To All the Boys: Always and Forever

To All the Boys: Always and Forever (2021)

You never know where love will lead you.

  • Genre: Romance, Comedy, Drama
  • Release Date: 2021-02-12
  • User Rating: 7.6/10 from 1716 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 55min
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Production Company: Awesomeness Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Michael Fimognari
star 7.6/10
From 1,716 Ratings


Senior year of high school takes center stage as Lara Jean returns from a family trip to Korea and considers her college plans — with and without Peter.

To All the Boys: Always and Forever Trailer

Is To All the Boys: Always and Forever on Netflix?

Is To All the Boys: Always and Forever on Netflix? Yes! The movie To All the Boys: Always and Forever is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Lana Condor

    as Lara Jean Song Covey
  • Noah Centineo

    as Peter Kavinsky
  • Janel Parrish

    as Margot Song Covey
  • Anna Cathcart

    as Katherine "Kitty" Song Covey
  • Ross Butler

    as Trevor Pike
  • Madeleine Arthur

    as Christine
  • Emilija Baranac

    as Genevieve
  • Trezzo Mahoro

    as Lucas James
  • Sarayu Blue

    as Trina Rothschild
  • John Corbett

    as Daniel Covey
  • Henry Thomas

    as Mr. Kavinsky
  • Sofia Black-D'Elia

    as Heather
  • June B. Wilde

    as Joan
  • Kelcey Mawema

    as Emily
  • Jeon Ho-young

    as Dae
  • C. Ernst Harth

    as Adler Principal
  • Ese Atawo

    as Ms. Beckman (Chaperone)
  • Rhianna Jagpal

    as Dipti Shaw
  • Michael Delleva

    as Daniel
  • Molly Grace

    as Mollie
  • Momona Tamada

    as Young Lara Jean
  • Rian McCririck

    as Young Peter
  • Jenny Han

    as Principal Cho
  • Linda Ko

    as Aunt Carrie
  • James Li

    as Uncle Victor
  • Julie Tao

    as Haven
  • Vonnie Bennetto

    as Officiant
  • Joey Pacheco

    as Owen
  • Jara Zeimer

    as OMG Girl
  • Anisha Cheema

    as Valentine's Girlfriend
  • Susie Lee

    as Eve Song Covey
  • Rish Shah

    as Ravi
  • Nathan Parrott

    as Kavinsky Boy #1
  • Kayla Deorksen

    as Angela (Wedding Planner)
  • Jerry Yang

    as Nathan
  • Lisa Durupt

    as Mr. Kavinsky's Wife
  • Kalyn Miles

    as Real Estate Agent
  • Sarah Formosa

    as Prom-Posal Dancer #2
  • Mariesa Crouse

    as Prom-Posal Dancer #3
  • Danielle Brokopp

    as Prom-Posal Dancer #4
  • Janelle McDermoth

    as Nisha
  • Katie Do

    as Ani
  • Addison Sartino

    as Singer
  • Brandon Yangmi

    as Bandmate #1
  • Austin Fraser

    as Bandmate #2
  • Pierce Turcotte

    as Bandmate #3
  • Dan Cipriano

    as Saxophonist
  • Eun-Mi Jeon

    as Food Vendor - Seoul
  • Hoon Song

    as Korean Man - Seoul
  • Kevin 'Woo-Young' Seon

    as Doorman #1 - Seoul
  • Ahn Jae-Jun

    as Doorman #2 - Seoul
  • Eun-Seok Lee

    as Doorman #3 - Seoul
  • Gina Jun

    as NYU College Student
Art Chris August Production Design
Production Tamara Notcutt Casting
Costume & Make-Up Lorraine Carson Costume Design
Art Catherine Ircha Art Direction
Directing Michael Fimognari Director
Camera Michael Fimognari Director of Photography
Production Michael Fimognari Executive Producer
Editing Joe Klotz Editor
Sound Lewis Goldstein Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Lewis Goldstein Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Susan Johnson Executive Producer
Sound Joe Wong Original Music Composer
Editing Tamara Meem Editor
Art Renée Read Set Decoration
Sound Mariusz Glabinski Sound Effects Editor
Sound Shaun Brennan Foley Artist
Production Don Dunn Executive Producer
Production Chris Foss Producer
Production Chris Foss Line Producer
Directing Nicolas Harvard First Assistant Director
Camera Katie Yu Still Photographer
Art Rob Maier Construction Coordinator
Production Tiffany Mak Casting
Editing Michelle Harrison Editor
Writing Katie Lovejoy Writer
Sound Mikael Sandgren Music Editor
Crew Darren Marcoux Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Julia Frittaion Unit Publicist
Crew John O'Toole Transportation Coordinator
Production Matt Kaplan Producer
Production Robyn Marshall Executive Producer
Sound Gina Alfano Dialogue Editor
Sound Gina Alfano ADR Editor
Production Scott Levine Executive Producer
Crew Louise Hradsky Choreographer
Art Richard Beech Set Decoration
Sound Lindsay Wolfington Music Supervisor
Production Galen Fletcher Unit Production Manager
Production Galen Fletcher Line Producer
Art Michael Jovanovski Set Decoration
Sound Laura Webb Music Supervisor
Crew Jodi Stecyk Stunt Coordinator
Production Max Siemers Executive Producer
Sound Jerrell Suelto ADR Mixer
Sound Wen Hsuan Tseng Foley Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Lux Petrova Assistant Costume Designer
Directing Jen Oberem Script Supervisor
Art Donna Smith Property Master
Crew Scott Delaplace Transportation Captain
Production Tracey Nomura Unit Production Manager
Production Sara Brown Extras Casting
Costume & Make-Up Meg Schmon Costume Supervisor
Directing Daniel Redenbach First Assistant Director
Sound Craig Stauffer Production Sound Mixer
Crew Jennifer Li Stunts
Sound Vinny Alfano ADR Mixer
Production Jenny Han Executive Producer
Writing Jenny Han Novel
Visual Effects Anthony Kramer Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Kelsey Jackson Co-Producer
Production Megan Greydanus Co-Producer
Production Heather McGowan Casting Assistant
Production Su Kim Casting Director
Production Michele Lee Production Accountant
Lighting Cho Sang-won Electrician
Production Shelley Zimmerman Executive Producer
Production Rebecca Glashow Executive Producer
Production Aubrey Bendix Co-Producer
Production Hwang Seon-kwon Line Producer
Art Meghan Collins Art Department Coordinator
Art Marc Caloren Set Designer
Art Ashley Mendoza Assistant Property Master
Sound May Rogers Music Coordinator
Sound Rachel Thorpe Music Coordinator
Sound Mari Matsuo Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Alana Coddaire Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Timothy Montoya Visual Effects
Directing Marlon Hero Second Assistant Director
Camera Lee Nam-gwon Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Park Se-ra Costume Supervisor