P2 (2007)

A new level of terror.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2007-11-09
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 793 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 38min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Summit Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Franck Khalfoun
star 6.2/10
From 793 Ratings


A businesswoman finds herself locked with a unhinged security guard in a parking garage after getting stuck working late on Christmas Eve.

P2 Trailer

Is P2 on Netflix?

Is P2 on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie P2 is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when P2 becomes available on Netflix!

  • Rachel Nichols

    as Angela Bridges
  • Wes Bentley

    as Thomas
  • Simon Reynolds

    as Bob Harper
  • Philip Akin

    as Karl
  • Miranda Edwards

    as Jody
  • Paul Sun-Hyung Lee

    as Man in Elevator
  • Grace Lynn Kung

    as Woman in Elevator
  • Philip Williams

    as Cop #1
  • Arnold Pinnock

    as Cop #2
  • Bathsheba Garnett

    as Homeless Woman
  • Franck Khalfoun

    as Newsman
  • Stephanie Moore

    as Lorraine (voice)
Directing Franck Khalfoun Director
Production Patrick Wachsberger Producer
Production Erik Feig Producer
Camera Maxime Alexandre Director of Photography
Production Mark Bennett Casting
Production Alexandre Aja Producer
Production Grégory Levasseur Producer
Costume & Make-Up Ruth Secord Costume Design
Production Robin D. Cook Casting
Art Michael Zaharuk Painter
Camera Brian Gedge Camera Operator
Camera Steve Wilkie Still Photographer
Crew Brock Jolliffe Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Tom Farr Stunt Coordinator
Art Andrew Hull Art Direction
Camera Paolo Perin Best Boy Grip
Camera Bart Bialasik Camera Trainee
Art Oleg M. Savytski Production Design
Directing Chi Fung First Assistant Director
Crew Alan Moy Carpenter
Costume & Make-Up Etheline Joseph Key Hair Stylist
Crew Jim Benton Carpenter
Crew Takashi Komai Carpenter
Crew Jeff Flint Carpenter
Art Jeff Graydon Head Carpenter
Camera Churchill Ross Best Boy Grip
Sound Mark Larry Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Chad Goei Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Jamison Scott Goei Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Bruce Graydon Carpenter
Crew Shane Wanstall Carpenter
Camera Darren Spriet Camera Loader
Camera Blain Thrush Second Assistant Camera
Sound Gregg Barbanell Foley Artist
Crew Darcy Ellard Carpenter
Art Ken Aziz Painter
Sound Eric Thompson ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Diana Hinek Digital Compositor
Art Andrea Dietrich Storyboard Artist
Camera Robin Lopes Grip
Art Liesl Deslauriers Set Decoration
Camera Chris Alexander Camera Operator
Camera Kevin LeBlanc First Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Lucy Sustar Foley Mixer
Editing Patrick McMahon Editor
Art Neil Haines Painter
Art Graham Caswell Set Designer
Art William Kucheran Set Dresser
Camera Johnny Wersta Dolly Grip
Visual Effects Christy Beckert Digital Compositor
Art David Maltese Set Decoration Buyer
Art Cherie Spencer Set Dresser
Lighting Ira Cohen Gaffer
Sound David Hingorany Sound Mix Technician
Camera Christopher J. Toudy Key Grip
Sound Rick Penn Sound Mixer
Editing Tim Vincent Digital Intermediate Colorist
Crew Jamie Jones Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Diane Mazur Key Makeup Artist
Art Ron Lightfoot Construction Coordinator
Art David Kim Painter
Lighting Dennis Daigle Best Boy Electric
Lighting Robert Dias Electrician
Camera Ernest Spiteri First Assistant "B" Camera
Sound Christopher Alba Foley Editor
Crew Geoff Hill Special Effects Technician
Costume & Make-Up François Dagenais Prosthetics
Crew Harry Kassardjian Carpenter
Art James R. Murray Property Master
Art Jerry Nicolaou Second Assistant Art Director
Art Enrique Patritti Painter
Lighting Paul Michel Gaffer
Camera Chris Wilson Grip
Costume & Make-Up Damon Bishop Prosthetics
Visual Effects Laura LeFaivre Visual Effects Producer
Crew Grant Kilroy Carpenter
Camera David Perkins Camera Operator
Lighting Brent Marrale Electrician
Lighting Ramesh Yogendran Electrician
Camera Lem Ristsoo First Assistant "C" Camera
Camera Yuri Sandler Grip
Sound Jason Hopfner Boom Operator
Sound Gabriel J. Serrano Sound Recordist
Visual Effects August Coleman Digital Compositor
Costume & Make-Up Robin Bigglestone Assistant Costume Designer
Crew David Kinnersly Craft Service
Sound Stephen Lotwis Music Editor
Production Cristin L. Cornett Production Coordinator
Crew Eddie Bowman Transportation Coordinator
Crew Lisa Shamata Unit Publicist
Sound Jeffery Alan Jones Orchestrator
Editing Brian Day Assistant Editor
Production Jorge Contreras Location Assistant
Production Pauline K. Quong Payroll Accountant
Production Julie Hansen Post Production Accountant
Editing Harry Muller Color Timer
Production Jeremy Pinard Assistant Location Manager
Sound Larry Rench Orchestrator
Production Emerald Goldsmith Casting Assistant
Production Roger Lumyoung Location Assistant
Production Carla Spizziri First Assistant Accountant
Production Ryan Eldridge Production Assistant
Production Dan Warry-Smith Production Assistant
Production Thomas Vencelides Location Manager
Sound Buck Damon Music Supervisor
Sound Richard Bronskill Orchestrator
Crew Steven 'Sparky' Carr Transportation Captain
Crew Darren Martin Craft Service
Editing Jeff Chaves Colorist
Sound Dwight Mikkelsen Conductor
Crew Ashleigh Millar Craft Service
Production Kym Crepin Production Accountant
Production Will Taylor Production Assistant
Directing Jill Carter Script Supervisor
Sound Tom Hajdu Music
Sound Andy Milburn Music
Sound Chris David Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Greg Copeland Production Manager
Production Greg Copeland Co-Producer
Writing Franck Khalfoun Screenplay
Writing Alexandre Aja Story
Writing Alexandre Aja Screenplay
Writing Grégory Levasseur Story
Writing Grégory Levasseur Screenplay
Production Andrew Matosich Associate Producer
Crew Bradley M. Goodman Post Production Supervisor
Production Daniel J. Heffner Co-Producer
Production Bob Hayward Executive Producer
Production David Garrett Executive Producer
Production Alix Taylor Executive Producer
Production Andrea Isaacs Executive In Charge Of Production
Crew Mary Ann Stevens Stunts
Crew Cotton Mather Stunts
Crew Edward A. Queffelec Stunts
Crew Peter Yan Stunts
Sound Nathan Whitehead First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Marshall Garlington Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Travis MacKay ADR Recordist
Sound Leland Bond Orchestrator
Sound Andy Potvin Dolby Consultant
Production Jennifer Markowitz Casting Assistant