Black Mirror: Bandersnatch

Black Mirror: Bandersnatch (2018)

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Mystery, Drama, Thriller, TV Movie
  • Release Date: 2018-12-28
  • User Rating: 6.7/10 from 3772 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: House of Tomorrow
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Director: David Slade
star 6.8/10
From 3,772 Ratings


In 1984, a young programmer begins to question reality as he adapts a dark fantasy novel into a video game. A mind-bending tale with multiple endings.

Black Mirror: Bandersnatch Trailer

Is Black Mirror: Bandersnatch on Netflix?

Is Black Mirror: Bandersnatch on Netflix? Yes! The movie Black Mirror: Bandersnatch is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Fionn Whitehead

    as Stefan Butler
  • Craig Parkinson

    as Peter Butler
  • Alice Lowe

    as Dr. Haynes
  • Asim Chaudhry

    as Mohan Thakur
  • Will Poulter

    as Colin Ritman
  • Tallulah Haddon

    as Kitty
  • Catriona Knox

    as Leslie
  • Paul Bradley

    as Robin
  • Jonathan Aris

    as Crispin
  • A.J. Houghton

    as Young Stefan
  • Fleur Keith

    as Mum
  • Laura Evelyn

    as Pearl Ritman
  • Alan Asaad

    as Satpal
  • Suzanne Burden

    as Judith Mulligan
  • Jeff Minter

    as Jerome F. Davies
  • Sandra Teles

    as Reporter
  • Rochenda Sandall

    as Pippa 1st AD
  • Ellie Piercy

    as Receptionist
  • Tom McCall

    as Paramedic
  • Jon-Jo Inkpen

    as Pax
  • Stephen Rashbrook

    as Narrator
Directing David Slade Director
Writing Charlie Brooker Writer
Production Charlie Brooker Executive Producer
Production Annabel Jones Executive Producer
Editing Tony Kearns Editor
Production Jina Jay Casting Director
Camera Jake Polonsky Director of Photography
Production Russell McLean Producer
Sound Brian Reitzell Original Music Composer
Camera Aaron Morton Director of Photography
Production Mark Kinsella Co-Producer
Art Catrin Meredydd Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Caroline Harris Costume Design
Production Marshall Leviten Line Producer
Art Maggie Ogden Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Oonagh Bagley Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kirstin Chalmers Makeup Designer
Art Phil Noall Standby Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Mark Coulier Prosthetic Designer
Art Fabrice Spelta Supervising Art Director
Art Damian Léon Watts Art Direction
Sound Edgar Froese Music
Sound Isao Tomita Music
Crew Andy Bennett Stunt Coordinator
Crew Chloé Bruce Stunts
Crew Dan Griffiths Stunts
Crew Luke Gomes Stunts
Crew Paul Ginns Stunts
Directing Jay Arthur First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Kirstin Chalmers Hair Designer
Sound Tim Barker Sound Recordist
Directing Marilyn Kirby Script Supervisor
Production Olivia Brittain Casting Associate
Production Catherine Garlick Casting Assistant
Directing Nick Simmonds Second Assistant Director
Directing Mike Chapman Third Assistant Director
Art Jasmin Backshall Assistant Art Director
Art Rebecca Barker-McLean Art Department Assistant
Art Aimee Bunyard Standby Painter
Camera Tony Kay Camera Operator
Camera Tony Kay Steadicam Operator
Camera Philip A.T. Smith First Assistant Camera
Camera Tommy Holman First Assistant Camera
Camera Tom Lane Second Assistant Camera
Camera Dan Henderson Second Assistant Camera
Camera Luis Reggiardo Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Ed Lancaster Key Grip
Camera Elliot Polley Key Grip
Camera Nick Teulon Grip
Camera James Starr Grip
Lighting Shaun Mone Gaffer
Art George Bettles Standby Carpenter
Costume & Make-Up Jen Davies Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Jempson Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Lizzie Mair Davies Makeup Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lizzie Mair Davies Hair Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Josh Weston Prosthetics Sculptor
Costume & Make-Up David Malinowski Prosthetics Painter
Costume & Make-Up Stephen Murphy Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Adam Keith Edwards Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Colum Mangan Special Effects Makeup Artist
Camera Oliver Curtis Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Hilda Sealy First Assistant Camera
Camera Charlie Hughes Second Assistant Camera
Camera Jac Hopkins Grip
Lighting Rob Collins Gaffer
Art Garry Dawson Property Master
Art Steve Wheeler Dressing Prop
Art Louis Wilson Dressing Prop
Art Mark Bevan Dressing Prop
Art Richard Hawkyard Standby Property Master
Art Josh Field Standby Property Master
Visual Effects Lilles Whitby Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Duncan Malcolm Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Duncan Cook Visual Effects Producer
Sound Doug Cooper Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Joakim Sundström Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Davide Favargiotti Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael Maroussas Dialogue Editor
Sound Christer Melén Sound Effects Editor
Sound Sacha Walker ADR Editor
Sound Barnaby Smyth Foley Artist
Sound Keith Partridge Foley Mixer
Sound Mathias Schuster Foley Editor
Sound Daniel Bodsworth Sound Mix Technician
Sound Amelia Hartley Music Supervisor
Crew Colin Gorry Special Effects
Crew Andy Adam Special Effects Technician
Crew Samuel Mcgrath Special Effects Assistant
Lighting Mat Grace Best Boy Electrician
Lighting Mark Johnson Electrician
Lighting Mike Sherno Electrician
Lighting Russell Hall Standby Rigger
Art Carly Mason Graphic Designer
Art Nat Preston Graphic Designer
Art Lisa Williams Graphic Designer
Art Chloe Wood Property Buyer
Art Alice Wigley Property Buyer
Art Wayne D. Barlowe Concept Artist
Art Chris Foss Concept Artist
Art Oliver Frey Concept Artist
Camera Adam Green Camera Trainee
Camera Sam Taylor Camera Trainee
Camera Jack Jackson Assistant Grip
Visual Effects Will Howden Visual Effects Assistant Editor
Production Kitty McWilliams Post Production Coordinator
Crew Matt Fletcher CG Supervisor
Crew Alastair Hearsum CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Julian Johnson CG Artist
Visual Effects Zybrand Jacobs CG Artist
Visual Effects Aaron Smith CG Artist
Visual Effects Roman Vrbovsky CG Artist
Visual Effects Quentin Corker-Marin CG Artist
Visual Effects Mark Holman Harris Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Richard Stretch Russell Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Leanne Pletersky Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Sacha Danjou Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Kyle Obley Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Alexis da Camara Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Carl Edlund Matte Painter
Visual Effects Harvey David Roto Supervisor
Editing Jean-Clement Soret Colorist
Editing Simon Giblin Online Editor
Editing Tom Alexander Digital Intermediate Editor
Sound Markus Moll Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Lee Scott Music Editor
Sound Cecile Tournesac Music Editor