Diana: The Musical

Diana: The Musical (2021)

Celebrate a life unlike any other

  • Genre: History, Music, Romance, Drama
  • Release Date: 2021-10-01
  • User Rating: 5.4/10 from 18 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 57min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: The Kennedy/Marshall Company
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Christopher Ashley
star 5.4/10
From 18 Ratings


A princess is thrust onto the world stage. The tabloid media is captivated by her beauty and vulnerability. The globe's most celebrated monarchy is disrupted. This is the story of the most princess woman of the modern age as she struggles to endure a spotlight brighter than any the world had ever known.

Diana: The Musical Trailer

Is Diana: The Musical on Netflix?

Is Diana: The Musical on Netflix? Yes! The movie Diana: The Musical is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Jeanna De Waal

    as Diana
  • Roe Hartrampf

    as Prince Charles
  • Erin Davie

    as Camilla
  • Judy Kaye

    as Queen Elizabeth / Barbara Cartland
  • Zach Adkins

    as Andrew Barker Bowles / Ensemble
  • Tessa Alves

    as Ensemble
  • Ashley Andrews

    as Ensemble
  • Austen Danielle Bohmer

    as Ensemble
  • Holly Ann Butler

    as Sarah Spencer / Ensemble
  • Bruce Dow

    as Paul Burrell / Ensemble
  • Lauren E.J Hamilton

    as Ensemble
  • Andre Jordan

    as Colin / Ensemble
  • Gareth Keegan

    as James Hewitt / Ensemble
  • Nathan Lucrezio

    as Andrew Morton / Ensemble
  • Tómas Matos

    as Ensemble
  • Chris Medlin

    as Graham / Ensemble
  • Laura Stracko

    as Ensemble
  • Bethany Ann Tesarck

    as Ensemble
  • Stephen Carrasco

    as Ensemble Swing
  • Richard Gatta

    as Ensemble Swing
  • Emma Hearn

    as Ensemble Swing
  • Shaye B. Hopkins

    as Ensemble Swing
Camera Declan Quinn Director of Photography
Production Bernard Telsey Casting
Costume & Make-Up William Ivey Long Costume Design
Editing Kate Sanford Editor
Production David Bryan Executive Producer
Sound David Bryan Songs
Sound David Bryan Music
Sound David Bryan Music Producer
Writing David Bryan Lyricist
Directing Christopher Ashley Director
Editing Gary Levy Editor
Costume & Make-Up Paul Huntley Hair Designer
Lighting Natasha Katz Lighting Design
Production Nina Shiffman Executive Producer
Production Nina Shiffman Unit Production Manager
Sound Gareth Owen Sound Designer
Crew Charlie Sutton Associate Choreographer
Production Joe DiPietro Executive Producer
Writing Joe DiPietro Book
Writing Joe DiPietro Lyricist
Directing Robin Mishkin Abrams First Assistant Director
Sound John Clancy Orchestrator
Crew David Zinn Scenic Artist
Costume & Make-Up Angelina Avallone Makeup Designer
Crew Kelly Devine Choreographer
Production Aly Parker Executive Producer
Production Aly Parker Post Producer
Sound Ian Eisendrath Music Supervisor
Sound Ian Eisendrath Conductor
Sound Ian Eisendrath Music Producer
Production Rachel Hoffman Casting
Production Beth Williams Producer
Production Alec Sash Executive Producer
Production Alec Sash Supervising Producer
Production Frank Marshall Producer
Production Mindy Rich Executive Producer
Production The Araca Group Executive Producer
Production Allan Williams Executive Producer
Production Allan Williams General Manager
Directing Robert B. Jackson First Assistant Director
Directing Kyler Griffin Second Assistant Director
Production Foresight Theatrical General Manager
Production Lane Marsh General Manager
Production Andrew Joy General Manager
Production Hillary Blanken Production Manager
Production Victoria Bullard Production Manager
Production Hannah Wilson Production Manager
Production Mandy Scott Production Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Clare Wasserman Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Josh Liebert Assistant Sound Designer
Production Devin Rossinsky Casting Assistant
Production Lily Schneider Casting Assistant
Sound Michael Aarons Music Coordinator
Editing Zana Bochar Assistant Editor
Sound Derik Lee Music Producer