Spiderhead (2022)

How far would you go to fix human nature?

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2022-06-17
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 1443 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 47min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Grand Electric
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Joseph Kosinski
star 5.8/10
From 1,443 Ratings


A prisoner in a state-of-the-art penitentiary begins to question the purpose of the emotion-controlling drugs he's testing for a pharmaceutical genius.

Spiderhead Trailer

Is Spiderhead on Netflix?

Is Spiderhead on Netflix? Yes! The movie Spiderhead is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Chris Hemsworth

    as Steve Abnesti
  • Miles Teller

    as Jeff
  • Jurnee Smollett

    as Lizzy
  • Mark Paguio

    as Mark Verlaine
  • Tess Haubrich

    as Heather
  • BeBe Bettencourt

    as Emma
  • Nathan Jones

    as Rogan
  • Angie Milliken

    as Sarah
  • Ron Smyck

    as Dave
  • Joey Vieira

    as Miguel
  • Sam Delich

    as Adam
  • Daniel Reader

    as Ryan
  • Stephen Tongun

    as Ray
Directing Joseph Kosinski Director
Production Paul Wernick Producer
Production Rhett Reese Producer
Production Jeremy Steckler Producer
Production Eric Newman Producer
Production Chris Hemsworth Producer
Production Geneva Wasserman Producer
Production Tommy Harper Producer
Sound Joseph Trapanese Original Music Composer
Editing Stephen Mirrione Editor
Art Jeremy Hindle Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Amelia Gebler Costume Design
Art Nancy McIlvaney Set Decoration
Camera Claudio Miranda Director of Photography
Production Sarah Bowen Executive Producer
Production Agnes Chu Producer
Writing Rhett Reese Screenplay
Writing Paul Wernick Screenplay
Writing George Saunders Short Story
Production Kirsty McGregor Casting
Production Stevie Ray Casting
Production Georgina Marquis Unit Production Manager
Production Georgina Marquis Line Producer
Production Tommy Harper Unit Production Manager
Directing Alexander H. Gayner First Assistant Director
Directing Samantha Smith McGrady Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Ryan Tudhope Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Lynzi Grant Visual Effects Producer
Crew Keir Beck Stunt Coordinator
Crew David E. Hall Post Production Supervisor
Production Emily Cheung Associate Producer
Sound Yvette Metoyer Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Steve Garrad Visual Effects Producer
Art A. Todd Holland Supervising Art Director
Art Bill Booth Art Direction
Art Jim Millett Assistant Art Director
Art Susan Higgins Art Department Coordinator
Art Bob Booker Property Master
Camera Tucker Korte "A" Camera Operator
Camera Richard Bradshaw "B" Camera Operator
Camera Margie McClymont "B" Camera Operator
Camera Chris Child First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Jason Binnie First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Warren Lazarides First Assistant "C" Camera
Camera Audra Murray Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Dermot McNamara Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Emily Murray Second Assistant "C" Camera
Camera Lukas Davidson Digital Imaging Technician
Directing Carolina Häggström Script Supervisor
Sound Mark Cornish Production Sound Mixer
Sound Scott Bruce Boom Operator
Sound Kempsey Lyon Utility Sound
Lighting Matt Slattery Gaffer
Camera Simon Cooke Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Adam Dalli Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Hennah Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Hennah Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tracey Henton Hair Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Tracey Henton Makeup Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lynne O'Brien Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Lynne O'Brien Key Makeup Artist
Production Jade van der Lei Production Coordinator
Production Duncan Jones Location Manager
Visual Effects Julian Summers Special Effects Supervisor
Directing Dan Cole Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Rebecca Keros Third Assistant Director
Directing Shayla Girdler Third Assistant Director
Sound Ren Klyce Sound Designer
Sound Tom Myers Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Gary Rizzo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tom Myers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Chris Gridley Dialogue Editor
Sound Kim Foscato Dialogue Editor
Sound Brad Semenoff Dialogue Editor
Sound Kimberly Patrick Foley Editor
Sound Alyssa Nevarez Foley Editor
Sound Chris Frazier Foley Editor
Sound Jana Vance Foley Artist
Sound Ronni Brown Foley Artist
Sound Richard Duarte Foley Mixer
Visual Effects Meow Nutjaree Wannasri VFX Artist