To All the Boys I've Loved Before

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (2018)

The letters are out.

  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • Release Date: 2018-08-16
  • User Rating: 7.6/10 from 8233 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 40min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Awesomeness Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Susan Johnson
star 7.6/10
From 8,233 Ratings


Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out of control when her secret letters to every boy she's ever fallen for are mysteriously mailed out.

To All the Boys I've Loved Before Trailer

Is To All the Boys I've Loved Before on Netflix?

Is To All the Boys I've Loved Before on Netflix? Yes! The movie To All the Boys I've Loved Before is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Lana Condor

    as Lara Jean Song Covey
  • Noah Centineo

    as Peter Kavinsky
  • Janel Parrish

    as Margot Song Covey
  • Anna Cathcart

    as Katherine "Kitty" Song Covey
  • Andrew Bachelor

    as Greg Rivera
  • Trezzo Mahoro

    as Lucas James
  • Emilija Baranac

    as Genevieve
  • Madeleine Arthur

    as Christine
  • Israel Broussard

    as Josh Sanderson
  • John Corbett

    as Daniel Covey
  • Kelcey Mawema

    as Emily Nussbaum
  • Julia Benson

    as Mrs. Kavinsky
  • Joey Pacheco

    as Owen Kavinsky
  • Edward Kewin

    as Kenny
  • Jordan Burtchett

    as John Ambrose McClaren
  • June B. Wilde

    as Joan
  • Isabelle Beech

    as Young Lara Jean
  • Hunter Dillon

    as Young Peter
  • Christian Michael Cooper

    as Young Josh
  • Rhys Fleming

    as Young Genevieve
  • Pavel Piddocke

    as Young John Ambrose
  • Jeb Beach

    as Coach
  • Cameron Crosby

    as Guy
  • Yael Yurman

    as Tiny Freshman
Directing Susan Johnson Director
Writing Jenny Han Novel
Directing Jüs Percy Third Assistant Director
Production Melissa Jehring Production Accountant
Costume & Make-Up Madison Farwell First Assistant Makeup Artist
Art Lucas Chadwick Set Decoration Buyer
Crew Gerald Prefontaine Driver
Crew Sean Kennedy Stand In
Art Paul Joyal Production Design
Production Connie Hardie First Assistant Production Coordinator
Camera Marcus Fung Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Jordan Jakobczyk Digital Imaging Technician
Sound Brett Sworder Production Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Sharon Toohey Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Levi Garcia Costume Set Supervisor
Art Drake Woodland On Set Props
Camera Sergei Bachlakov Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Willis Rudachyk Makeup & Hair
Crew Brian Gileo Chef
Sound Shaun Brennan Foley Artist
Sound Alfred DeGrand Assistant Sound Editor
Production Jose Luis Gutierrez Key Production Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Valeria Barreda Mestas First Assistant Hairstylist
Art Keely Wood Lead Set Dresser
Art Willow Heaton Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Dan Mansell On Set Dresser
Editing Taylor Landesman Assistant Editor
Sound Lewis Goldstein Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Robyn Marshall Executive Producer
Production Darlene Lofgren Production Accountant
Lighting Scott Kozak Rigging Grip
Art Louis Dominique Construction Coordinator
Production Alexis Allen Casting Associate
Crew Than Hadjioannou Security Coordinator
Camera Vincent Stander Second Assistant "B" Camera
Production Sinziana Corozel Assistant Location Manager
Camera Dan Power Still Photographer
Production Matt Kaplan Producer
Sound Lindsay Wolfington Music Supervisor
Production Allie Wright Production Accountant
Camera John Bivens Dolly Grip
Art Bobbi Allyn Set Decoration
Production Kelsey Jackson Co-Producer
Production Megan Greydanus Co-Producer
Directing Quincy Wheeler First Assistant Director
Camera Tammy Jones "B" Camera Operator
