Seberg (2019)

Actress. Activist. Adversary.

  • Genre: Thriller, Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-12-13
  • User Rating: 6/10 from 241 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 43min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Automatik Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America, United Kingdom
  • Director: Benedict Andrews
star 6/10
From 241 Ratings


An ambitious young FBI agent is assigned to investigate iconic actress Jean Seberg when she becomes embroiled in the tumultuous civil rights movement in late 1960s Los Angeles.

Seberg Trailer

Is Seberg on Netflix?

Is Seberg on Netflix? Yes! The movie Seberg is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Kristen Stewart

    as Jean Seberg
  • Jack O'Connell

    as Jack Solomon
  • Anthony Mackie

    as Hakim Jamal
  • Margaret Qualley

    as Linette Solomon
  • Zazie Beetz

    as Dorothy Jamal
  • Yvan Attal

    as Romain Gary
  • Stephen Root

    as Walt Breckman
  • Colm Meaney

    as Frank Ellroy
  • Vince Vaughn

    as Carl Kowalski
  • Jade Pettyjohn

    as Jenny Kowalski
  • Grantham Coleman

    as Bobby Seale
  • James Jordan

    as Special Agent Maddow
  • Gabriel Sky

    as Diego Gary
  • Victoria Barabas

    as Air Hostess
  • Sean Bolger

    as LAX Reporter 1
  • Ben Kliewer

    as LAX Reporter 2
  • Brian Michael Jones

    as LAX Reporter 3
  • Celeste Pechous

    as Betsy Ellroy
  • Laura Campbell

    as Mary Kowalski
  • Misha Gonz-Cirkl

    as LA Seberg Maid
  • Robin Thomas

    as Interviewer
  • Kurt Collins

    as Phone Hippie
  • Tobias Truvillion

    as Dewayne
  • Noelle Danique Louie

    as Alice Jamal
  • Diane Chernansky

    as Lisa Breckman
  • John Frederick Scott

    as Maitre D'
  • Edmund Wyson

    as Mexico First A.D.
  • Claude Knowlton

    as French Reporter
  • Eric Alperin

    as Antoine
Directing Benedict Andrews Director
Production Kate Garwood Producer
Production Peter Touche Executive Producer
Production Anna Waterhouse Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Michael Wilkinson Costume Design
Production Marina Acton Producer
Production Alan Ritchson Producer
Production Joe Shrapnel Executive Producer
Production Stephen Hopkins Producer
Production Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Producer
Production Philip W. Shaltz Executive Producer
Production Bradley Pilz Producer
Camera Rachel Morrison Director of Photography
Production Fred Berger Producer
Art Jahmin Assa Production Design
Editing Pamela Martin Editor
Sound Jed Kurzel Original Music Composer
Writing Anna Waterhouse Writer
Production Marsha L. Swinton Unit Production Manager
Crew Quinn Early Stunts
Crew Sadiqua Bynum Stunts
Directing Lyn Matsuda Norton Script Supervisor
Camera Justin Zaffiro Second Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting Ricky Carrillo Rigging Gaffer
Production Dan Spilo Executive Producer
Production John Papsidera Casting
Production Samantha Wilkins Production Secretary
Production Chris Ruiz Assistant Production Coordinator
Camera James Goldman "B" Camera Operator
Lighting Dan Jones Best Boy Electric
Production Emilie Georges Executive Producer
Production Stephen Spence Executive Producer
Crew Kelly Phelan Stunts
Crew Jim Palmer Stunts
Directing Nicholas Mastandrea First Assistant Director
Crew Travis Fienhage Stunts
Crew Casey Adams Stunts
Production Cristina Gonzalez Production Assistant
Directing Spencer Taylor Second Second Assistant Director
Camera Natasha Mullan Second Assistant "A" Camera
Crew Robert Alonzo Stunt Coordinator
Crew Grace Fae Stand In
Production Christopher Miller Production Supervisor
Lighting Jeff Murrell Gaffer
Directing Chalis Romero Second Second Assistant Director
Camera Logan White Still Photographer
Production Marsha L. Swinton Executive Producer
Crew Anthony Molinari Stunts
Crew Aleksey Solodov Stand In
Crew Evan Allen-Gessesse Stand In
Production Lexx Truss Production Assistant
Production Naima Abed Executive Producer
Crew Cameron Early Stunts
Crew Kofi Yiadom Stunts
Production David B. Mack Production Assistant
Camera Simon England First Assistant "A" Camera
Crew Mike Mukatis Stunts
Crew Daniel Arrias Stunts
Crew Zack Duhame Stunts
