American Wedding

American Wedding (2003)

Forever hold your piece.

  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • Release Date: 2003-08-01
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 3594 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 43min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Jesse Dylan
star 6.2/10
From 3,594 Ratings


With high school a distant memory, Jim and Michelle are getting married — and in a hurry, since Jim's grandmother is sick and wants to see him walk down the aisle — prompting Stifler to throw the ultimate bachelor party. And Jim's dad is reliable as ever, doling out advice no one wants to hear.

American Wedding Trailer

Is American Wedding on Netflix?

Is American Wedding on Netflix? Yes! The movie American Wedding is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Jason Biggs

    as Jim Levenstein
  • Alyson Hannigan

    as Michelle Flaherty
  • Seann William Scott

    as Steve Stifler
  • Eddie Kaye Thomas

    as Paul Finch
  • Thomas Ian Nicholas

    as Kevin Myers
  • January Jones

    as Cadence Flaherty
  • Eugene Levy

    as Jim's Father
  • Molly Cheek

    as Jim's Mother
  • Deborah Rush

    as Mary Flaherty
  • Fred Willard

    as Harold Flaherty
  • Angela Paton

    as Grandma
  • Eric Allan Kramer

    as Bear
  • John Cho

    as John
  • Justin Isfeld

    as Justin
  • Jennifer Coolidge

    as Stifler's Mom
  • Amanda Swisten

    as Fraulein Brandi
  • Nikki Ziering

    as Officer Krystal
  • Lawrence Pressman

    as Head Coach
  • Alexis Thorpe

    as Jennifer
  • Reynaldo Gallegos

    as Leslie Summers
  • Willam Belli

    as Butch Queen
  • Loren Lester

    as Celebrant
  • Antoinette Spolar

    as Cultured Saleswoman
  • Kate Hendrickson

    as Florist
  • Rob Nagle

    as Floral Assistant
  • Corinne Reilly

    as Caterer
  • Logan Bartholomew

    as Football Guy
  • Patrick Gallo

    as Dress Salesman
Production Jennifer Alessi Extras Casting
Production Chris Bender Producer
Production Lisa Beach Casting
Production Sarah Katzman Casting
Production Michelle Morris Casting Associate
Editing Stuart H. Pappé Editor
Production Chris Weitz Executive Producer
Production Paul Weitz Executive Producer
Sound Walter Spencer Dialogue Editor
Production Chris Moore Producer
Visual Effects Jon Farhat Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Withers Costume Design
Writing Adam Herz Screenplay
Production Adam Herz Producer
Writing Adam Herz Characters
Production Craig Perry Producer
Production Warren Zide Producer
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Camera Lloyd Ahern II Director of Photography
Directing Jesse Dylan Director
Art Clayton R. Hartley Production Design
Production Louis G. Friedman Executive Producer
Production Louis G. Friedman Unit Production Manager
Production Caitlin McKenna ADR Voice Casting
Crew Russell Towery Stunt Coordinator
Art Brana Rosenfeld Set Decoration
Art Scott Buckwald Property Master
Sound Cameron Hamza Production Sound Mixer
Sound Andrew Kaiser Orchestrator
Editing Michael Eaves Digital Color Timer
Production Deborah Kurtz Additional Casting
Sound John Bissell Music Supervisor
Crew Scott Austin Propmaker
Crew Jim Henry Stunts
Production Josh Shader Associate Producer
Sound Brian Basham Sound Recordist
Crew Zach Hudson Stunt Double
Sound Matt Dunkley Music Arranger
Production Patrick McIntire Location Manager
Art Gregory A. Weimerskirch Art Direction
Crew Glenn Cannon Technical Supervisor
Crew Ron Trost Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Leslie A. Sebert Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Linda Matthews Costume Supervisor
Crew Randy L. Childs Propmaker
Art Josh Lusby Set Designer
Sound Gary Marullo Foley Artist
Sound Gregg Landaker Sound mixer
Sound Michael Garner Boom Operator
Directing Mark Anthony Little First Assistant Director
Sound Mark Gordon Dialogue Editor
