Love Me, Love Me Not

Love Me, Love Me Not (2020)

  • Genre: Animation, Drama, Romance, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2020-09-18
  • User Rating: 7.3/10 from 11 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 43min
  • Language: 日本語
  • Production Company: A-1 Pictures
  • Production Country: Japan
  • Director: Toshimasa Kuroyanagi
star 7.3/10
From 11 Ratings


Yuna and Akari are two high school girls with very different views on love: Yuna dreams about romance through rose-coloured glasses, while Akari is down-to-earth and practical. Meanwhile, high school boys Kazuomi and Rio also have different views on love: Kazuomi is an airhead who can't grasp the concept of love, while Rio grabs onto any confession as an opportunity—so long as the girl looks cute. Will these four classmates end up leading a youthful romance that meets their expectations?

Love Me, Love Me Not Trailer

Is Love Me, Love Me Not on Netflix?

Is Love Me, Love Me Not on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Love Me, Love Me Not is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Love Me, Love Me Not becomes available on Netflix!

  • Soma Saito

    as Kazuomi Inui (voice)
  • Megumi Han

    as Akari Yamamoto (voice)
  • Marika Suzuki

    as Yuna Ichihara (voice)
  • Nobunaga Shimazaki

    as Rio Yamamoto (voice)
  • Kikuko Inoue

    as Akari's mother (voice)
  • Hideyuki Tanaka

    as Akari's father (voice)
  • Aya Hisakawa

    as Yuna's mother (voice)
  • Kazuhiko Inoue

    as Yuna's father (voice)
  • Shun Horie

    as Classmate (voice)
  • Ayane Sakura

    as Classmate (voice)
  • Takumi Kitamura

    as High School Boy (voice)
  • Eiji Akaso

    as High School Boy (voice)
  • Minami Hamabe

    as Chiyo (voice)
  • Riko Fukumoto

    as Ayuko (voice)
Sound Yukio Nagasaki Sound Director
Sound Yuji Nomi Original Music Composer
Art Yuka Hirama Art Direction
Art Yuka Hirama Background Designer
Production Minami Ichikawa Executive Producer
Production Atsuhiro Iwakami Co-Executive Producer
Production Hiroyuki Shimizu Production Supervisor
Editing Akinori Mishima Editor
Writing Io Sakisaka Comic Book
Art Hiroki Matsumoto Art Direction
Visual Effects Fumie Imai Key Animation
Writing Erika Yoshida Screenplay
Visual Effects Tetsuya Kawakami Animation Director
Visual Effects Tetsuya Kawakami Key Animation
Visual Effects Yuu Yamashita Character Designer
Visual Effects Yuu Yamashita Supervising Animation Director
Visual Effects Futoshi Suzuki Key Animation
Visual Effects Satomi Tamura Key Animation
Editing Daisuke Hiraki Editor
Production Akihito Watanabe Co-Executive Producer
Visual Effects Yousuke Okuda Key Animation
Visual Effects Tomoko Sudo Animation Director
Art Tomoko Sudo Prop Designer
Visual Effects Tomoko Sudo Key Animation
Visual Effects Tenshou Satou Key Animation
Visual Effects Takehiro Hamatsu Key Animation
Visual Effects Naru Hosoma Key Animation
Visual Effects Takahiro Chiba Animation Director
Visual Effects Takahiro Chiba Key Animation
Sound Toshiya Wada Sound Effects
Production Masanori Yumiya Co-Executive Producer
Visual Effects Takashi Habe Key Animation
Visual Effects Yuuichi Sugise Key Animation
Visual Effects Riwako Matsui Key Animation
Visual Effects Futoshi Fujikawa Key Animation
Production Keiji Ota Executive Producer
Production Junnosuke Ito Producer
Editing Ayaka Minami Online Editor
Visual Effects Takahiro Yasuda Key Animation
Visual Effects Naoko Satou Color Designer
Production Junichi Abe Co-Executive Producer
Visual Effects Mio Inoguchi Animation Director
Visual Effects Mio Inoguchi Key Animation
Art Sachiko Nishiguchi Background Designer
Art Yuko Yano Background Designer
Production Hiroshi Aoi Co-Executive Producer
Directing Toshimasa Kuroyanagi Director
Visual Effects Toshimasa Kuroyanagi Key Animation
Art Toshimasa Kuroyanagi Storyboard Artist
Directing Toshimasa Kuroyanagi Second Unit Director
Visual Effects Atsuki Shimizu Key Animation
Visual Effects Nagisa Abe Color Designer
Visual Effects Masaru Yonezawa Animation Director
Visual Effects Masaru Yonezawa Key Animation
Visual Effects Kyouhei Tezuka Key Animation
Visual Effects Reina Kawasaki Key Animation
Camera Takahiro Hondai Director of Photography
Art Hirofumi Sakagami Background Designer
Art Mamio Ogawa Art Designer
Directing Satsuki Takahashi Second Unit First Assistant Director
Camera Masaharu Okazaki Director of Photography
Production Yoshikuni Murata Co-Executive Producer
Visual Effects Yuusuke Noma CGI Director
Visual Effects Kouichi Motomura Key Animation
Visual Effects Tomohiro Kamitani Key Animation
Visual Effects Takayuki Kikuchi Key Animation
Directing Kuniyasu Nishina Second Unit First Assistant Director
Art Risa Wakabayashi Background Designer
Sound Yoshiki Kobayashi Music Producer
Production Akito Takahashi Executive Producer
Production Yoshihisa Heishi Co-Executive Producer
Production Atsushi Takahashi Executive Producer
Visual Effects Hikaru Asami Key Animation
Art Kumiko Watanabe Background Designer
Sound BUMP OF CHICKEN Theme Song Performance
Visual Effects Takashi Narikawa Key Animation
Visual Effects Atsuko Watanabe Key Animation
Visual Effects Yoshihiro Kasahara Key Animation
Visual Effects Kazuhisa Kosuge Key Animation
Visual Effects Takuya Miyahara Key Animation
Visual Effects Haruka Iida Key Animation
Art Chihiro Gotou Background Designer
Visual Effects Yukiko Watabe Key Animation
Art Ryuuta Yanagi Art Designer
Visual Effects Kengo Matsumoto Key Animation
Production Kaho Sai Production Assistant
Visual Effects Makoto Makabe Key Animation
Production Daiki Yoshida Production Assistant
Visual Effects Tetsuya Akutsu Key Animation
Visual Effects Honoka Yokoyama Key Animation
Visual Effects Hideki Sakai Key Animation
Production Shingo Kunieda Co-Executive Producer
Visual Effects Masaki Wada Key Animation
Production Keiji Okumura Co-Executive Producer
Visual Effects Maho Tomisaka Key Animation
Art Bicester Singa Background Designer
Visual Effects Harumi Takagi Key Animation
Art Emi Katanosaka Background Designer
Art Akiko Kikuchi Background Designer
Sound Toshihiro Hayano Sound Mixer
Art Honami Arai Background Designer
Art Sumire Masumoto Background Designer
Production Yuji Kikukawa Co-Executive Producer
Production Kei Morita Co-Executive Producer
Production Katsumi Nagata Co-Executive Producer
Production Hiroshi Maejima Co-Executive Producer
Production Yusuke Tanaka Co-Executive Producer
Art Takahiro Murata Background Designer
Art Yusuke Nishikimi Background Designer
Production Yoshitsune Tatsutomi Production Assistant
Production Sachi Machiguchi Production Assistant
Sound Nagisa Asakura Sound Effects
Editing Kasumi Watanabe Online Editor