Dinosaur Island

Dinosaur Island (1994)

It's Just Like Paradise, Only Better Looking.

  • Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 1994-03-23
  • User Rating: 4.5/10 from 30 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 25min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Concorde-New Horizons
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Fred Olen Ray, Jim Wynorski.
star 4.5/10
From 30 Ratings


Welcome to lush Dinosaur Island, where a tribe of gorgeous cavedwelling warrior women satisfy the exotic fantasies of five downed military airmen. Fearsome battles with the island's ferocious maneating dinosaurs are the only disruption of their seductive pleasures on this island paradise. Narrowly surviving with their lives, the rugged men fall under the seductive spell of their lovely captors and soon find their every dream fulfilled.

Dinosaur Island Trailer

Is Dinosaur Island on Netflix?

Is Dinosaur Island on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Dinosaur Island is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Dinosaur Island becomes available on Netflix!

  • Ross Hagen

    as Capt. Jason Briggs
  • Richard Gabai

    as John Skeemer
  • Antonia Dorian

    as April
  • Griffin Drew

    as May
  • Michelle Bauer

    as June
  • Peter Spellos

    as Turbo
  • Tom Shell

    as Wayne
  • Steve Barkett

    as Sgt. Healey
  • Toni Naples

    as Queen Morganna
  • Bob Sheridan

    as Buzz
  • Nikki Fritz

    as High Priestess
  • Becky LeBeau

    as Virgin Sacrifice
  • Deborah Dutch

    as Cave Girl
  • Pam Green

    as Cave Girl
  • Wendy Spahr

    as Cave Girl
  • Jennifer Klein

    as Cave Girl
  • Darlene Sellers

    as Cave Girl
  • Julie Baltay

    as Cave Girl
  • Solly Assa

    as Sgt. Mel (uncredited)
Directing Fred Olen Ray Director
Directing Jim Wynorski Director
Production Jim Wynorski Producer
Camera Gary Graver Director of Photography
Production Fred Olen Ray Producer
Crew John Carl Buechler Special Effects
Production Roger Corman Executive Producer
Production Mike Elliott Executive Producer
Sound Chuck Cirino Music
Editing Wayne Schmidt Editor
Art Matthew Kern Atzenhoffer Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Dennis McCarthy Costume Design
Writing Christopher Wooden Screenplay
Writing Bob Sheridan Screenplay
Writing Bob Sheridan Story
Production Craig J. Nevius Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Shashana Kaplan Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Shashana Kaplan Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Heidi Grotsky Assistant Makeup Artist
Sound Kevin Hamilton ADR Editor
Sound Kevin Hamilton Dialogue Editor
Crew Steve Barkett Special Effects
Sound Dennis Michael Tenney Sound
Sound Lee Alexander Sound Mixer
Sound Joel E. Smith Sound
Visual Effects Hal Miles VFX Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Carol Quiroz Wardrobe Assistant
Camera Eric H. Lasher Still Photographer
Lighting Ted T.E. Tunney Gaffer
Directing C. Scott Votaw First Assistant Director
Directing Lennie Appelquist Second Assistant Director