To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You (2020)

Follow your heart like never before

  • Genre: Romance, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2020-02-12
  • User Rating: 6.8/10 from 2419 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 42min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Awesomeness Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Michael Fimognari
star 6.9/10
From 2,419 Ratings


Lara Jean and Peter have just taken their romance from pretend to officially real when another recipient of one of her love letters enters the picture.

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You Trailer

Is To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You on Netflix?

Is To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You on Netflix? Yes! The movie To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Lana Condor

    as Lara Jean Song Covey
  • Noah Centineo

    as Peter Kavinsky
  • Jordan Fisher

    as John Ambrose McClaren
  • Anna Cathcart

    as Katherine "Kitty" Song Covey
  • John Corbett

    as Daniel Covey
  • Sarayu Blue

    as Trina Rothschild
  • Janel Parrish

    as Margot Song Covey
  • Ross Butler

    as Trevor Pike
  • Madeleine Arthur

    as Christine
  • Emilija Baranac

    as Genevieve
  • Trezzo Mahoro

    as Lucas James
  • Holland Taylor

    as Stormy
  • Kelcey Mawema

    as Emily
  • Julie Tao

    as Haven
  • Momona Tamada

    as Young Laura Jean
  • Christian Darrel Scott

    as Young John Ambrose
  • Jill Morrison

    as Dorothy
  • Maddie Ziegler

    as Pep Squad Girl
  • Jayden Chow

    as Haven's Twin Bro #1
  • Ryan Zhang

    as Haven's Twin Bro #2
  • Susie Lee

    as Eve Song Covey
  • Ae Yon Han

    as Grandma
  • Linda Ko

    as Aunt Carrie
  • James Li

    as Uncle Victor
  • Peter Grasso

    as Maitre D'
  • Jaycie Dotin

    as Waiter #1
  • Al Miro

    as Waiter #2
  • Jara Zeimer

    as OMG Girl
  • Anisha Cheema

    as Valentine's Girlfriend
  • Naiah Cummins

    as Calc Teacher
  • Nicole Jang

    as Acapella Group
  • Tuan Nguyen

    as Acapella Group
  • Joseph Lachowicz

    as Acapella Group
  • Umaiyahl Nageswaran

    as Acapella Group
  • Cole Bunch

    as Acapella Group
  • Adee Fletcher

    as Acapella Group
  • Molly Grace

    as Crying Girl
  • Jerry Yang

    as Nathan
  • Byron Noble

    as Mr. Bezdek
  • Seth Ranaweera

    as Produce Clerk
  • Gary Hetherington

    as Arthur
  • Elan Ross Gibson

    as Hilda
  • Cindy Piper

    as Patty
  • Irene Reynolds

    as Mrs. Glick
  • Winslow Holmes

    as Albacar
  • James Hibbard

    as Bud
  • Maggie Sullivun

    as Daisy
  • William Samples

    as Bert
  • Colin Foo

    as Morty
  • Tyler Alderman

    as Red Head Boy
  • Jasmine Lukuku

    as Mail Carrier
  • Michael Delleva

    as Teenage Boy
  • Claire Margaret Corlett

    as Teenage Girl
  • June B. Wilde

    as Joan (uncredited)
Art Chris August Production Design
Production Tamara Notcutt Casting
Crew Kimberly Chiang Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Lorraine Carson Costume Design
Art Catherine Ircha Art Direction
Directing Michael Fimognari Director
Camera Michael Fimognari Director of Photography
Production Marc Bienstock Executive Producer
Editing Joe Klotz Editor
Sound Lewis Goldstein Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Lewis Goldstein Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Susan Johnson Executive Producer
Crew Douglas Armstrong Stunts
Crew Byron Brisco Stunts
Writing J. Mills Goodloe Screenplay
Camera Cody Rusinko Grip
Sound Joe Wong Original Music Composer
Art Renée Read Set Decoration
Sound Shaun Brennan Foley Artist
Production Don Dunn Executive Producer
Production Chris Foss Line Producer
Sound Simon Bright Production Sound Mixer
Art Rob Maier Construction Coordinator
Production Tiffany Mak Local Casting
Sound Mikael Sandgren Music Editor
Sound Tom Ryan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Ian Rozylo Stunts
Crew Crystal Braunwarth Unit Publicist
