She Dies Tomorrow

She Dies Tomorrow (2020)

Your deepest fear is spreading

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2020-07-31
  • User Rating: 5.2/10 from 151 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 25min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Rustic Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Amy Seimetz
star 5.2/10
From 151 Ratings


Amy is ravaged by the notion that she is going to die tomorrow, which sends her down a dizzying emotional spiral. When her skeptical friend Jane discovers Amy’s feeling of imminent death to be contagious, they both begin bizarre journeys through what might be the last day of their lives.

She Dies Tomorrow Trailer

Is She Dies Tomorrow on Netflix?

Is She Dies Tomorrow on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie She Dies Tomorrow is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when She Dies Tomorrow becomes available on Netflix!

  • Kate Lyn Sheil

    as Amy
  • Jane Adams

    as Jane
  • Kentucker Audley

    as Craig
  • Katie Aselton

    as Susan
  • Chris Messina

    as Jason
  • Tunde Adebimpe

    as Brian
  • Jennifer Kim

    as Tilly
  • Josh Lucas

    as Doc
  • Adam Wingard

    as Dune Buggy Man
  • Michelle Rodriguez

    as Sky
  • Olivia Taylor Dudley

    as Erin
  • Madison Calderon

    as Madison
  • James Benning

    as Leatherman
  • Oden Mack

    as Pops
Directing Amy Seimetz Director
Production Gates Bradley Co-Producer
Art Ariel Vida Production Design
Production Aaron Moorhead Producer
Camera Jay Keitel Director of Photography
Production Amy Seimetz Producer
Editing Kate Brokaw Editor
Production Justin Benson Producer
Production David Lawson Jr. Producer
Directing Andrew P. Aguilar Second Assistant Director
Directing Scott Kyger First Assistant Director
Art Kim Berens Graphic Designer
Sound Marilyn Morris ADR Mixer
Sound Tim Obzud Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mary Ellen Porto Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Morgan Stratton Sound Mixer
Sound Alexa Zimmerman Dialogue Editor
Crew Karim Phelps Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Holden Ketterhagen Gaffer
Lighting Aaron Pagniano Gaffer
Camera Jake Reardon Key Grip
Lighting Lej Talens Gaffer
Editing Greg O'Bryant Editorial Consultant
Art Teddy Blanks Title Designer
Production Scott Kyger Unit Production Manager
Art Kati Simon Art Direction
Camera Lawrence Montemayor First Assistant Camera
Camera Asher Strauch First Assistant Camera
Camera Matthew Caudillo Second Assistant Camera
Camera Patricia Tscharskyj Second Assistant Camera
Camera Matthew Hardy Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Michael J. Wilson "B" Camera Operator
Camera Brett Allen Smith Still Photographer
Art Andy Bland Set Dresser
Art Lindsay Monday Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Tsipporah Liebman Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Tsipporah Liebman Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Konovaloff Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Konovaloff Makeup Artist
Sound Jeramy Parker Sound Mixer
Sound Michael Alaynick Boom Operator
Production John K. Moeslein Production Assistant
Production Nolan Watt Production Assistant
Production Mallory Chevalier Production Assistant
Sound Rachel Chancey Foley Artist
Sound Tim Obzud Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ryan Price Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Alexa Zimmerman ADR Editor
Editing Nat Jencks Colorist
Editing Ethan Leight Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Gil Litver Digital Intermediate Assistant
Editing Tom Younghans Digital Intermediate Assistant
Sound Mike Schanzlin Original Music Composer
Sound Mike Griffin Original Music Composer
Writing Amy Seimetz Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Fernandez Makeup Artist