The Bad Guys

The Bad Guys (2022)

Good is no fun at all.

  • Genre: Animation, Action, Adventure, Crime, Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 2022-03-17
  • User Rating: 7.6/10 from 1741 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 40min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DreamWorks Animation
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Pierre Perifel
star 7.6/10
From 1,741 Ratings


When the Bad Guys, a crew of criminal animals, are finally caught after years of heists and being the world’s most-wanted villains, Mr. Wolf brokers a deal to save them all from prison.

The Bad Guys Trailer

Is The Bad Guys on Netflix?

Is The Bad Guys on Netflix? Yes! The movie The Bad Guys is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Sam Rockwell

    as Wolf (voice)
  • Marc Maron

    as Snake (voice)
  • Awkwafina

    as Tarantula (voice)
  • Craig Robinson

    as Shark (voice)
  • Anthony Ramos

    as Piranha (voice)
  • Richard Ayoade

    as Professor Marmalade (voice)
  • Zazie Beetz

    as Diane Foxington (voice)
  • Alex Borstein

    as Police Chief Misty Luggins (voice)
  • Lilly Singh

    as Tiffany Fluffit (voice)
  • Barbara Goodson

    as Old Lady (voice)
  • Dina Morrone

    as Museum Announcer / Diane's A.I. Assistant (voice)
  • Michael Godere

    as Delivery Driver / Museum Guest 1 (voice)
  • Kelly Cooney Cilella

    as Prison Guard 1 / Gala Guest 1 (voice)
  • Walt Dohrn

    as Scientist / Gala Guest 3 (voice)
  • David P. Smith

    as Prison Guard 2 / Gala Guest 2 / Protestor (voice)
  • John Venzon

    as Museum Guest 2 / Panicked Cop (voice)
  • Jesse Averna

    as Prison Guard 3 (voice)
Crew James D. Bissell Thanks
Crew Susan Misner Choreographer
Crew Nick Fletcher Thanks
Writing Etan Cohen Screenplay
Production Etan Cohen Executive Producer
Editing John Venzon Editor
Crew John K. Carr Thanks
Art John Puglisi Storyboard Artist
Production Aaron Blabey Executive Producer
Writing Aaron Blabey Novel
Sound Julian Slater Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Julian Slater Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Daniel Pemberton Original Music Composer
Writing Yoni Brenner Co-Writer
Visual Effects Liron Topaz Animation Supervisor
Crew James Ryan Thanks
Visual Effects David Lisbe Animation
Writing Hilary Winston Co-Writer
Directing Pierre Perifel Director
Sound Brandon Jones Sound Designer
Visual Effects Garrett O'Neal Animation
Production Christi Soper Hilt Casting
Crew David Kwong Thanks
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Designer
Sound Michael Babcock Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Luc Desmarchelier Production Design
Visual Effects Guillaume Fesquet Visual Development
Visual Effects Jeff Williams Animation
Visual Effects Eric Lees Animation
Visual Effects John Wong Animation
Visual Effects Willy Harber Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Rani Naamani Animation Supervisor
Production Rebecca Huntley Producer
Sound Katie Greathouse Music Editor
Art Mike Surrey Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Alexander Snow Animation
Visual Effects Ludovic Bouancheau Animation
Production Katherine Ramos Production Supervisor
Art Leo Matsuda Storyboard Artist
Crew Jillian Gomez Thanks
Visual Effects Leo Sanchez Barbosa Visual Development
Visual Effects Dan Wagner Animation
Visual Effects Chadd Ferron Animation
Writing Nelson Yokota Head of Story
Visual Effects Peter Maynez Visual Development
Visual Effects Benjamin Willis Animation Supervisor
Production Damon Ross Producer
Visual Effects Camilo Castro Visual Development
Visual Effects Aurora Jimenez Seoane Visual Development
Visual Effects Jorge A. Capote Character Designer
Visual Effects Jorge A. Capote Lead Animator
Visual Effects Fredrik Nilsson Animation
Visual Effects Matt Baer Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Antony Gray Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Tyler Phillips Animation
Visual Effects Marco Regina Animation
Art Marco Regina Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects JP Sans Head of Animation
Visual Effects Ares Deveaux Animation
Visual Effects Andrew Harkins Animation
Editing Christine Lojko Haslett Associate Editor
Visual Effects Yung Pham Animation
Visual Effects David Couchariere Animation
Editing Maurissa Horwitz Additional Editor
Production Michael Lynn Production Manager
Crew Sam Hinton Thanks
Visual Effects Michelle Cowart Animation
Visual Effects David Polk Animation
Lighting Liang-Yuan Wang Lighting Supervisor
Production Tracy Larson Production Manager
Visual Effects Robyne Powell Animation
Visual Effects Reece Porter Animation
Art Jeremy Bernstein Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects John Hill Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Guillermo Careaga Animation
Art Claire Morrissey Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Ritchie Sacilioc Visual Development
Editing Jesse Averna Additional Editor
Visual Effects Drew Adams Animation
Visual Effects Patrick Giusiano Animation
Visual Effects Albert Rubio Animation
Visual Effects Onur Yeldan Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Elisabeth Franklin Animation
Visual Effects Joseph Chong Animation
Visual Effects Ryan Vicik Animation
Visual Effects Prashanth Cavale Animation
Camera Todd Jansen Head of Layout
Visual Effects Luiza Alaniz Animation
Art Floriane Marchix Art Direction
Visual Effects Ravi Kamble Govind Animation
Crew Sam Okell Mixing Engineer
Crew Sam Okell Score Engineer
Visual Effects Luca Pisanu Visual Development
Editing Tom Scott Assistant Editor
Art Hanna Kim Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Min Hong Lead Animator
Visual Effects Rémi Salmon Visual Development
Visual Effects Jeremy Schaefer Animation
Crew Shayna Cohen Thanks
Production Patrick Hughes Producer
Sound Andrew Skeet Orchestrator
Sound Andrew Skeet Conductor
Visual Effects Taylor Krahenbuhl Character Designer
Visual Effects Julien Le Rolland Character Designer
Editing Stephen Castro Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Lisa Curtis Saunders Pipeline Technical Director
Art Adam Rosette Storyboard Artist
Art Young Ki Yoon Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Chelsea Blecha Visual Development
Sound Andy Maxwell Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Vahe Yefremian Visual Development
Visual Effects David Badgerow Animation
Visual Effects Brendan Kirschbaum Animation
Visual Effects Lindsey Butterworth Langston Animation
Visual Effects Alex Ferreira Simões Animation
Visual Effects Emily Springer Animation
Visual Effects Manar Al Tawam Animation
Visual Effects Kelly Vawter Animation
Visual Effects Anthony Holden Character Designer
Art Katherine de Vries Storyboard Artist
Art Alice Herring Storyboard Artist
Art Michael Lester Storyboard Artist
Editing Laura Minto First Assistant Editor
Crew Jerry Schmitz Thanks
Visual Effects Tom MacDougall Visual Development
Visual Effects Angela Sung Visual Development
Crew Janine Jones-Clark Thanks
Crew Elise Konialian Thanks
Crew Emerlynn Lampitoc Thanks