Small Town Saturday Night

Small Town Saturday Night (2010)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2010-05-31
  • User Rating: 5.5/10 from 31 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 34min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Perfect Weekend
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Ryan Craig
star 5.5/10
From 31 Ratings


Just days before Rhett (Chris Pine) is leaving for Nashville to pursue a lifelong dream of being a singer/songwriter, his girlfriend Samantha (Bre Blair) realizes that "his" future may not be "their" future. This news comes as a shock to Rhett, and he is faced with having to choose between following his dream and staying in his hometown in order to be with the woman he loves.

Small Town Saturday Night Trailer

Is Small Town Saturday Night on Netflix?

Is Small Town Saturday Night on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Small Town Saturday Night is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Small Town Saturday Night becomes available on Netflix!

  • Shawn Christian

    as Tommy Carson
  • Chris Pine

    as Rhett Ryan
  • Bre Blair

    as Samantha Carson
  • John Hawkes

    as Donnie Carson
  • Lin Shaye

    as Phyllis Ryan
  • Adam Hendershott

    as Les Ryan
  • Octavia Spencer

    as Rhonda Dooley
  • Kali Majors

    as Megan Carson
  • Brent Briscoe

    as Travis Perkins
  • Muse Watson

    as Charlie Carson
  • Bill McKenzie

    as Herb
  • Damara Reilly

    as Carla
  • Mike Lutgen

    as Rodney
  • Scott Michael Campbell

    as Dwayne Murphy
  • Ryan Craig

    as Wade Jefferies
  • Elina Madison

    as Angie Francis
  • Robert Pine

    as John Ryan
  • Joanne McGee

    as Case Worker
  • David Kronenberg

    as Abused Boy
  • Lawrence Turner

    as Abusive Father
  • Sophia Marzocchi

    as Mona
  • Martin Corcoran

    as Chance Carson
  • Nina Corcoran

    as Abusive Mother
  • Gigi Bannister

    as Darlene Cline
  • Perry Anzilotti

    as Claude Cline
  • R.A. Mihailoff

    as Jimmie
  • Rachel Winfree

    as Bank Teller
  • Robert Catrini

    as Bank Manager
  • Jessica Lieberman

    as Leona
  • Allayna Pantzazin

    as Fiona
  • Reggie Bannister

    as Victor
  • Susan Chalfant

    as Suze
  • Winnie Schilling

    as Dollis
  • Annemarie Pazmino

    as Julie Portly
  • Stephen Bertrand

    as Rhett's Band
  • John Campbell

    as Rhett's Band
  • Adam Culvey

    as Rhett's Band
  • Bill Barrett

    as Radio Personality (voice)
  • Tim Fox

    as Radio Personality (voice)
  • Seth Ayott

    as Mikey
  • Scott St. Blaze

    as Action Hero on TV
  • Phil Vassar

    as Greely
Sound Stephen Bertrand Original Music Composer
Sound Brian Curley Sound mixer
Production Sunday Boling Casting
Art Erika Toth Art Direction
Writing Ryan Craig Writer
Production Wonder Fortune Serra Producer
Costume & Make-Up Tara Loren Makeup Artist
Directing Ryan Craig Director
Production Ryan Craig Producer
Costume & Make-Up Tara Loren Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Erin Tanaka Wardrobe Supervisor
Sound Jonathan Pendergrass Foley Editor
Crew Billy Bob Thornton Thanks
Sound Stephen Bertrand Music
Editing Robert Stambler Editor
Sound Brian Deming Boom Operator
Production Meg Morman Co-Producer
Sound Libby Umstead Music Supervisor
Production Sunday Boling Co-Producer
Art Emily Dawson Production Design
Camera Marcos Perez Key Grip
Production Gigi Bannister Location Manager
Production Matt Kovalakides Co-Producer
Camera Matt Kovalakides Director of Photography
Sound Hermann Thumann Sound Editor
Crew Jeff Scott Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Curtis Sherman Gaffer
Directing Kristina Perez Script Supervisor
Production Rachael Harrell Associate Producer
Production Meg Morman Casting
Sound Christian Schaanning Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Emile Haris Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera James Gregson Camera Intern
Crew Matt Harton Thanks
Sound Peter Navarro Boom Operator
Camera Alex Jenkins Grip
Production Charlie Mason Producer
Production Justin Moore-Lewy Producer
Production Reggie Bannister Location Manager
Production Brion Hambel Executive Producer
Production Rick Zahner Executive Producer
Crew Kate Edwards Thanks
Production Jan Jaspers Associate Producer
Production Sebastian Twardosz Consulting Producer
Sound Scott C. Evans Boom Operator
Lighting Garrett Comenas Electrician
Sound Michael Lloyd Music Supervisor