Art John Tiffen Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Manton Hair Department Head
Production Matt Kaplan Producer
Costume & Make-Up Natalie Cosco Makeup Department Head
Production Robyn Marshall Executive Producer
Sound Gina Alfano ADR Editor
Production Scott Levine Executive Producer
Sound Chris Higgins Boom Operator
Crew Louise Hradsky Choreographer
Camera Bettina Strauss Still Photographer
Editing Jill Bogdanowicz Colorist
Lighting Sean Rooney Gaffer
Sound Warren Fischer Music Supervisor
Lighting Jeff Hall Rigging Gaffer
Sound Lindsay Wolfington Music Supervisor
Lighting John Dines Electrician
Production Ron Pachkowski Production Coordinator
Camera Kevin Hall "B" Camera Operator
Art Robin Tilby Set Decoration Buyer
Art A. Blair Stevens Assistant Set Decoration
Sound Laura Webb Music Supervisor
Crew Jodi Stecyk Stunt Coordinator
Sound Alfred DeGrand Dialogue Editor
Production Max Siemers Executive Producer
Sound Jerrell Suelto ADR Mixer
Sound Wen Hsuan Tseng Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lux Petrova Assistant Costume Designer
Directing Jen Oberem Script Supervisor
Art Donna Smith Property Master
Crew Scott Delaplace Transportation Captain
Production Tracey Nomura Unit Production Manager
Camera Ryan Purcell "A" Camera Operator
Production Rico Mielnicki Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Rebekah Bak Makeup Artist
Production Sara Brown Extras Casting
Costume & Make-Up Meg Schmon Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Amy Bell Hairstylist
Crew Jennifer Li Stunts
Art Eric Ladd Title Designer
Production Jenny Han Executive Producer
Writing Jenny Han Novel
Visual Effects Anthony Kramer Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Sofia Alvarez Screenplay
Production Sofia Alvarez Executive Producer
Production Kelsey Jackson Co-Producer
Production Megan Greydanus Co-Producer
Directing Marijke Richman First Assistant Director
Camera Luke Barlow First Assistant "A" Camera
Production Heather McGowan Casting Assistant
Editing Taylor Landesman Assistant Editor
Lighting Cameron Smith Electrician
Camera Wil Parrott Key Grip
Production Michele Lee Production Accountant
Editing Roger Cooper Assistant Editor
Editing Timothy J. Feeley Assistant Editor
Crew Ron Gavin Transportation Coordinator
Production Jacqueline Bradley Payroll Accountant
Camera Paola Cernicchiaro Second Assistant "A" Camera
Production Shelley Zimmerman Executive Producer
Production Rebecca Glashow Executive Producer
Production Aubrey Bendix Co-Producer
Sound Andrew Mastronardi Sound Effects Editor
Directing Richard Worden First Assistant Director
Lighting Tony Richardson Electrician
Directing Lee Karlovic Second Assistant Director
Art Meghan Collins Art Department Coordinator
Art Marc Caloren Set Designer
Art Mohamed Hussain Set Decorating Coordinator
Art Jennifer Worms Set Dresser
Art Theordore Foley Set Dresser
Art Dustin Stone Set Dresser
Art Ashley Mendoza Assistant Property Master
Camera Salomon Saade First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Keshia Smith Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Aaron Olson Digital Imaging Technician
Lighting Thomas Martens Best Boy Electric
Lighting David Hui Electrician
Camera Martin Bailey Best Boy Grip
Camera Lowell Richardson Grip
Camera Thomas Woytkowiak Grip
Camera Sanjiv Sami Dolly Grip
Camera Trevor Williams Dolly Grip
Costume & Make-Up Sophie Anza Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Thea Zahorouski Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jordan Hintz Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amber Crombach Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Brittin Ireland Hairstylist
Production Sarah Long Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Leona Atkinson First Assistant Accountant
Directing Jean-Sebastien Normandeau Third Assistant Director
Sound May Rogers Music Coordinator
Sound Rachel Thorpe Music Coordinator
Sound Mari Matsuo Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Alana Coddaire Visual Effects Producer