The Shepherd: Border Patrol

The Shepherd: Border Patrol (2008)

Welcome To Mexico

  • Genre: Action, Crime, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2008-03-04
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 168 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 35min
  • Language: Český
  • Production Company: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Isaac Florentine
star 5.9/10
From 168 Ratings


A Texas cop battles ex-navy seals who are trying to traffic drugs from Mexico into the USA.

The Shepherd: Border Patrol Trailer

Is The Shepherd: Border Patrol on Netflix?

Is The Shepherd: Border Patrol on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie The Shepherd: Border Patrol is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Shepherd: Border Patrol becomes available on Netflix!

  • Jean-Claude Van Damme

    as Jack Robideaux
  • Bianca Bree

    as Kassie Robideaux
  • Phil McKee

    as Jed
  • Scott Adkins

    as Karp
  • Miles Anderson

    as Arthur Pennigton
  • Todd Jensen

    as Wray
  • Andrée Bernard

    as Lexxi
  • Gary McDonald

    as Billy Pawnell
  • Stephen Lord

    as Benjamin Meyers
  • Natalie J. Robb

    as Capt. Ramona Garcia
  • Daniel Perrone

    as Felix Nestor
  • Ivaylo Geraskov

    as Gallery
  • Velislav Pavlov

    as The Contact
  • J.J. Perry

    as Illegal Immigrant
  • Dian Hristov

    as Stanton
  • Danko Jordanov

    as Bar Thug #1 (uncredited)
  • Velizar Peev

    as Leech
  • Bashar Rahal

    as Soldier
  • Borislav Iliev

    as Bar Thug #2 (uncredited)
  • Luis Algar

    as Benito Ortiz
Crew Douglas Milsome Cinematography
Art Pier Luigi Basile Production Design
Production Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Gino Zamprioli Makeup Artist
Writing Joe Gayton Writer
Production Moshe Diamant Producer
Production Kathy Brayton Executive Producer
Directing Isaac Florentine Director
Editing Irit Raz Editor
Production James Portolese Associate Producer
Production Peter Nelson Associate Producer
Crew J.J. Perry Stunt Coordinator
Directing J.J. Perry Second Unit Director
Sound Mark Sayfritz Music
Costume & Make-Up Elvis Davis Costume Design
Writing Cade Courtley Writer
Art Valentina Mladenova Art Direction
Sound Valery Metodiev Boom Operator
Sound Steve Tushar Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ivon Ivanova Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Violeta Lazarova Makeup Artist
Sound Francisco Koch ADR Recordist
Production Gilbert Dumontet Producer
Art Krasimir Pashkulev Set Decoration
Sound Jonathan Rimas ADR Mixer