Crew Chris Palermo Stunts
Production Kiya Entwisle Production Assistant
Camera James Goldman Steadicam Operator
Camera Sarah Brandes First Assistant "B" Camera
Production David Diliberto Co-Producer
Production S.J. 'JoJo' Fieger Production Coordinator
Directing Heather Wagner-Wang Second Assistant Director
Crew Alex Marshall-Brown Stunts
Production Molly Stone Associate Producer
Writing Joe Shrapnel Writer
Crew Byron Ivey Stunts
Editing Staci Pontius First Assistant Editor
Lighting Jerry D. Knight Electrician
Lighting Lorne MacDougall Electrician
Camera Joshua Miller Best Boy Grip
Camera Richard Mall Key Grip
Camera Richard Dabbs Camera Loader
Lighting Blake Pike Key Rigging Grip
Lighting Matthew Deetsch Electrician
Camera Ralph Del Castillo Dolly Grip
Art Kenneth A. Larson Set Designer
Art Hillel Chaim Smith Assistant Property Master
Art Kristina Parsons Assistant Property Master
Art James 'Skip' Torvinen Property Master
Art Dwayne Grady Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Panepinto Makeup Artist
Art Keith Sale Leadman
Art Zoe Byrne Graphic Designer
Art Melissa Licht Set Decoration Buyer
Camera Stephen D. Chang Grip
Art Shaun Ross Art Department Coordinator
Art Christy McIrwin Set Decoration
Camera Alpheus Underhill Grip
Art Justin Allen Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Darryl Garcia Jr. Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Kimberley Spiteri Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Stamp Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Debra Schrey Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Laura Wolford Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Katie L. Murphy Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Michael Ward Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Coco Dunaway Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Tina Roesler Kerwin Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Portnoy Porter Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Marcy Rector Key Costumer
Sound Bartek Swiatek Sound Mixer
Production Bill Dance Background Casting Director
Crew Mike Patronete Driver
Crew Dan Gearhart Driver
Crew Victor Moore Driver
Crew Larry Fee Driver
Crew Mike Kimler Driver
Crew Debbie Hardman Driver
Crew Casey Boden Transportation Captain
Crew Miguel Navarrete Driver
Production Daryl Baboulis-Gyscek Casting Associate
Crew Mark Sheaffer Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Millie Hirsch Studio Teacher
Sound Noel Espinosa Boom Operator
Production Marty Elfalan First Assistant Accountant
Crew Chris Brenczewski Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Billy Ray Hass Transportation Coordinator
Production Glen Richard Production Accountant
Crew Allen Strockbine Driver
Crew Reggie Frey Driver
Crew Luis Morales Driver
Production Sydney Babbitt Payroll Accountant
Crew Joe Garcia Driver
Production Kirsten Olson Producer's Assistant
Production Kim Winther Casting Associate
Production Ami Francis Post Production Accountant
Crew Daniel Yates Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Eduardo Zavala Security
Sound Sheraton Toyota Utility Sound
Crew Greg 'Lumpy' Benedict Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Bert Fernandez Driver
Crew Michael Meinardus Special Effects
Crew Steven Moya Driver
Crew Josh Burke Driver
Crew Amber Fox Driver
Visual Effects Joshua LaCross Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Douglas Murray Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Rustam Gimadiyev Foley Mixer
Sound Alexandr Medvedkov Foley Editor
Editing Jennifer Spenelli Assistant Editor
Sound Will Files Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Douglas Murray Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Joel Dougherty Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Bogdan Zavarzin Foley Artist
Sound Henry van Roden Music Supervisor
Sound Jack Whittaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jack Whittaker Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Gareth Kanter Visual Effects Coordinator
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Editor
Crew Justin Kurzel Thanks
Editing Audrey Evans Assistant Editor
Sound Sergey Timoschuk Foley Editor
Sound Rachel Hughes Music Coordinator