The Lonely Island Presents: The Unauthorized Bash Brothers Experience

The Lonely Island Presents: The Unauthorized Bash Brothers Experience (2019)

  • Genre: Comedy, Music
  • Release Date: 2019-05-23
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 100 ratings
  • Runtime: 0h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Lord Danger
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Akiva Schaffer, Mike Diva.
star 6.2/10
From 100 Ratings


The Lonely Island spoofs Jose Canseco and Mark McGwire in this visual rap album set in the Bash Brothers' 1980s heyday.

The Lonely Island Presents: The Unauthorized Bash Brothers Experience Trailer

Is The Lonely Island Presents: The Unauthorized Bash Brothers Experience on Netflix?

Is The Lonely Island Presents: The Unauthorized Bash Brothers Experience on Netflix? Yes! The movie The Lonely Island Presents: The Unauthorized Bash Brothers Experience is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Andy Samberg

    as Jose Canseco
  • Akiva Schaffer

    as Mark McGwire
  • Jorma Taccone

    as Joe Montana / Walt Weiss / Reporter
  • Hannah Simone

    as Amber
  • Jenny Slate

    as Stacy
  • Sterling K. Brown

    as Sia
  • Jim O'Heir

    as Puka Shell Bob
  • Maya Rudolph

    as Val Gal #5
  • Stephanie Beatriz

    as Val Gal #1
  • Este Haim

    as Val Gal #3
  • Alana Haim

    as Val Gal #2
  • Danielle Haim

    as Val Gal #4
  • Whitney Moore

    as Snow Bunny
  • Dave Faulkner

    as Mark's Dad
  • Ben Perez

    as Jose's Dad
  • Dan Wicksman

    as Maitre D'
  • Denise Weintraub

    as Mark's Mom
  • Trinity Chanel

    as Madonna
  • Sis Gold

    as Mrs. MicGillicutty
  • Kyla Billings

    as Bikini Babe
  • Britta Grant

    as Bikini Babe
  • Jonetta Kaiser

    as Bikini Babe
  • Julia Nolan

    as Bikini Babe
  • Jeff Torres

    as Lenny the Torso
  • Ryan Nemeth

    as Hunky Reporter
  • Tory Taranova

    as Reporter
Editing Akiva Schaffer Editor
Editing Mike Diva Editor
Directing Akiva Schaffer Director
Directing Mike Diva Director
Camera Aaron Grasso Director of Photography
Production Becky Sloviter Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jeni Novak Makeup Artist
Art Terry Watson Production Design
Production Jorma Taccone Executive Producer
Production Andy Samberg Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Laci Simon Makeup Artist
Production Akiva Schaffer Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Tara Loren Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Heather Allison Costume Design
Production Marissa Alanis Associate Producer
Production Sacha Ben Harroche Co-Executive Producer
Production Alexis Celic Co-Executive Producer
Production Avtar Khalsa Co-Executive Producer
Production Michael Sagol Co-Executive Producer
Production Shyam Sengupta Co-Executive Producer
Production Josh Shadid Co-Executive Producer
Production Malcolm Wax Line Producer
Editing Dan Packer Editor
Art Brandon Allen Set Decoration
Art Hilary Bauman Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Nina Roxanne Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Michelle Del Mese Production Manager
Crew Robin Phillips Post Production Supervisor
Directing Joshua Gegen Second Assistant Director
Directing Andy Morris First Assistant Director
Crew Bryan Forrest Armorer
Crew Bryan Forrest Weapons Master
Art Hunter Gorton Property Master
Crew Tony Swatton Weapons Master
Art Jason Smith Set Dresser
Visual Effects Jordan Kevin Allen Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Maxwell Blum Visual Effects Compositor
Sound Ben Forman Sound Mixer
Sound Craig Mann Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kevin Senzaki Sound Designer
Sound Laura Wiest Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Marbella Calvillo Visual Effects Compositor
Visual Effects Arthur Castillo Visual Effects Compositor
Visual Effects Ethan Chancer 3D Artist
Visual Effects Ethan Chancer Compositing Lead
Visual Effects Nickolaas DenBoer 3D Artist
Visual Effects Peter France 3D Artist
Visual Effects Jeb Hardwick Visual Effects Compositor
Visual Effects Javier Saenz Ituarte 3D Artist
Visual Effects Josh Johnson Compositing Lead
Visual Effects Joshua James Johnson Compositing Lead
Visual Effects Daniel Labrado 3D Artist
Visual Effects Morten Lasskogen 3D Artist
Visual Effects Kenson Lee Visual Effects Compositor
Visual Effects Kial Natale 3D Artist
Visual Effects Aaron Nelson-Purcell Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects David Niednagel Visual Effects Compositor
Visual Effects Calvin Serrano 3D Artist
Visual Effects Vincent Viriot 3D Artist
Camera Alec Ernest Digital Imaging Technician
Lighting Gordan Hale Best Boy Electric
Lighting Mike Jones Gaffer
Camera Alex Pierre Grip
Camera Dean Smollar Steadicam Operator
Camera Amina Zadeh Second Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Olney Atwell Animation
Visual Effects Cody Vondell Animation
Costume & Make-Up Bridget Chapman Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Christy Hauptman Costume Consultant
Editing Sally Lyons Color Assistant
Editing Rigoberto Madrigal Color Assistant
Editing Shane Reed Colorist
Production Tony Nawrocki Location Manager
Crew David Dahlquist Additional Music
Sound Samuel Dent Sound Engineer
Sound Nathaniel Motte Scoring Mixer
Sound Nathaniel Motte Music Supervisor
Sound Jesse Shatkin Scoring Mixer
Sound Jesse Shatkin Music Supervisor
Production Raphie Del Mese Production Coordinator