12 Angry Men

12 Angry Men (1997)

  • Genre: Crime, Drama, TV Movie
  • Release Date: 1997-08-17
  • User Rating: 7.7/10 from 309 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 57min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: MGM Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: William Friedkin
star 7.7/10
From 309 Ratings


During the trial of a man accused of his father's murder, a lone juror takes a stand against the guilty verdict handed down by the others as a result of their preconceptions and prejudices.

12 Angry Men Trailer

Is 12 Angry Men on Netflix?

Is 12 Angry Men on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie 12 Angry Men is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when 12 Angry Men becomes available on Netflix!

  • Courtney B. Vance

    as Foreman
  • Ossie Davis

    as Juror 2
  • George C. Scott

    as Juror 3
  • Armin Mueller-Stahl

    as Juror 4
  • Dorian Harewood

    as Juror 5
  • James Gandolfini

    as Juror 6
  • Tony Danza

    as Juror 7
  • Jack Lemmon

    as Juror 8
  • Hume Cronyn

    as Juror 9
  • Mykelti Williamson

    as Juror 10
  • Edward James Olmos

    as Juror 11
  • William Petersen

    as Juror 12
  • Mary McDonnell

    as Judge
  • Tyrees Allen

    as Guard
  • Douglas Spain

    as The Accused
Production Mary Jo Slater Casting
Camera Fred Schuler Director of Photography
Writing Reginald Rose Screenplay
Writing Reginald Rose Story
Costume & Make-Up Dan Moore Costume Design
Directing William Friedkin Director
Costume & Make-Up Rick Sharp Makeup Artist
Editing Augie Hess Editor
Art Donald Elmblad Set Decoration
Directing Newt Arnold Assistant Director
Production Terence A. Donnelly Producer
Editing Darrin Navarro Assistant Editor
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Mari-An Ceo Costume Supervisor
Art Bill Malley Production Design
Production Mel Swope Executive In Charge Of Production
Costume & Make-Up Gail Rowell-Ryan Hairstylist
Camera Jeffrey Laszlo Camera Operator
Sound Joe Earle Sound Effects Editor
Editing Bryan McMahan Color Timer
Crew Tony R. Medina Chef