Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit (2018)

Who said the countryside was peaceful?

  • Genre: Animation, Adventure, Family
  • Release Date: 2018-02-07
  • User Rating: 6.7/10 from 1698 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 33min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Columbia Pictures
  • Production Country: Australia, United States of America
  • Director: Will Gluck
star 6.7/10
From 1,698 Ratings


Peter Rabbit's feud with Mr. McGregor escalates to greater heights than ever before as they rival for the affections of the warm-hearted animal lover who lives next door.

Peter Rabbit Trailer

Is Peter Rabbit on Netflix?

Is Peter Rabbit on Netflix? Yes! The movie Peter Rabbit is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • James Corden

    as Peter Rabbit (voice)
  • Rose Byrne

    as Beatrix 'Bea' Potter / Jemima Puddle-Duck (voice)
  • Domhnall Gleeson

    as Thomas McGregor / Mr. Jeremy Fisher (voice)
  • Margot Robbie

    as Flopsy Rabbit / Narrator (voice)
  • Elizabeth Debicki

    as Mopsy Rabbit (voice)
  • Daisy Ridley

    as Cottontail Rabbit (voice)
  • Colin Moody

    as Benjamin Bunny (voice)
  • Sam Neill

    as Mr. McGregor / Tommy Brock (voice)
  • Marianne Jean-Baptiste

    as Harrods General Manager
  • Felix Williamson

    as Derek
  • Sia

    as Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle (voice)
  • Fayssal Bazzi

    as Mr. Tod (voice)
  • Ewen Leslie

    as Pigling Bland (voice)
  • Christian Gazal

    as Felix D'eer (voice)
  • Rachel Ward

    as Josephine Rabbit (voice)
  • Bryan Brown

    as Mr. Rabbit (voice)
  • David Wenham

    as Johnny Town-Mouse (voice)
  • Will Reichelt

    as JW Rooster II (voice)
  • Ming-Zhu Hii

    as Sarabeth
  • Lance Kerfuffle

    as J. David Scarfington
  • Natalie Dew

    as Janelle
  • Terenia Edwards

    as Siobhan
  • Gareth Davies

    as Bannerman
  • Vauxhall Jermaine

    as Harrods Security
  • Tom Greaves

    as Harrods Security
  • Sacha Horler

    as Betty
  • Alex Blias

    as Phil
  • Dave Lawson

    as Chris
  • Sam Haft

    as Postman
  • Jessica Friedman

    as Singing Sparrow (voice)
  • Shana Halligan

    as Singing Sparrow (voice)
  • Katharine Hoye

    as Singing Sparrow (voice)
  • Chris Mann

    as Singing Sparrow (voice)
  • Chad Reisser

    as Singing Sparrow (voice)
  • Fletcher Sheridan

    as Singing Sparrow (voice)
  • Alexandra Gluck

    as London Street Rat (voice)
  • Taryn Gluck

    as London Street Rat (voice)
Writing Will Gluck Writer
Directing Will Gluck Director
Writing Beatrix Potter Book
Writing Rob Lieber Writer
Camera Peter Menzies Jr. Director of Photography
Production Will Gluck Producer
Production Zareh Nalbandian Producer
Editing Christian Gazal Editor
Production Brian Lynch Associate Producer
Visual Effects David Williams Lead Animator
Production Sara Desmond Unit Production Manager
Visual Effects Chris Upson Visual Effects
Visual Effects Rob Coleman Animation Director
Crew Lawrence Woodward Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Michael Furniss Visual Effects
Directing P.J. Voeten First Assistant Director
Directing Andrew Power Second Unit First Assistant Director
Directing Danielle Blake Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Xander Collier Assistant Director
Directing Zoe Liang Second Assistant Director
Directing Christine Luby Third Assistant Director
Directing Christian Otty Second Assistant Director
Directing Barney Shakespeare Third Assistant Director
Camera Richard Bradshaw "B" Camera Operator
Camera David Churchyard First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Rebecca Crowe First Assistant Camera
Camera Inaki De Ubago Second Assistant Camera
Camera Simon Dunn Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera David Elmes First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Frank Flick "A" Camera Operator
Camera Ian Jackson Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Andrew Jones Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Gerard Maher First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Jack Mayo First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Jac Norton Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Lorena Pagés Second Assistant Camera
Camera Adrien Seffrin First Assistant Camera
Camera Naomi Sharp Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Matt Windon First Assistant "A" Camera
Crew Charmian Gradwell Dialect Coach
Crew Sally Hague Dialect Coach
Sound Dominic Lewis Original Music Composer