JugJugg Jeeyo

JugJugg Jeeyo (2022)

A family reunion, full of surprises

  • Genre: Comedy, Drama
  • Release Date: 2022-06-24
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 33 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 28min
  • Language: हिन्दी
  • Production Company: Dharma Productions
  • Production Country: India
  • Director: Raj Mehta
star 6.2/10
From 33 Ratings


A marriage. A re-marriage. A pending divorce. It's been five years since Kukoo and Nainaa got married after knowing each other practically all their lives, and now they need to break it to their family that they want a divorce. Kukoo's parents, Bheem and Geeta, a couple that everyone looks up to, have no plans of making Kukoo and Naina's lives easier. They have their own plans and set of surprises in store for the young couple; all this in the middle of Kukoo's sister's wedding.

JugJugg Jeeyo Trailer

Is JugJugg Jeeyo on Netflix?

Is JugJugg Jeeyo on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie JugJugg Jeeyo is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when JugJugg Jeeyo becomes available on Netflix!

  • Anil Kapoor

    as Bheem Saini
  • Neetu Singh

    as Geeta Saini
  • Varun Dhawan

    as Kuldeep 'Kuku' Saini
  • Kiara Advani

    as Naina Sharma
  • Prajakta Koli

    as Ginny Saini
  • Maniesh Paul

    as Gurpreet Sharma
  • Tisca Chopra

    as Meera
  • Savant Singh Premi

    as Balwinder
  • Manmeet Singh

    as Dr. Bhatia
  • Shivangi Singh

    as Rimpy
  • Varun Sood

    as Gourav
  • Elnaaz Norouzi

    as Spl. appearance
Directing Raj Mehta Director
Production Karan Johar Producer
Costume & Make-Up Eka Lakhani Costume Designer
Production Apoorva Mehta Producer
Production Hiroo Johar Producer
Camera Jay I. Patel Director of Photography
Production Madhav Roy Kapur Executive Producer
Writing Anurag Singh Story
Writing Rishabh Sharma Screenplay
Writing Rishabh Sharma Dialogue
Writing Anurag Singh Screenplay
Writing Sumit Batheja Screenplay
Crew Neeraj Udhwani Additional Writing
Art Sukant Panigrahy Production Design
Editing Manish More Editor
Sound Tanishk Bagchi Music
Sound Diesby Music
Sound Pozy Music
Sound Kanishk Seth Music
Sound Kavita Seth Music
Sound Azeem Dayani Music Supervisor
Production Panchami Ghavri Casting Director
Writing Mithoon Sharma Lyricist
Writing Tanishk Bagchi Lyricist
Writing Ginny Diwan Lyricist
Writing Diesby Lyricist
Writing Dhruv Yogi Lyricist
Art Ganesh Pednekar Creative Director
Sound Anish John Sound Designer
Sound John Stewart Eduri Original Music Composer
Crew Adil Shaikh Choreographer
Crew Bosco Martis Choreographer
Crew Caesar Gonsalves Choreographer
Production Ajit Andhare Producer
Writing Ghulam Mohd. Khavar Lyricist
Sound Vishal Shelke Music
Sound Lisa Mishra Playback Singer
Sound Guru Randhawa Playback Singer
Sound Tanishk Bagchi Playback Singer
Sound Zara Khan Playback Singer
Sound SHREYA SHARMA Playback Singer
Sound Swati Sharma Playback Singer
Sound Asees Kaur Playback Singer
Sound Simiran Kaur Dhadli Playback Singer
Sound DJ Viran Musician