The Endless

The Endless (2017)

Time is a prison.

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2017-11-05
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 1033 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 52min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Snowfort Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Aaron Moorhead, Justin Benson.
star 6.3/10
From 1,033 Ratings


Two brothers return to the cult they fled from years ago to discover that the group's beliefs may be more sane than they once thought.

The Endless Trailer

Is The Endless on Netflix?

Is The Endless on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie The Endless is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Endless becomes available on Netflix!

  • Aaron Moorhead

    as Aaron Smith
  • Justin Benson

    as Justin Smith
  • Callie Hernandez

    as Anna
  • Tate Ellington

    as Hal
  • Shane Brady

    as Shane Williams
  • Lew Temple

    as Tim
  • Kira Powell

    as Lizzy
  • David Lawson Jr.

    as Dave
  • James Jordan

    as 'Shitty' Carl
  • Emily Montague

    as Jennifer Danube
  • Peter Cilella

    as Michael Danube
  • Vinny Curran

    as Chris Daniels
  • Ric Sarabia

    as Early 1900's Man
  • Glen Roberts

    as Woods
  • Josh Higgins

    as Ted Tellensworth
Directing Aaron Moorhead Director
Directing Justin Benson Director
Writing Justin Benson Screenplay
Camera Aaron Moorhead Director of Photography
Editing Michael Felker Editor
Sound Jimmy LaValle Original Music Composer
Editing Aaron Moorhead Editor
Editing Justin Benson Editor
Sound Michael Huang Dialogue Editor
Camera Lexa Payne Second Assistant Camera
Camera William Tanner Sampson Steadicam Operator
Sound Bryn Scott Hubbard Sound Mixer
Sound Jon Schell Sound Effects Editor
Art Michael Matzur Title Designer
Visual Effects Michael Matzur Visual Effects
Production Leal Naim Producer
Camera Erica Chan First Assistant Camera
Sound Yahel Dooley Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Justin Benson Producer
Directing L'Tisha Vaughn Script Supervisor
Production Aaron Moorhead Producer
Art Ariel Vida Production Design
Lighting Bob Low Gaffer
Sound Duncan Mathieson Sound Effects Editor
Production Thomas R. Burke Producer
Production Mark Bennett Casting
Sound Yahel Dooley Sound Designer
Production David Lawson Jr. Producer
Directing David Lawson Jr. First Assistant Director
Production Robert Pfaff Executive Producer
Production Frederick Pfaff Executive Producer
Production Ryan Leonard Production Manager
Production Alexandrina André Production Coordinator
Art Kati Simon Art Direction
Art Kim Berens Graphic Designer
Camera Joseph Marcotte Key Grip
Crew Nils Bennon Craft Service
Editing Brian Barrow Colorist
Camera William Tanner Sampson Camera Operator
Crew William Tanner Sampson Drone Operator
Camera Andrew Penczner Second Assistant Camera
Camera Paul Tackett "B" Camera Operator
Camera Steven Martinez "B" Camera Operator