Scott Pilgrim vs. the World

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World (2010)

Get the hot girl. Defeat her evil exes. Hit love where it hurts.

  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Romance
  • Release Date: 2010-08-12
  • User Rating: 7.4/10 from 6963 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 52min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal Pictures
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, Canada, United States of America, Japan
  • Director: Edgar Wright
star 7.5/10
From 6,963 Ratings


As bass guitarist for a garage-rock band, Scott Pilgrim has never had trouble getting a girlfriend; usually, the problem is getting rid of them. But when Ramona Flowers skates into his heart, he finds she has the most troublesome baggage of all: an army of ex-boyfriends who will stop at nothing to eliminate him from her list of suitors.

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World Trailer

Is Scott Pilgrim vs. the World on Netflix?

Is Scott Pilgrim vs. the World on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Scott Pilgrim vs. the World is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Scott Pilgrim vs. the World becomes available on Netflix!

  • Michael Cera

    as Scott Pilgrim
  • Mary Elizabeth Winstead

    as Ramona Flowers
  • Ellen Wong

    as Knives Chau
  • Kieran Culkin

    as Wallace Wells
  • Alison Pill

    as Kim Pine
  • Mark Webber

    as Stephen Stills
  • Johnny Simmons

    as Young Neil
  • Jason Schwartzman

    as Gideon Graves
  • Anna Kendrick

    as Stacey Pilgrim
  • Aubrey Plaza

    as Julie Powers
  • Satya Bhabha

    as Matthew Patel
  • Chris Evans

    as Lucas Lee
  • Brandon Routh

    as Todd Ingram
  • Mae Whitman

    as Roxy Richter
  • Brie Larson

    as Envy Adams
  • Keita Saito

    as Kyle Katayanagi
  • Shota Saito

    as Ken Katayanagi
  • Will Bowes

    as Party Goer
  • Celine Lepage

    as Party Goer
  • Mark Leroy

    as Party Goer
  • Kjartan Hewitt

    as Jimmy
  • Ben Lewis

    as Other Scott
  • Nelson Franklin

    as Comeau
  • Kristina Pesic

    as Sandra
  • Matt Watts

    as Promoter
  • Ingrid Haas

    as Monique
  • Maurie W. Kaufmann

    as Joel
  • Marley Otto

    as Party Goer
  • Christine Watson

    as Demon Hipster Chick
  • Chantelle Chung

    as Tamara Chen
  • Don McKellar

    as Director
  • Jung-Yul Kim

    as Goon
  • Erik Knudsen

    as Crash
  • Abigail Chu

    as Trasha
  • Tennessee Thomas

    as Lynette Guycott
  • Emily Kassie

    as Winifred Hailey
  • Michael Lazarovitch

    as Some Guy
  • John Patrick Amedori

    as Lollipop Hipster
  • Joe Dinicol

    as Elevator Hipster
  • Craig Stickland

    as Elevator Hipster
  • Bill Hader

    as The Voice (voice)
  • Thomas Jane

    as Vegan Police (uncredited)
  • Clifton Collins Jr.

    as Vegan Police (uncredited)
  • Bryan Lee O'Malley

    as Lee's Palace Bar Patron (uncredited)
  • George Back

    as Party Goer
Crew Quentin Tarantino Thanks
Camera Bill Pope Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Laura Jean Shannon Costume Design
Sound James Boyle Sound Designer
Writing Edgar Wright Screenplay
Directing Edgar Wright Director
Production Edgar Wright Producer
Production Nira Park Producer
Sound Peter Burgis Foley Artist
Sound Arthur Graley Foley Editor
Crew J.J. Abrams Thanks
Sound James Harrison Sound Effects Editor
Crew Guillermo del Toro Thanks
Production Ronaldo Vasconcellos Executive Producer
Crew Jackie Chan Thanks
Production Marc Platt Producer
Production Robin D. Cook Casting
Art Marcus Rowland Production Design
Production Allison Jones Casting
Production J. Miles Dale Executive Producer
Crew Greg Mottola Thanks
Sound Peter Gleaves ADR Mixer
Production Adam Siegel Executive Producer
Writing Michael Bacall Screenplay
Production Eric Gitter Producer
Production Lisa Gitter Co-Producer
Writing Bryan Lee O'Malley Graphic Novel
Visual Effects Sarah McMurdo Visual Effects Producer
Crew Bradley James Allan Stunt Coordinator
Sound Julian Slater Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Reuben Langdon Stunts
Sound Nigel Godrich Music
Editing Jonathan Amos Editor
Editing Paul Machliss Editor
Visual Effects Dennis Berardi Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Zhou Yang Stunts
Crew Hope Larson Thanks
Crew Samantha Win Stunts
Art Odetta Stoddard Set Decoration
Art Nigel Churcher Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Cori Burchell Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jay Du Boisson Assistant Costume Designer
Visual Effects Frazer Churchill Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Lucy Killick Visual Effects Producer
Sound Jason Swanscott Foley Artist
Visual Effects Richard Bain Visual Effects
Sound Glen Gathard Foley Mixer
Crew Scott Magee Stunts
Sound Ben Meechan Sound Effects Editor
Art Kimberley Zaharko Assistant Art Director
Sound Chris Burdon Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Doug Cooper Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Jennifer Euston Casting
Visual Effects Rupert Porter Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Aaron Weintraub Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Neil Davison Stunts
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Crew Tamzin Cary Thanks
Crew Joel Harris Stunts
Art Ken Clark Set Dresser
Sound Kathy Nelson Music Supervisor
Production Margo Mars Other
Sound Travis MacKay ADR Mixer
Art Suzanne Hodson Set Decoration Buyer
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Duggan Costume Supervisor
Crew Max White Stunts
Visual Effects Martin Hesselink VFX Artist
Sound Ed Colyer Foley Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Patricia Keighran Key Makeup Artist
Crew Taryn Ash Stunts
Sound Greg Chapman Sound Mixer
Sound Zak Melemendjian Dialogue Editor
Production Joe Nozemack Co-Producer
Production Steven V. Scavelli Co-Producer
Crew Eli Martyr Stunts
Art Ron Dickie Set Dresser
Production Vince Nyuli Location Manager
Sound Pat Cassin Boom Operator
Crew Jonny Caines Stunts
Production Jared LeBoff Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Iantha Goldberg Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mandy Ketcheson Contact Lens Technician
Costume & Make-Up Kyle Glencross Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Keith Acheson Visual Effects
Crew Jennifer Vey Stunts
Art Oscar Wright Conceptual Design
Crew Jamie James Yungblut Stunts
Crew Rhye Copeman Stunts
Crew Yan Lecomte Stunts
Crew James Mark Stunts
Crew Ming Jian Huang Stunts
Crew Joe Eigo Stunts
Crew Will Chapman Stunts
Crew Jason Burnett Stunts
Crew Jeffery Aro Stunts
Art Chris Deeley Set Dresser