The Courier

The Courier (2019)

Don't shoot the messenger.

  • Genre: Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2019-11-22
  • User Rating: 5.9/10 from 499 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 39min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Rollercoaster Angel Productions
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Zackary Adler
star 6/10
From 499 Ratings


Ezekiel Mannings, a vicious crime boss, is out to kill Nick, the lone witness set to testify against him. He hires a mysterious female motorcycle courier to unknowingly deliver a poison-gas bomb to slay Nick, but after she rescues Nick from certain death, the duo must confront an army of ruthless hired killers in order to survive the night.

The Courier Trailer

Is The Courier on Netflix?

Is The Courier on Netflix? Yes! The movie The Courier is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Olga Kurylenko

    as The Courier
  • Gary Oldman

    as Ezekiel Mannings
  • Dermot Mulroney

    as Special Agent Roberts
  • William Moseley

    as Agent Bryant
  • Alicia Agneson

    as Agent Simmonds
  • Amit Shah

    as Nick Murch
  • Craig Conway

    as Agent Parlow
  • Lee Charles

    as Fripp
  • Joel Michaely

    as Alan Green
  • Greg Orvis

    as The Sniper
  • Calli Taylor

    as Alys
  • Gordon Alexander

    as Wax
  • Ty Hurley

    as FBI Agent 1
  • Jamie Satterthwaite

    as Counselor Davis
  • Renars Latkovskis

    as Slash
  • Neil Chapelhow

    as Greenwood
  • Michael Fatogun

    as Serge
  • Hal Hillman

    as London Police Officer
  • Al Holland

    as Jagger
  • Robert Louis Medina

    as Chorister
Crew Peter Pedrero Stunt Coordinator
Sound Adam Daniel Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ian Neil Music Supervisor
Camera Michel Abramowicz Director of Photography
Directing Zackary Adler Director
Production Zackary Adler Executive Producer
Writing Zackary Adler Writer
Production James Edward Barker Producer
Writing James Edward Barker Writer
Sound James Edward Barker Music
Costume & Make-Up Niamh Morrison Makeup & Hair
Production Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Production Tiernan Hanby Line Producer
Costume & Make-Up Satinder Chumber Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Production Andrew Prendergast Producer
Camera Gareth Gatrell Still Photographer
Lighting Chris Dowling Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Siobhan Harper Ryan Makeup Artist
Sound Tim Despic Music
Costume & Make-Up Tina Kalivas Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Harriet Thompson Makeup Artist
Editing Nick McCahearty Editor
Directing Jon Shaikh Second Unit Director
Sound Martin Schulz Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Martin Schulz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Daniel Vasquez Velez Foley Supervisor
Sound Daniel Jaramillo Gutierrez Dialogue Editor
Art Anna Mould Production Design
Camera Chris Pollitt First Assistant "A" Camera
Crew Paula Crickard Post Production Supervisor
Camera Tom Wilkinson Steadicam Operator
Visual Effects Danny Hargreaves Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jo Turner Makeup Supervisor
Production Martin Walker Location Manager
Crew Rachael Evelyn Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Vickie Ellis Makeup Artist
Lighting Gavin Walters Gaffer
Directing Xenia Taylor Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Giada Venturini Makeup Artist
Camera Mark Morley Key Grip
Sound Morgan Williams Boom Operator
Camera Alain Galès Epk Producer
Camera Ross Onions First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Rory Hern Second Assistant "B" Camera
Production Marc Goldberg Producer
Sound Sebastian Alzate Lopez Foley Editor
Sound Marco Toca Ramirez Sound Editor
Lighting Matthew Martin Best Boy Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Sophie Coppola Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sophie Coppola Daily Makeup & Hair
Production Kit Patrick Production Coordinator
Editing Will Steer Assistant Editor
Production Elizabeth Williams Executive Producer
Camera Louise Murphy First Assistant "B" Camera
Editing Andy Lee Colorist
Crew Jack Jagodka Stunts
Crew Steven Leek Armorer
Writing Andy Conway Writer
Writing Nicky Tate Writer
Production David Haring Producer
Art Isobel Dunhill Art Direction
Art Sarah Bick Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Annie McConnell Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Annie McConnell Makeup & Hair
Art James Waddingham Construction Manager
Costume & Make-Up Sophia Aiudi Costume Supervisor
Editing Adam Sample Online Editor
Directing Antonia Carter Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Alice Jones Makeup Artist
Camera Martin Warrilow Additional First Assistant Camera
Camera Lawrence Fish Additional Second Assistant Camera
Camera Peter Nance Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Abigayle Blacow Second Assistant Camera
Camera Adam Hall Second Unit Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Freya Murphy Costume Standby
Costume & Make-Up Jules Hindess Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Carole Louise Machin Set Costumer
Sound Juan Martin Del Campo ADR Mixer
Sound David Crane Supervising Sound Editor
Sound David Crane Dialogue Editor
Sound David Crane ADR Recordist
Sound Jack Cook Sound Effects Editor
Sound Andria Michael Sound Effects Editor
Sound Johan Winstedt Sound Effects Editor
Sound Johan Winstedt Production Sound Mixer
Sound James de Taranto Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Diego Vazquez Lozano Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Hayley Daffin Production Secretary
Crew Annabelle Hood Floor Runner
Crew Dominic Allan Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Peter Owen Brook VFX Editor
Editing Peter Owen Brook Assistant Editor
Sound Sebastián Vásquez Foley Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Marina Altomare Prosthetics
Costume & Make-Up Tania Couper Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kieron Lavine Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Minaxi Shah Makeup Artist
Directing Andy Gradwell First Assistant Director
Directing Tom Westgate Third Assistant Director
Visual Effects Mike Parkinson VFX Artist
Crew Gary Grundy Stunts
Lighting Henriette Kristine Jacobsen Electrician
Crew Jack Taylor Special Effects Technician
Lighting Lee Hatcher Electrician
Lighting Richard Philbert Electrician
Camera Chris Rusby Key Grip
Directing Sarah Agha Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Christopher Cruz 3D Modeller
Visual Effects Alekh Singh 3D Tracking Layout
Visual Effects Manoj Kumar Matchmove Supervisor
Visual Effects Ron Dwivedi Roto Supervisor
Crew Ollie Darwin Special Effects Technician
Crew Dewi Alun Foulkes Special Effects Technician
Sound Rory Rae Boom Operator
Sound Juan David Jaramillo Foley Editor
Sound Daniel Montoya Foley Editor
Sound Alexander Aguilar Foley Recordist