Sound Ronald Eng Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Willard Overstreet Foley Supervisor
Sound Daniel S. Irwin ADR Editor
Crew David Marder Transportation Captain
Crew Rachel Aberly Unit Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Julie Shack Set Costumer
Visual Effects Michael Kowalski Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Julie M. Woods Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Linda Arnold Makeup Department Head
Directing Scott Peterson Script Supervisor
Art Jay M. Hirsch Construction Foreman
Art Dave Newhouse Greensman
Camera Daniel L. Turrett Camera Operator
Sound Charles Martin Inouye Supervising Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Roxy D'Alonzo Makeup Artist
Art Michael Muscarella Construction Coordinator
Sound Casey Stone Scoring Mixer
Art Jeanne Bueche Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Lorraine Crossman Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Gore Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Turchi Nigh Key Makeup Artist
Production Delia Circelli Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Kathleen Keller Production Coordinator
Production Michael Asiman Production Assistant
Sound Tammy Fearing Sound Effects Editor
Sound Byron Wilson Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Pete Anthony Conductor
Art Lisette Thomas Assistant Art Director
Art Patrick Lees Leadman
Art John G. Campbell Painter
Art Bill Williams Standby Painter
Camera Bill Essling Grip
Camera Gerry O'Malley Steadicam Operator
Camera Vivian Zink Still Photographer
Crew Rashied Aljuwani Craft Service
Crew Linda Brennan Dialect Coach
Crew Richard Austin Driver
Crew Bill Olofsson Loader
Crew Mike Miller Post Production Assistant
Crew Tricia Miles Post Production Supervisor
Crew Joe Gonzalez Production Intern
Crew Michael Etheridge Set Production Assistant
Crew James 'Obee' Oberman Transportation Coordinator
Crew Lance Jay Velazco Video Assist Operator
Editing Liza D. Espinas First Assistant Editor
Lighting Jared Greenstein Electrician
Lighting Myron Hyman Chief Lighting Technician
Lighting Thomas L. Gonsalez Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Gregory Collis Rigging Grip
Production John Catron Production Accountant
Sound Dana LeBlanc Frankley First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Anne Couk Second Assistant Sound
Visual Effects Mark Edwards Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Rupert Parkes Compositors
Crew Randy McDonald Cableman
Production Frank Cuomo Post Production Coordinator
Crew Marguerite Pomerhn Derricks Choreographer
Sound Jeff Gomillion ADR Mixer
Editing Aaron Brock Assistant Editor
Sound Philip Rogers ADR Recordist
Sound Mike Deasy Musician
Art David Clark Assistant Property Master
Art Brock Helfer Set Dresser
Camera Adam Cowan Camera Loader
Camera John Hatchitt Dolly Grip
Camera Danny Williams Key Grip
Directing Sean Hobin Second Assistant Director
Sound Thomas W. Small Foley Editor
Sound Charles Martin Supervising Music Editor
Visual Effects Daniel Lu 3D Animator
Sound Albert Romero Foley Mixer
Production Roxann Langlois Travel Coordinator
Sound Brion Paccassi Sound Recordist
Camera Mike Blauvelt Second Assistant Camera
Directing Barbara Lontkowski Second Second Assistant Director
Art Adam Tankell Graphic Designer
Art Douglas J. Stewart Textile Artist
Camera Andrew Osborne Assistant Camera
Camera Allan Scott Jackson Best Boy Grip
Production Christopher Lee Assistant Location Manager
Production Rayne Knudson Additional Production Assistant
Production Michael Swafford Assistant Accountant
Lighting Tom Gonzales Jr. Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Crew John Trujillo Assistant Craft Service
Visual Effects Justin Jones Digital Compositor
Production Nicky Craft Payroll Accountant
Production Hedy Phil Balani Production Driver
Production Curt M. Pratt Production Secretary
Production Brandon Hollyer Second Assistant Accountant
Editing Terra Bliss Digital Intermediate Producer