Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure

Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure (2011)

  • Genre: Family, Music
  • Release Date: 2011-04-19
  • User Rating: 6.01/10 from 487 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Princessa Productions
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Director: Michael Lembeck
star 6.01/10
From 487 Ratings


After a talent scout spots her performing with her dog Boi at a charity gala, Sharpay Evans sets off for the bright lights of NYC, convinced instant fame and fortune are in the bag. But theatre's a dog-eat-dog world. Fortunately, Sharpay also meets Peyton, a handsome student filmmaker who finds Sharpay nearly as fascinating as she finds herself.

Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure Trailer

Is Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure on Netflix?

Is Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure becomes available on Netflix!

  • Ashley Tisdale

    as Sharpay Evans
  • Austin Butler

    as Peyton Leverett
  • Cameron Goodman

    as Amber Lee Adams
  • Bradley Steven Perry

    as Roger Elliston the Third
  • Lucas Grabeel

    as Ryan Evans
  • Alec Mapa

    as Gill Samms
  • Jack Plotnick

    as Neal Roberts
  • Robert Curtis Brown

    as Mr. Evans
  • Jessica Tuck

    as Mrs. Evans
  • Pat Mastroianni

    as Jerry Taylor
  • Mike 'Nug' Nahrgang

    as Stage Manager
  • Alessandra Cannito

    as Lupe
  • Lauren Collins

    as Tiffany
  • Shadia Ali

    as Dena
  • Sarah Joy Bennett

    as Kelly
  • Tracey Ferencz

    as Marjorie
  • Tammy Isbell

    as Judith / Nell
  • Kyle Buchanan

    as Tim
  • Jorge Molina

    as Mr. Gonzalez
  • Mya Michaels

    as Mrs. Gonzalez
  • Christian Potenza

    as Sound Engineer
  • Amish Patel

    as Butchy
  • Michelle Bugay

    as Girl 1
  • Sarah Slywchuk

    as Singer Girl
  • Shawn Byfield

    as Trevor
  • Johnie Chase

    as Card Player
  • Taylor James

    as Shine Dancer / Finale Dancer
  • Damien Lavergne

    as Dancer
  • Bethany Kovarik

    as Dancer
  • Misha Rasaiah

    as Dancer
  • Alexandra Herzog

    as Dancer
  • Tanya Karn

    as Dancer
  • Shamier Anderson

    as Lead Dancer
  • Rhonda Roberts

    as Dancer
  • Louise St. Cyr

    as Dancer
  • Marc Cardarelli

    as Dancer
  • Judy Kovacs

    as Dancer
  • Tamina Pollack-Paris

    as Dancer
  • Corey Gorewicz

    as Dancer
  • Charles Seminerio

    as Dancer
  • Michael MacLennan

    as Dancer
  • Joey Arrigo

    as Dancer
  • Lucas Grabeel

    as Ryan Evans (Disney Channel version only)
  • Tom Bishop Jr.

    as Carriage Driver
  • Moonlyn

    as Statue of Liberty
  • David Braid

    as Pianist (uncredited)
  • Craig Cyr

    as Poker Player (uncredited)
  • Laura Eichhorn

    as Duchess (voice) (uncredited)
  • Okiki Kendall

    as Patron #1 (unredited)
  • Shawn Molko

    as Roger Elliston (singing voice) (uncredited)
  • Justin Nie

    as Patron #2 (uncredited)
  • Alana Randall

    as Compay Dancer (uncredited)
  • Vanessa Volcy

    as Party Goer (uncredited)
  • Manly "Little Pickles" Ortega

    as Boi Evans (uncredited)
Production Jonathan Hackett Producer
Production Stephanie Gorin Casting
Sound Kevin Burns Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound George S. Clinton Music
Editing David Finfer Editor
Art Clive Thomasson Set Decoration
Camera Ousama Rawi Director of Photography
Production Natalie Hart Casting
Production Jason La Padura Casting
Art Mark Hofeling Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Tom McKinley Costume Design
Writing Peter Barsocchini Characters
Directing Michael Lembeck Director
Production Michael Lembeck Co-Producer
Production Bill Borden Executive Producer
Production Ashley Tisdale Executive Producer
Production Barry Rosenbush Executive Producer
Crew John Stead Stunt Coordinator
Crew Michelle Johnston Choreographer
Production Terri Douglas ADR Voice Casting
Writing Robert Horn Writer
Art Anthony Ianni Art Direction
Production Jonathan Matthews Location Manager
Sound Mike Flicker Supervising Music Editor
Sound Matt Friedman Music Editor
Sound Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Bryan Forde Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Karola Dirnberger Hair Department Head
Crew Robert Tenaglia Transportation Coordinator
Directing Joanne T. Harwood Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Natalie Bronfman Costume Design
Crew Rob Sanderson Special Effects Coordinator
Art Tory Bellingham Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Julia Valente Makeup Department Head
Production Carmen Arndt Unit Production Manager
Directing Andrew Shea First Assistant Director
Directing Sarah Campbell Second Assistant Director
Art Zachary Vero Construction Coordinator
Sound Greg Chapman Production Sound Mixer
Camera Michael O'Connor Key Grip
Production Alexandra Mackenzie Production Coordinator
Production Sandra Lum Lock Production Accountant
Crew Jazz Helie Transportation Captain
Crew Andrea Stilgenbauer Post Production Supervisor
Editing Jim Schermerhorn Assistant Editor
Sound Mark Friedgen Supervising Sound Editor