Banshee Chapter

Banshee Chapter (2013)

The experiments are over, the terror has just begun...

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2013-11-06
  • User Rating: 5.6/10 from 238 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 27min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Sunchaser Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America, Germany
  • Director: Blair Erickson
star 5.6/10
From 238 Ratings


On the trail of a missing friend who had been experimenting with mind-altering drugs, a young journalist - aided by a rogue counter-culture writer, finds herself drawn into the dangerous world of top-secret government chemical research and the mystery of a disturbing radio signal of unknown origin.

Banshee Chapter Trailer

Is Banshee Chapter on Netflix?

Is Banshee Chapter on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Banshee Chapter is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Banshee Chapter becomes available on Netflix!

  • Ted Levine

    as Thomas Blackburn
  • Katia Winter

    as Anna Roland
  • Michael McMillian

    as James Hirsch
  • Monique Candelaria

    as Patient 14
  • Jenny Gabrielle

    as Callie
  • Chad Brummett

    as Dr. Kessle
  • David Midthunder

    as Raoul
  • Cyd Schulte

    as Laura Henrik
  • J.D. Garfield

    as Retired MK-Ultra Doctor
  • Vivian Nesbitt

    as Olivia Kmiec
  • Alex Gianopoulos

    as Renny Seegan
  • William Sterchi

    as Henry Cale
  • Corey Moosa

    as Patient 11
  • John Lawlor

    as Elderly Doctor
  • Kevin Wiggins

    as Black Rock County Sheriff
  • Tone Forrest

    as MK-Ultra Survivor
  • Jerome L. Williams

    as Orderly
Sound Andreas Weidinger Original Music Composer
Production Zachary Quinto Executive Producer
Production Angelique Midthunder Casting
Production Neal Dodson Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Liz Marshall Costume Design
Art Kristen Adams Production Design
Production Corey Moosa Producer
Production Gudrun Giddings Executive Producer
Sound Emmett Corman Sound Effects Editor
Directing Blair Erickson Director
Writing Blair Erickson Writer
Production Stephanie Riggs Producer
Production Sean Akers Producer
Production Alex Gianopoulos Location Manager
Writing Daniel J. Healy Story
Production John Pinckard Executive Producer
Production Ben Samuels Executive Producer
Production Marcus Schöfer Executive Producer
Camera Jeremy Obertone Director of Photography
Editing Jacques Gravett Editor
Art Eric Morrell Art Direction
Crew Jerrad Gray Makeup Effects
Sound Scott A. Jennings Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Ed Duran Stunt Coordinator
Sound D. Chris Smith Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Copper Perry Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Sara Roybal Key Makeup Artist
Art Sean O'Donnell Property Master
Art Rudi Rossiter Leadman
Visual Effects Gordon T. Wittmann Visual Effects Producer
Directing Darryl Garcia Jr. Script Supervisor
Crew Erik Bright Unit Publicist
Visual Effects Scott Hastings Special Effects Supervisor
Art Omar Nadir Graphic Designer
Lighting Eric Munk Best Boy Electric
Sound Brett Becker Boom Operator
Sound Rodney Gurule Production Sound Mixer
Art Rachel Lively Set Dresser
Camera Sierra Haworth Digital Imaging Technician
Sound Paul James Zahnley Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tom Disher Sound Effects Editor
Directing Marcus Taylor First Assistant Director
Art Emma Eckert Set Dresser
Art Andreas Mueller Set Dresser
Sound Rob Hidalgo Boom Operator
Sound Allan Abaunza Sound Effects Editor
Sound Johnny Gallo Sound Effects Editor
Camera Nolan Rudi Second Assistant Camera