Mr. Brooks

Mr. Brooks (2007)

The man who has everything has everything to hide.

  • Genre: Crime, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2007-06-01
  • User Rating: 6.8/10 from 1469 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 0min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Bruce A. Evans
star 6.9/10
From 1,469 Ratings


A psychological thriller about a man who is sometimes controlled by his murder-and-mayhem-loving alter ego.

Mr. Brooks Trailer

Is Mr. Brooks on Netflix?

Is Mr. Brooks on Netflix? Yes! The movie Mr. Brooks is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Kevin Costner

    as Earl Brooks
  • Demi Moore

    as Det. Tracy Atwood
  • Dane Cook

    as Mr. Smith
  • William Hurt

    as Marshall
  • Marg Helgenberger

    as Emma Brooks
  • Danielle Panabaker

    as Jane Brooks
  • Ruben Santiago-Hudson

    as Hawkins
  • Reiko Aylesworth

    as Sheila
  • Matt Schulze

    as Meeks
  • Yasmine Delawari

    as Sunday
  • Jason Lewis

    as Jesse Vialo
  • Lindsay Crouse

    as Captain Lister
  • Megan Brown

    as Dance Couple (Woman)
  • Michael Cole

    as Atwood's Lawyer
  • Ross Francis

    as Dance Couple (Man)
  • Kit Gwin

    as Detective Carfagno
  • Marcus Hester

    as Detective Smolny
  • Jamie McShane

    as Crime Lab Technician
  • Laura Bailey

    as Flight Attendant
  • Jon Paul Burkhart

    as Flight Attendant
  • Matthew Posey

    as AA Leader
  • Brandon Ray Olive

    as Summons Server
  • Ben Glass

    as ER Doctor
  • Kanin Howell

    as Pick-Up Driver
  • Steve Coulter

    as Roger
  • Stephen Michael Ayers

    as Mr. Clifford
  • Mark Scarboro

    as Detective
  • Bradley Evans

    as Cop
  • Rommel Sulit

    as Japanese Client
  • Phillip DeVona

    as Police Officer
  • Dodie Brown

    as Police Officer
  • Ted Ferguson

  • Deborah R. Jones

  • Gio March

  • Colvin Roberson

  • Michael Sieve

  • Aisha Hinds

    as Nancy Hart
  • Traci Dinwiddie

    as Sarah Leaves
  • Jim Farnum

    as Master of Ceremonies
  • Rosie Cafarelli

    as Vaughn
  • David Gibbons

    as Box Plant Manager
  • Jasa Abreo

    as Flight Attendant
Production Kevin Costner Producer
Writing Bruce A. Evans Screenplay
Directing Bruce A. Evans Director
Writing Raynold Gideon Screenplay
Production Raynold Gideon Producer
Art Anne Kuljian Set Decoration
Production Mindy Marin Casting
Production Jim Wilson Producer
Art Jeffrey Beecroft Production Design
Sound Vincent Guisetti Foley Artist
Art William Ladd Skinner Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
Editing Miklos Wright Editor
Camera John Lindley Director of Photography
Sound Ramin Djawadi Original Music Composer
Production Kara Lipson Casting Associate
Production Adam Rosenfelt Executive Producer
Camera Amy Vincent Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Thomas Augsberger Executive Producer
Production Sam Nazarian Executive Producer
Production Marc Schaberg Executive Producer
Crew Christopher Kulikowski Post Production Supervisor
Crew Norman Howell Stunt Coordinator
Directing Norman Howell Second Unit Director
Sound Steve C. Aaron Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Francisco X. Pérez Makeup Department Head
Sound Andy Snavley Sound Effects Designer
Crew Jack Lynch Special Effects Coordinator
Production Todd Lewis Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Terry Baliel Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Belz Makeup Artist
Camera Ben Glass Still Photographer
Sound Jim Fitzpatrick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Thomas Makeup Artist
Art Dawn M. Severdia Art Department Coordinator
Sound Aleksandr Gruzdev Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Harrison Meyle Sound Editor
Art Joseph Conenna Leadman
Sound Lorita de la Cerna Foley Mixer
Directing Faith Conroy Script Supervisor
Sound Shannon Erbe Music Editor
Art Randall S. Coe Construction Coordinator
Camera Lawrence Karman Camera Operator
Production Karen Eisenstadt Production Accountant
Lighting Larry Cottrill Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Janice Alexander Hair Department Head
Lighting Joseph Guerino Best Boy Electric
Sound Vicki Hiatt Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Krystal Kershaw Makeup Artist
Art Dan Sweetman Storyboard Artist
Camera Gregory Irwin First Assistant "A" Camera
Lighting John Vecchio Gaffer
Camera Peter D. Roome First Assistant "B" Camera
Production Russell Scott Casting Associate
Art Dwayne Grady Property Master
Camera Ralph Mendoza Aerial Director of Photography
Production S.J. 'JoJo' Fieger Production Coordinator
Art John Eric Seay Construction Foreman
Sound Emile Razpopov Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Bill Edwards Costume Supervisor
Lighting Stephen Beasley Rigging Gaffer
Sound Dessie Markovsky Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Steve Hollenbeck Sound Editor
Directing Hope Garrison Second Assistant Director
Art Daniel Coe Construction Foreman
Lighting Chad C. Barrow Rigging Grip
Art Rodolfo Damaggio Storyboard Artist
Directing Eric Fox Hays First Assistant Director
Camera Earl Perque Best Boy Grip
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Reeder Hairstylist
Directing David Ticotin Second Unit First Assistant Director
Production Karen Bosma Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Karin Silvestri Stunts
Camera Carlos M. Gallardo Dolly Grip
Camera David L. Merrill Key Grip
Lighting Charles 'Tom' Hinson Rigging Gaffer
Sound Paul Ordonez Sound Recordist
Camera Jerry Patton Second Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Eric Thompson ADR Mixer
Sound Chris Main Boom Operator
Directing Tommy Martin Second Second Assistant Director
Crew Cindi Randall Stunt Driver
Costume & Make-Up Frank Parrish Hairstylist
Sound Jared Watt Boom Operator
Lighting Donald Akes Rigging Grip
Camera Carolyn Hufstetler Second Assistant "B" Camera
Crew James Jereza Set Medic