Bambi II

Bambi II (2006)

A Son's Courage. A Father's Love.

  • Genre: Animation, Drama, Family
  • Release Date: 2006-01-26
  • User Rating: 6.5/10 from 949 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 12min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DisneyToon Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Brian Pimental
star 6.5/10
From 949 Ratings


Return to the forest and join Bambi as he reunites with his father, The Great Prince, who must now raise the young fawn on his own. But in the adventure of a lifetime, the proud parent discovers there is much he can learn from his spirited young son.

Bambi II Trailer

Is Bambi II on Netflix?

Is Bambi II on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Bambi II is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Bambi II becomes available on Netflix!

  • Alexander Gould

    as Bambi (voice)
  • Patrick Stewart

    as The Great Prince (voice)
  • Brendon Baerg

    as Thumper (voice)
  • Nicky Jones

    as Flower (voice)
  • Andrea Bowen

    as Faline (voice)
  • Anthony Ghannam

    as Ronno (voice)
  • Cree Summer

    as Mena (voice)
  • Keith Ferguson

    as Friend Owl (voice)
  • Makenna Cowgill

    as Thumper's Sister (voice)
  • Emma Rose Lima

    as Thumper's Sister (voice)
  • Ariel Winter

    as Thumper's Sister (voice)
  • Brian Pimental

    as Groundhog / Porcupine (voice)
  • Carolyn Hennesy

    as Bambi's Mother (voice)
  • Kath Soucie

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Frank Welker

    as Additional Voices (voice)
Editing Jeremy Milton Editor
Editing Mark Solomon Editor
Writing Alicia Kirk Screenplay
Directing Brian Pimental Director
Writing Felix Salten Novel
Production Jim Ballantine Producer
Sound Bruce Broughton Original Music Composer
Writing Brian Pimental Story
Production Jamie Thomason Casting
Writing Jeanne Rosenberg Story
Visual Effects Julian Hynes Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Nadia Vurbenova Background Designer
Art Jerry Liew Background Designer
Sound Donald J. Malouf Supervising Sound Editor
Art Julie Eberley Background Designer
Crew Pieter Lommerse Supervising Animator
Art Doug Ball Background Designer
Crew Andrew Collins Supervising Animator
Sound Thomas Whiting ADR Supervisor
Art Barry Dean Background Designer
Production Jeffrey Moznett Production Supervisor
Production Linda Luong Production Coordinator
Art Carolyn Guske Background Designer
Art Sara Rivers Background Designer
Production Carine Buncsi Production Coordinator
Editing Charles W. Ritter Dialogue Editor
Production Barbara Olson Production Manager
Art Patrick Muylkens Background Designer
Sound Donald J. Malouf Sound Designer
Production Dave Okey Associate Producer
Art Pierre Lorenzi Background Designer
Sound Ann L. Thornberg Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Pieter Lommerse Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Marvin Petilla Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Steven Gizicki Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Bob McKnight Character Designer
Directing Zhiqiang Ding Layout
Art Natasha Liberman Background Designer
Art Michael Rule Background Designer
Production Todd Popp Production Supervisor
Production TJ Libman Production Coordinator
Production Andrew Meagher Production Accountant
Crew Matthew Jones CGI Supervisor
Directing Alex Casin Layout
Directing Mark Sonntag Layout
Crew Doug Little Digital Producer
Editing Mary Beth Smith Negative Cutter
Sound Terry O'Bright Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Archie Bolina Layout
Art George Humphry Background Designer
Art James Zheng Background Designer
Editing Chris DeLaGuardia Color Timer
Sound Keith Rogers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Aaron Stannard Production Manager
Visual Effects Arturo A. Hernandez Character Designer
Art Bernard Yohalin Background Designer
Crew Mark A. Bollinger Post Production Supervisor
Art Hye Y Coh Background Designer
Visual Effects Robert Sledge Character Designer
Directing Gener Ocampo Layout
Crew Bernard Derriman Supervising Animator
Crew Ian Harrowell Supervising Animator
Production Amy Wadrop Production Coordinator
Production Eric Orner Production Coordinator
Art Carol Kieffer Police Art Direction
Sound Dominick Certo Music Editor
Directing Vincenzo Nisco Layout
Directing Stefano Pastorino Layout
Production Christopher Glenn Collins Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Ritsuko Notani Character Designer
Production Diane Aw Young Production Coordinator
Art Scott Fassett Background Designer
Editing Barbara Gerety Assistant Editor
Sound Dan Yale Foley Editor
Art Eric Koenig Storyboard Artist
Writing Ben Gluck Head of Story
Crew Nick Thiel Additional Writing
Crew Roger S.H. Schulman Additional Writing
Sound Daniel Wehr Music Arranger
Visual Effects Warwick Gilbert Animation