Pirates of Treasure Island

Pirates of Treasure Island (2006)

  • Genre: Adventure, Action
  • Release Date: 2006-06-27
  • User Rating: 2.3/10 from 9 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 25min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: The Asylum
  • Director: Leigh Scott
star 2.3/10
From 9 Ratings


Starting as a prequel to the novel "Treasure Island", we see the infamous pirate treasure buried by Billy Bones and Long John Silver

Pirates of Treasure Island Trailer

Is Pirates of Treasure Island on Netflix?

Is Pirates of Treasure Island on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Pirates of Treasure Island is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Pirates of Treasure Island becomes available on Netflix!

  • Lance Henriksen

    as Long John Silver
  • Jennifer Lee Wiggins

    as Polly
  • Amanda Barton

    as Mary
  • Andrea Lui

    as Yee
  • Rebekah Kochan

    as Anne Bonney
  • Alexandra Boylan

    as Sophie
  • Tom Nagel

    as Jim Hawkins
  • Rhett Giles

    as Wilkins
  • Jeff Denton

    as Dr. Livesley
  • Derek Osedach

    as Captain Smollete
  • Justin Jones

    as Billy Bones
  • David Shick

    as Blind Pew
  • Chriss Anglin

    as Captain Flint
  • Dean N. Arevalo

    as Squire Trelawny
  • Josh Sobotik

    as Gray
  • Leigh Scott

    as Ben Gunn
  • Crystal Napoles

    as Kiki
  • Thomas Downey

    as Andrew Jackson
  • Steven B. Fish II

    as Johnson
  • Ben Thompson

    as Pirate
  • Thomas D. Beckner

    as Pirate
  • Ralph Finisterre

    as Pirate
  • Allan Goldie

    as Pirate
  • Daniel D. McGrew

    as Pirate
  • Tony Kopec

    as Pirate
  • Michael Lampe

    as Pirate
  • Gerard J. Reyes

    as Pirate
  • Jon Rose

    as Pirate
Directing Leigh Scott Director
Editing Leigh Scott Editor
Writing David Michael Latt Screenplay
Editing David Michael Latt Editor
Production David Michael Latt Producer
Production Sherri Strain Producer
Camera Steven Parker Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Barton Costume Design
Sound Mel Lewis Music
Writing Carlos De Los Rios Writer
Production David Rimawi Executive Producer
Production Derek Osedach Line Producer
Production Rick Walker Co-Producer
Art Thomas Downey Production Design