician
Sound Jeff Welch Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Karen Mason Costume Assistant
Production Gary Howe Casting Director
Art David Buckingham Production Design
Production Nigel Warren-Green Co-Executive Producer
Production Renata S. Aly Executive Producer
Art Sue Ayton Art Direction
Directing Hywel Watkins First Assistant Director
Directing Tivian Zvekan Third Assistant Director
Production Peter Vidler Location Manager
Production Frank Coles Location Manager
Production Roland Mercer Assistant Location Manager
Camera Mike Chitty Focus Puller
Camera Ewan O'Brien Clapper Loader
Camera David Hopkins Key Grip
Art Martin Dawes Construction Manager
Art John C. Reilly Property Master
Art Riana Griffiths Set Dresser
Art Jacqui Puscher Art Department Assistant
Art Deena Mathews Storyboard Artist
Costume & Make-Up Anne McManus Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Hanna Coles Makeup & Hair
Camera Hector Bermejo Still Photographer
Crew Jessica Kirsh Unit Publicist