Fractured (2019)

Finding his family means facing the truth.

  • Genre: Thriller
  • Release Date: 2019-09-22
  • User Rating: 6.7/10 from 2407 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 41min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Koji Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Brad Anderson
star 6.7/10
From 2,407 Ratings


Driving cross-country, Ray and his wife and daughter stop at a highway rest area where his daughter falls and breaks her arm. After a frantic rush to the hospital and a clash with the check-in nurse, Ray is finally able to get her to a doctor. While the wife and daughter go downstairs for an MRI, Ray, exhausted, passes out in a chair in the lobby. Upon waking up, they have no record or knowledge of Ray's family ever being checked in.

Fractured Trailer

Is Fractured on Netflix?

Is Fractured on Netflix? Yes! The movie Fractured is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Sam Worthington

    as Ray Monroe
  • Lily Rabe

    as Joanne Monroe
  • Stephen Tobolowsky

    as Dr. Berthram
  • Adjoa Andoh

    as Dr. Isaacs
  • Lauren Cochrane

    as Officer Childes
  • Stephanie Sy

    as Nurse Anne
  • Chad Bruce

    as Security Guard Jeff
  • Derek James Trapp

    as Organ Orderly #2
  • Dennis Scullard

    as Young Father
  • Will Woytowich

    as State Trooper
  • Chris Sigurdson

    as Dr. Lucado
  • Ernesto Griffith

    as Ward Intern / Janitor
  • Dorothy Carroll

    as Admissions Clerk / Scrub Nurse
  • Muriel Hogue

    as Gas Station Attendant
  • Mark Dann

    as Flashback Paramedic
  • Gabriel Daniels

    as Orderly Drew
  • Marina Stephenson Kerr

    as Receptionist #1
  • Erik Athavale

    as Dr. Bruce Volk
  • Muriel Hogue

    as Store Cashier
  • Jeff Strome

    as Paramedic / Anesthesiologist
  • Ernesto Griffith

    as Medican Intern / Janitor
  • Adrian McLean

    as Sick Man
  • Will Woytowich

    as State Cop #1
  • Alan Castanga

    as Friendly Orderly
  • Ernie Pitts

    as Code Blue Doctor
  • Jessica Burleson

    as Desk Nurse Restricted Area
  • Frederick Allen

    as Man in Line
  • Derek James Trapp

    as Morgue Orderly #2
  • Shane Dean

    as Officer Griggs
  • Cheryl Soluk

    as Knitting Woman
  • Natalie Malaika

    as Receptionist #2
  • Lucy Capri

    as Peri Monroe
Production Jessica Jacobs Associate Producer
Production Neal Edelstein Producer
Production Sheila Jaffe Casting
Writing Alan B. McElroy Writer
Editing Robert Mead Editor
Camera Tiffany Murray Camera Operator
Production Ian Dimerman Executive Producer
Production Paul Schiff Producer
Production Mike Macari Producer
Directing Brad Anderson Director
Production Billy Higgins Executive Producer
Art Lauren Crasco Production Design
Camera Steven K. Johnson Second Assistant Camera
Art Réjean Labrie Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Sandra Soke Costume Design
Production Lisa Cichelly Production Manager
Directing Puneet Chawla Second Assistant Director
Crew Sean Skene Stunt Coordinator
Directing Peter Mabrucco Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Nina Kvaternik Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Brandon Kachel Matte Painter
Visual Effects Blake Goedde Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Saeed Faridzadeh Digital Compositor
Crew Kara Wooten Stunt Double
Crew Lloyd Brandson Key Scenic Artist
Crew Robert Borges Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Steve Newburn Prosthetics
Crew Casey Markus Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Mendoza Hair Department Head
Visual Effects Chris LeDoux Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ian Yunis Visual Effects
Directing David Franceschetti Assistant Director
Crew Davin MacRae Special Effects
Crew BJ Verot Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Doug Morrow Special Effects Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Cindy Rago Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Brenda Magalas Makeup Department Head
Visual Effects Martin Boksar Matte Painter
Crew Kristen Sawatzky Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Travis Marszalek Hair Designer
Directing Bryan R. Burns Second Assistant Director
Art Andrew Budyk Set Designer
Visual Effects Tonya Smay Digital Compositor
Crew Jake Kennerd Stunt Double
Sound Liz Gallacher Music Supervisor
Production Billy Higgins Line Producer
Production Jim Heber Casting
Production Billy Higgins Unit Production Manager
Directing Adam Druxman First Assistant Director
Sound Edgar Ozolins Production Sound Mixer
Sound Dallas Pomedli Boom Operator
Sound Eric Neufeld Boom Operator
Production Catherine Farrell Associate Producer
Crew Catherine Farrell Post Production Supervisor
Art Donna Jenkyns Art Department Coordinator
Art Mark Stratton Property Master
Art Aaron W.R. Johnston Assistant Property Master
Production Jennifer Omoth Production Accountant
Production Trevanna Post Post Production Accountant
Production Bernard Narvey Location Manager
Lighting Laurence Mardon Gaffer
Camera Eric Zachanowich Still Photographer
Production Kari Rieger Extras Casting
Production Eleanor Erum Extras Casting
Art Olaf Dux Construction Coordinator
Sound Ron Bochar Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ron Bochar Sound Designer
Sound Sara Stern Dialogue Editor
Sound Mick Gormaley Music Editor
Sound Ruth Hernandez ADR Editor
Sound Sarah Streit Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Steven Visscher Foley Editor
Sound Marko Costanzo Foley Artist
Editing Margaret Lewis Digital Intermediate Producer
Camera Björn Charpentier Director of Photography
Sound Anton Sanko Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Alyssa Koncelik-Diemer VFX Artist
Production Chrussy Location Production Assistant
Crew Rick Skene Stunt Driver
Crew Dan Skene Stunt Driver
Crew Krystle Snow Stunt Driver
Crew Allan Wallace Dunkeld Stunts
Crew Rawleigh Clements-Willis Stunt Driver
Crew Anders Strome Stunts
Crew Kye Walstrom Stunt Driver
Crew Lucy Capri Stunts
Crew Tristan Carlucci Stunts
Crew Alan Castanga Stunts
Crew Jeff Sanca Stunt Driver