Camera Will Minsky First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Jessica Thalmann Camera Trainee
Camera Wilson Polk Grip
Sound Shauna Supeene Boom Operator
Art Dustin Lange Property Master
Production Tiffany Mak Local Casting
Production Sara Brown Extras Casting
Crew Christina Chalk Craft Service
Editing Tracy Jemison Color Assistant
Production Jordan Levin Producer
Sound Joe Wong Original Music Composer
Camera Ryan Purcell Steadicam Operator
Art Patrick Macht Property Master
Sound Kelly Austin Music Coordinator
Production Brett Bouttier Executive Producer
Production Jessica Held Co-Producer
Editing Joe Klotz Editor
Directing Benjamin Gardere Third Assistant Director
Crew Brett Armstrong Stunt Coordinator
Production Laurie Watt Production Accountant
Camera Kevin Hall "A" Camera Operator
Lighting Damian Kliman Best Boy Electric
Camera Ryan Palethorpe Grip
Art Steve Scott Art Direction
Crew Suki Ardawa Transportation Captain
Crew Michael Zwart Catering
Editing Ashley McKinney Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Chris Wells Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Lewis Goldstein Supervising Sound Editor
Production Dougie Cash Producer
Camera Michael Fimognari Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Rafaella Rabinovich Costume Design
Crew Jennifer Li Stunt Double
Camera Ryan Purcell "B" Camera Operator
Lighting Jay Anderson Rigging Gaffer
Camera Geoff Brown Best Boy Grip
Costume & Make-Up Jessica McCormick Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tina Dumais Costume Coordinator
Art Travis J. Brooks Greensman
Crew Chris Theodore Special Effects Assistant
Production Rachel Klinosky Extras Casting Assistant
Crew Curtis Campbell Cast Driver
Crew Carolyn Cummins Cast Driver
Crew Bal Ardawa Driver
Production Jenny Han Executive Producer
Sound Laura Webb Music Supervisor
Sound Brian Bowles Dialogue Editor
Camera Michael Eubank Second Assistant "A" Camera
Production Jillian Budac Key Production Assistant
Production Jonty Davies Key Production Assistant
Crew Colton Friesen Special Effects Assistant
Crew Kent MacDonald Transportation Coordinator
Production Taylor Ward Post Production Coordinator
Production Warren Fischer Associate Producer
Directing Anne-Cécile Boulais Script Supervisor
Crew Josh Rohrback Generator Operator
Camera Quentin Bowman Dolly Grip
Camera Martin Nicholas Dolly Grip
Production Laura Irvine Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Lee Novak Key Hair Stylist
Art Odete Passingham Set Decorating Coordinator
Sound Mikael Sandgren Music Editor
Sound Wen Hsuan Tseng Foley Editor
Writing Sofia Alvarez Screenplay
Production Vicki Sotheran Co-Producer
Editing Phillip J. Bartell Editor
Production Joyce Sawa Unit Production Manager
Production Heather Gittens Production Coordinator
Crew Tessa Irwin Production Office Assistant
Lighting Drew Coupar Rigging Grip
Art Daryl Stapleton Assistant Set Decoration
Production Max Siemers Co-Producer
Production Tamara Notcutt Casting
Directing Eddy Hardy Second Assistant Director
Camera Luke Barlow First Assistant "A" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Lynn Lafreniere Truck Costumer
Art Don Shui Greensman
Crew Kyle T. Moore Special Effects Coordinator
Production Heather McGowan Casting Assistant
Sound Alex Soto Sound Effects Editor
Production Don Dunn Executive Producer
Directing Peter Dashkewytch First Assistant Director
Directing Marijke Richman First Assistant Director
Crew Aidan West Production Office Assistant
Camera Tammy Jones Steadicam Operator
Lighting Timothy Hedgecock Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Brandon Valen On Set Dresser
Crew Cherilynn Fulbright Stand In
Crew Jessica Bowser Fischer Post Production Supervisor
Editing Ulysses Guidotti Assistant Editor
Editing Hayden MacDonald Dailies Operator
Editing Jill Bogdanowicz Digital Colorist
Camera Brian Smith Key Grip