Attack on Titan: The Roar of Awakening

Attack on Titan: The Roar of Awakening (2018)

  • Genre: Animation, Action, Adventure, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2018-01-13
  • User Rating: 8.3/10 from 273 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 0min
  • Language: 日本語
  • Production Company: WIT STUDIO
  • Production Country: Japan
  • Directors: Tetsuro Araki, Masashi Koizuka.
star 8.4/10
From 273 Ratings


Eren Yeager and others of the 104th Training Corps have just begun to become full members of the Survey Corps. As they ready themselves to face the Titans once again, their preparations are interrupted by the invasion of Wall Rose—but all is not as it seems as more mysteries are unraveled. As the Survey Corps races to save the wall, they uncover more about the invading Titans and the dark secrets of their own members.

Attack on Titan: The Roar of Awakening Trailer

Is Attack on Titan: The Roar of Awakening on Netflix?

Is Attack on Titan: The Roar of Awakening on Netflix? Yes! The movie Attack on Titan: The Roar of Awakening is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Yuki Kaji

    as Eren Yeager (voice)
  • Yui Ishikawa

    as Mikasa Ackerman (voice)
  • Marina Inoue

    as Armin Arlert (voice)
  • Hiro Shimono

    as Connie Springer (voice)
  • Yu Kobayashi

    as Sasha Blouse (voice)
  • Shiori Mikami

    as Krista Lenz / Historia Reiss (voice)
  • Saki Fujita

    as Ymir (voice)
  • Yoshimasa Hosoya

    as Reiner Braun (voice)
  • Kenjiro Tsuda

    as Hannes (voice)
  • Takehito Koyasu

    as The Beast Titan (voice)
  • Yu Shimamura

    as Annie Leonhart (voice)
  • Kisho Taniyama

    as Jean Kirstein (voice)
  • Daisuke Ono

    as Erwin Smith (voice)
  • Hiroshi Kamiya

    as Levi (voice)
  • Romi Park

    as Hange Zoë (voice)
  • Tomohisa Hashizume

    as Bertolt Hoover (voice)
  • Risa Shimizu

    as Lynne (voice)
  • Kimihiko Nakamura

Sound Masafumi Mima Sound Director
Art Shunichiro Yoshihara Art Direction
Visual Effects Kyoji Asano Animation Director
Visual Effects Kyoji Asano Character Designer
Writing Yasuko Kobayashi Writer
Directing Tetsuro Araki Director
Sound Hiroyuki Sawano Original Music Composer
Camera Kazuhiro Yamada Director of Photography
Writing Hajime Isayama Comic Book
Visual Effects Satoshi Kadowaki Animation Director
Directing Masashi Koizuka Director
Visual Effects Ayumi Yamada Animation Director
Visual Effects Shigenori Hirozumi 3D Director
Writing Mpi Lyricist
Sound Yosh Morita Theme Song Performance