Om Shanti Om

Om Shanti Om (2007)

For some dreams, one lifetime is not enough.

  • Genre: Comedy, Thriller, Drama
  • Release Date: 2007-11-07
  • User Rating: 7.1/10 from 335 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 42min
  • Language: हिन्दी
  • Production Company: Red Chillies Entertainment
  • Production Country: India
  • Director: Farah Khan
star 7.1/10
From 335 Ratings


Reincarnated 30 years after being killed in a suspicious on-set fire, a small-time actor is determined to punish the person who ignited the blaze.

Om Shanti Om Trailer

Is Om Shanti Om on Netflix?

Is Om Shanti Om on Netflix? Yes! The movie Om Shanti Om is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Shah Rukh Khan

    as Om Prakash Makhija / Om Kapoor
  • Deepika Padukone

    as Shantipriya / Sandy
  • Arjun Rampal

    as Mukesh “Mike” Mehra
  • Shreyas Talpade

    as Pappu Master
  • Kirron Kher

    as Bela Makhija
  • Nitesh Pandey

    as Anwar
  • Shawar Ali

    as Shahwar
  • Yuvika Chaudhary

    as Dolly
  • Satish Shah

    as Partho Roy
  • Juhi Chawla Mehta

    as Self (uncredited)
  • Javed Sheikh

    as Rajesh Kapoor
  • Masood Akhtar

    as Old Dressman (uncredited)
  • Hrithik Roshan

    as Self (uncredited)
  • Preity Zinta

    as Self (uncredited)
  • Vishal Dadlani

    as Special appearance (uncredited)
  • Abhishek Bachchan

    as Self (uncredited)
  • Rishi Kapoor

    as Self (uncredited)
  • Subhash Ghai

    as Self (uncredited)
  • Amitabh Bachchan

    as Self (uncredited)
  • Akshay Kumar

    as Self (uncredited)
  • Dharmendra

    as Self, special appearance in "Deewangi Deewangi" (uncredited)
  • Priyanka Chopra Jonas

    as Self, special appearance in "Deewangi Deewangi" (uncredited)
  • Rekha

    as Self, special appearance in "Deewangi Deewangi" (uncredited)
  • Salman Khan

    as Self, special appearance in "Deewangi Deewangi" (uncredited)
  • Sanjay Dutt

    as Self, special appearance in "Deewangi Deewangi" (uncredited)
  • Mithun Chakraborty

    as Self, special appearance in "Deewangi Deewangi" (uncredited)
  • Kajol

    as Self, special appearance in "Deewangi Deewangi" (uncredited)
  • Jeetendra

    as Self, special appearance in "Deewangi Deewangi" (uncredited)
  • Karisma Kapoor

    as Self, special appearance in "Deewangi Deewangi" (uncredited)
  • Malaika Arora

    as Self, special appearance in "Deewangi Deewangi" (uncredited)
  • Saif Ali Khan

    as Self, special appearance in "Deewangi Deewangi" (uncredited)
  • Rani Mukerji

    as Self, special appearance in "Deewangi Deewangi" (uncredited)
  • Sunil Dutt

    as Appearance in song (Archive footage) (uncredited)
  • Uday Chopra

    as Self
  • Bipasha Basu

    as Self
  • Bappi Lahiri

    as Self
  • Chunky Pandey

    as Self
  • Feroz Khan

    as Self
  • Koena Mitra

    as Self
  • Karan Johar

    as Self
  • Rakesh Roshan

    as Self
  • Shabana Azmi

    as Self
  • Sanjay Kapoor

    as Self
  • Yash Chopra

    as Self
  • Ameesha Patel

    as Self
  • Dia Mirza

    as Self
  • Zayed Khan

    as Self
  • Vidya Balan

    as Self
  • Tusshar Kapoor

    as Self
  • Shilpa Shetty Kundra

    as Self
  • Urmila Matondkar

    as Self
  • Arbaaz Khan

    as Self
  • Dino Morea

    as Self
  • Amrita Arora

    as Self
  • Aftab Shivdasani

    as Self
  • Tabu

    as Self
  • Govinda

    as Self
  • Bobby Deol

    as Self
  • Lara Dutta

    as Self
  • Ritesh Deshmukh

    as Self
  • Farah Khan

    as Self
  • Suniel Shetty

    as Self
  • Gauri Khan

    as Self
  • Mushtaq Sheikh

    as Roadside sleeper
  • Kareena Kapoor Khan

    as Walks past on red carpet (uncredited)
  • Lin Laishram

    as Om Kapoor's Friend (cameo)
Directing Farah Khan Director
Writing Farah Khan Screenplay
Production Shah Rukh Khan Producer
Production Gauri Khan Producer
Editing Shirish Kunder Editor
Costume & Make-Up Karan Johar Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Manish Malhotra Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Sanjeev Mulchandani Costume Design
Directing Joyeeta Chatterjee First Assistant Director
Directing Vaibhav Misra Assistant Director
Directing Angelo Sahin Second Assistant Director
Directing Arunabh Kumar Assistant Director
Directing Kanika Dhillon Assistant Director
Directing Parag Kalita Assistant Director
Directing Pooja Desai Assistant Director
Directing Zoa Morani Assistant Director
Production Anil Sable Executive Producer
Production Sanjiv Chawla Executive Producer
Production Rajesh Keshav Vanmali Production Manager
Production Sameer Khan Production Manager
Production Abhijeet Ubale Production Accountant
Production Nikit Doshi Production Assistant
Camera V. Manikandan Director of Photography
Lighting Ganesh S Hegde Gaffer
Sound Shekhar Ravjiani Original Music Composer
Sound Vishal Dadlani Original Music Composer
Sound Sandeep Chowta Additional Soundtrack
Sound Nakul Kamte Sound Designer
Sound Ashish Manchanda Sound Mixer
Sound Ayush Ahuja Sound Effects Editor
Sound Baylon Fonseca Location Sound Recordist
Sound Kuldip Sood Location Sound Recordist
Sound Sanjay Chaturvedi Sound Editor
Sound Vikram Biswas Sound Editor
Sound Vijay Kumar Foley Artist
Visual Effects Sasmit Ranadive Animation
Visual Effects Shweta Kadam Animation
Art Sabu Cyril Art Direction
Art Santosh Kotkar Art Direction
Art Shazia Zahid Iqbal Art Direction
Art Suresh Selvarajan Art Direction
Art Twisha Pal Art Direction
Crew Farah Khan Choreographer
Costume & Make-Up Mamta Engineer Assistant Costume Designer
Editing Rohan Desai Supervising Editor
Editing Sanjay Sharma Associate Editor
Costume & Make-Up Namrata Soni Makeup Artist
Crew Amar Shetty Stunt Coordinator
Crew Sham Kaushal Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Haresh Hingorani Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Prince Chaurasia Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Priyank Chaurasia Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Anurag Utsav Visual Effects
Visual Effects Supriya Avate Visual Effects
Visual Effects Prakash Bhoir Visual Effects
Crew Dwivedi Amit Compositor
Crew Vikas Surajbali Nag Compositor
Visual Effects Jayesh K Vaishnav Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Snehal Kumar Mohapatra Digital Compositor
Sound KK Playback Singer
Sound Sukhwinder Singh Playback Singer
Sound Caralisa Monteiro Playback Singer
Sound Shaan Playback Singer
Sound Udit Narayan Playback Singer
Sound Shreya Ghoshal Playback Singer
Sound Sunidhi Chauhan Playback Singer
Sound Sonu Nigam Playback Singer
Sound Richa Sharma Playback Singer
Sound Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Playback Singer
Sound Abhijeet Bhattacharya Playback Singer