Victor Crowley

Victor Crowley (2017)

Return to his Swamp

  • Genre: Comedy, Horror
  • Release Date: 2017-09-12
  • User Rating: 5.7/10 from 246 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 23min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: ArieScope Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Adam Green
star 5.7/10
From 246 Ratings


Ten years ago, over forty people were brutally torn to pieces in Louisiana’s Honey Island Swamp. Over the past decade, lone survivor Andrew’s claims that local legend Victor Crowley was responsible for the horrific massacre have been met with great controversy. But when a twist of fate puts him back at the scene of the tragedy, Crowley is mistakenly resurrected and Andrew must face the bloodthirsty ghost from his past.

Victor Crowley Trailer

Is Victor Crowley on Netflix?

Is Victor Crowley on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Victor Crowley is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Victor Crowley becomes available on Netflix!

  • Kane Hodder

    as Victor Crowley
  • Parry Shen

    as Andrew
  • Laura Ortiz

    as Rose
  • Dave Sheridan

    as Dillon
  • Katie Booth

    as Chloe
  • Krystal Joy Brown

    as Sabrina
  • Felissa Rose

    as Kathleen
  • Brian Quinn

    as Austin
  • Tiffany Shepis

    as Casey
  • Chase Williamson

    as Alex
  • Jonah Ray

    as Del
  • Kelly Vrooman

    as Sue
  • Tezz Yancey

    as J
  • Blake Woodruff

    as Zach
  • Whit Spurgeon

    as Linus
  • Kali Cook

    as Kristina
  • David Foy

    as Skip
  • Sarah Elbert

    as Charlene
  • Tyler Mane

    as Bernard
  • Danielle Harris

    as Marybeth Dunstan
  • Tony Todd

    as Reverend Zombie
  • Joe Lynch

    as Pilot
  • Adam Green

    as Co-Pilot Craig Borden (uncredited)
Directing Adam Green Director
Writing Adam Green Writer
Production Adam Green Executive Producer
Production Hamza Ali Executive Producer
Production Sarah Elbert Producer
Production Cory Neal Producer
Camera Jan-Michael Losada Director of Photography
Editing Matt Latham Editor
Production Malik B. Ali Executive Producer
Production Badie Ali Executive Producer
Production Will Barratt Executive Producer
Production Greg Newman Producer
Production Andrew Mysko Executive Producer
Sound Bear McCreary Music Score Producer
Art Sarah Elbert Art Direction
Production Amanda Isaacson Associate Producer
Production Ben Rock Associate Producer
Sound Sam Ewing Original Music Composer
Sound Jason Akers Original Music Composer
Crew Kane Hodder Stunt Coordinator
Crew Chris Carnel Stunts
Crew Miluette Nalin Stunts
Crew Phedra Syndelle Stunts
Crew Robert Pendergraft Makeup Effects
Crew Nic Henley Makeup Effects
Visual Effects Jeremy Wanek VFX Artist
Camera Shawn Kelley Still Photographer