Sicko (2007)

This might hurt a little.

  • Genre: Documentary, Comedy, Drama
  • Release Date: 2007-05-18
  • User Rating: 7.3/10 from 656 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 3min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: The Weinstein Company
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Michael Moore
star 7.3/10
From 656 Ratings


Sicko is a Michael Moore documentary about the corrupt health care system in The United States who's main goal is to make profit even if it means losing people’s lives. "The more people you deny health insurance the more money we make" is the business model for health care providers in America.

Sicko Trailer

Is Sicko on Netflix?

Is Sicko on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Sicko is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Sicko becomes available on Netflix!

  • Michael Moore

    as Self
  • Tony Benn

    as Self
  • Tucker Albrizzi

    as Self
  • Reggie Cervantes

    as Self
  • John Graham

    as Self
  • Aleida Guevara

    as Self
  • Bill Maher

    as Self
  • Patrick Pedraja

    as Self
  • Linda Peeno

    as Self
  • Billy Crystal

    as Self (archive footage)
  • Hillary Clinton

    as Self (archive footage)
  • Bill Clinton

    as Self (archive footage)
  • George W. Bush

    as Self (archive footage)
  • Richard Nixon

    as Self (archive footage)
Crew George Lucas Thanks
Crew Thomas Newman Thanks
Crew Hans Zimmer Thanks
Crew Tim Burton Thanks
Crew Danny Elfman Thanks
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Writing Michael Moore Screenplay
Directing Michael Moore Director
Production Michael Moore Producer
Writing Michael Moore Writer
Editing Dan Swietlik Editor
Production Meghan O'Hara Producer
Production Rehya Young Associate Producer
Production Jennifer Latham Production Manager
Camera Christoph Vitt Director of Photography
Editing Geoffrey Richman Editor
Sound Erin O'Hara Original Music Composer
Crew Kurt Vonnegut Jr. Thanks
Editing Jessica Brunetto Assistant Editor
Crew Joel Siegel Thanks
Sound Kent Sparling Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dan Evans Farkas Music Editor
Editing Christopher Seward Editor