The Fantastic Four

The Fantastic Four (1994)

Part muscle. Part elastic. Part fire. Part invisible. Together, it's clobberin' time!

  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction, Adventure
  • Release Date: 1994-05-31
  • User Rating: 4.3/10 from 164 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: New Horizons
  • Production Country: Germany, United States of America
  • Director: Oley Sassone
star 4.4/10
From 164 Ratings


When dosed with cosmic rays, four intrepid astronauts are given incredible powers. They decide to form a superhero group called the Fantastic Four to fight their arch-enemy, Dr. Doom.

The Fantastic Four Trailer

Is The Fantastic Four on Netflix?

Is The Fantastic Four on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie The Fantastic Four is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Fantastic Four becomes available on Netflix!

  • Alex Hyde-White

    as Dr. Reed Richards
  • Rebecca Staab

    as Susan Storm
  • Jay Underwood

    as Johnny Storm
  • Michael Bailey Smith

    as Ben Grimm
  • Carl Ciarfalio

    as Thing
  • Joseph Culp

    as Dr. Doom / Victor Von Doom
  • Ian Trigger

    as Jeweler
  • George Gaynes

    as Professor
  • Kat Green

    as Alicia Masters
  • Chuck Butto

    as Weasel
  • Annie Gagen

    as Mrs. Storm
  • Howard Shangraw

    as Kragstadt
  • David Keith Miller

    as Trigorin
  • Robert Alan Beuth

    as Dr. Hauptman
  • Patrick Richwood

    as Messenger
  • Ricky Dean Logan

    as Busboy
  • Mercedes McNab

    as Young Susan
  • Phillip Van Dyke

    as Young Johnny
  • Sandra Albornoz

    as Electra
Directing Oley Sassone Director
Writing Craig J. Nevius Screenplay
Production Roger Corman Executive Producer
Production Steven Rabiner Producer
Camera Mark Parry Director of Photography
Writing Kevin Rock Screenplay
Production Bernd Eichinger Executive Producer
Production Glenn Garland Associate Producer
Production Jan Kikumoto Associate Producer
Editing Glenn Garland Editor
Production Laura Schiff Casting
Art Mick Strawn Production Design
Art Bradford Johnson Art Direction
Art James R. Barrows Set Decoration
Art Gerald Butler Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Reve Richards Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne Rodier Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Annette Dobson Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tamara Esh Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Michele Teleis-Fickle Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Holly A. Keenan Production Manager
Production Nicole M. Libresco Production Manager
Sound Michael Clark ADR Recordist
Sound Steve Nelson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Diane Parrino Foley Artist
Sound Ken Regan Sound Effects Editor
Sound Bill V. Robbins Sound Mixer
Sound Sean Rowe Foley Artist
Sound Camilla Mauritzson Skjaerbaek Sound Effects Editor
Sound Merry Cheers Foley Editor
Sound Merry Cheers Foley Recordist
Sound Michael J. Broomberg Foley Artist
Sound John Adams Boom Operator
Crew Cole S. McKay Stunts
Crew Patrick J. Statham Stunt Coordinator
Crew Solly Marx Stunts
Crew Merritt Yohnka Stunts
Crew Kurt Bryant Stunts
Crew Jeff Pruitt Stunts
Crew Spiro Razatos Stunts
Crew Denney Pierce Stunts
Sound Eric Wurst Original Music Composer
Sound David Wurst Original Music Composer