Bikini Bloodbath: Car Wash

Bikini Bloodbath: Car Wash (2008)

  • Genre: Comedy, Horror
  • Release Date: 2008-10-28
  • User Rating: 3.1/10 from 12 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 11min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Blood Bath Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Johnathan Gorman, Thomas Edward Seymour.
star 3.1/10
From 12 Ratings


A group of hot college girls decide to raise money and pulses by donning bikinis for a car wash. But a maniac chef is prowling about to get a cut of the action.

Bikini Bloodbath: Car Wash Trailer

Is Bikini Bloodbath: Car Wash on Netflix?

Is Bikini Bloodbath: Car Wash on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Bikini Bloodbath: Car Wash is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Bikini Bloodbath: Car Wash becomes available on Netflix!

  • Debbie Rochon

    as Miss Johnson
  • Rachael Robbins

    as Jenny
  • Thomas Edward Seymour

    as Gil
  • Sheri Lynn

    as Lucy
  • Phil Hall

    as Professor Shipwreck
  • Dick Boland

    as Dr. Zartan
  • Carmine Capobianco

    as Coach Smith
  • Margaret Rose Champagne

    as Scarlet
  • Robert Cosgrove Jr.

    as Chef Death
  • Russ Russo

    as Ike
  • Natalie LaSpina

    as Sharon
  • Jack Flaherty

    as Todd
  • Matt Ford

    as Gary
  • Natasha Nielson

    as Lonnie
  • Dana Fay Ensalata

    as Sam
  • Sarah Dauber

    as Mercedes
  • Kate Gorman

    as Peaches
  • David James Sheehan

    as The Great Beardo
  • Bruce Seymour

    as Community College Commander
  • Phil Guerette

    as Jay "Dela" DelaCheverte
  • Amy Pelletier

    as Lady J
  • Naomi Grace

    as Falcon
  • Lindsey Jacob

    as Juicy Pinkerton
  • Tim Kulig

    as Richard Pouch
  • Eric Michael Schrader

    as Disc Jockey
  • Thor

    as Himself
  • Todd Reynolds

    as Rodd Teynolds
Directing Johnathan Gorman Director
Directing Thomas Edward Seymour Director
Production Sheri Lynn Producer
Writing Johnathan Gorman Writer
Writing Thomas Edward Seymour Writer
Production Thomas Edward Seymour Producer
Production Jonathan Gorman Producer
Production Robert Cosgrove Jr. Producer
Production Eric Michael Schrader Associate Producer
Production Kate Gorman Associate Producer
Production Phil Guerette Associate Producer
Production Bruce Seymour Executive Producer
Crew Mike Anderson Cinematography
Editing Eric Michael Schrader Editor
Costume & Make-Up Leigh Radziwon Special Effects Makeup Artist
Production Bruce Seymour Location Manager
Crew Angela Marinis Creative Consultant
Crew Mitchell P. Rochefort Creative Consultant
Crew Eleanor Bruisevelt Creative Consultant
Production Pinky Lapinski Casting Director
Directing Mitchell T. Rochefort First Assistant Director
Directing Kate Gorman Second Assistant Director
Camera Krista Morneault Assistant Camera
Camera Isaiah Entua Mensah Key Grip
Camera Robert Wisner Best Boy Grip
Camera Karla Pinhot Grip
Camera Lorraine Rochefort Grip
Camera Nancy J. Smith Grip
Sound Ted Wohlsen Boom Operator
Sound Blake Farber Boom Operator
Lighting David James Sheehan Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Dahlila Demanche Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Hershel Von Stroud Hairstylist
Art Sherwin Peru Set Designer
Crew Champion's Pizza Craft Service
Camera Robert Cosgrove Jr. Set Photographer
Camera Jason Rich Set Photographer
Camera Mike James Additional Still Photographer
Production Brent Harpie Production Assistant
Production Rich Frosting Production Assistant
Production Mike LeHigh III Production Assistant
Production Christine Libbiyene Production Assistant
Production Michelle P. Polo Production Assistant
Crew Christopher Wilhue Doyle Thanks
Crew Claire Alexandra Doyle Thanks
Crew Tiffan True Thanks
Crew Gillian Forsberg Thanks
Crew Harper Forsberg Thanks
Crew Mike Aransky Thanks
Crew Brandon Dubrosky Thanks
Crew Dan Zaborowski Thanks
Crew Jeff Mielcarz Thanks
Crew John M. Thanks
Crew Rob Rioux Thanks
Crew Jackie Rioux Thanks
Crew True Lori Thanks
Crew Jason Carvey Thanks
Crew Larry Goodwin Thanks
Crew Jason Rich Thanks
Crew Kevin Mezzonote Thanks
Crew Kevin Ouelette Thanks
Crew Scott Blair Thanks
Crew Adam Lalla Thanks
Crew Dan Seymour Thanks