Creep (2004)

Your journey terminates here

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2004-08-10
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 701 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 25min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: UK Film Council
  • Production Country: Germany, United Kingdom
  • Director: Christopher Smith
star 5.9/10
From 701 Ratings


Trapped in a London subway station, a woman who's being pursued by a potential attacker heads into the unknown labyrinth of tunnels beneath the city's streets

Creep Trailer

Is Creep on Netflix?

Is Creep on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Creep is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Creep becomes available on Netflix!

  • Franka Potente

    as Kate
  • Sean Harris

    as Craig
  • Vas Blackwood

    as George
  • Ken Campbell

    as Arthur
  • Jeremy Sheffield

    as Guy
  • Paul Rattray

    as Jimmy
  • Kelly Scott

    as Mandy
  • Strapper

    as Ray The Dog
  • Kathryn Gilfeather

    as Woman
  • Grant Ibbs

    as Man
  • Joe Anderson

    as Male Model
  • Sean De Vrind

    as Friend
  • Ian Duncan

    as Friend
  • Debora Weston

    as Mya
  • Emily Gilchrist

    as Karen
  • Elizabeth McKechnie

    as Woman
  • Craig Fackrell

    as Homeless Guy
Production Jason Newmark Producer
Production Julie Baines Producer
Directing Christopher Smith Director
Production Emma Style Casting
Costume & Make-Up Phoebe De Gaye Costume Design
Writing Christopher Smith Screenplay
Camera Danny Cohen Director of Photography
Production Robert Jones Executive Producer
Editing Kate Evans Editor
Sound Peter Baldock Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Phil Attfield Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Simon Frame Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Emma Field-Rayner Set Decoration
Art John Frankish Production Design
Sound Michael A. Carter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Richard Todman Music Editor
Directing Elizabeth Tremblay Script Supervisor
Production Algernon Sloane Location Manager
Art Ashley Winter Art Direction
Art Ellen Latz Art Direction
Crew Nrinder Dhudwar Stunt Coordinator
Crew Richard Lloyd Post Production Supervisor
Sound Gary Dodkin Boom Operator
Sound James Seddon Dolby Consultant
Editing Andrew Melhuish First Assistant Editor
Crew Keeley Naylor Unit Publicist
Production Marc Grewe Production Manager
Camera Roger Tooley Steadicam Operator
Lighting Georg Nonnenmacher Gaffer
Camera Lewis Buchan Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Uli Nunn Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Frost Makeup Artist
Directing Max Keene First Assistant Director
Production Matthew Hobbs Production Coordinator
Sound Alison Wright Music Supervisor
Sound Nick Baldock Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jan Sewell Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jan Sewell Makeup Designer
Art Matthew Gray Supervising Art Director
Art Nadine Hasenbein Assistant Property Master
Art Lee Hedges Dressing Prop
Art Mark Hedges Dressing Prop
Art Gordon Fitzgerald Property Master
Art Anke Pagels Property Master
Art Ulrike Gojowczyk Props
Art Keith Stevenson Set Dresser
Art Thorsten Sabel Set Dresser
Art Dan Maslen Storyboard Artist
Art Daniel Painter Storyboard Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mike H.G. Bates Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne Bates Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Pandel Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mike Stringer Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Art Richard Morrison Title Designer
Costume & Make-Up Shane Kingdon Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Vallance Costume Assistant
Camera Lars Richter Additional First Assistant Camera
Camera Ed Miller Additional Still Photographer
Camera Simon De Glanville Camera Trainee
Lighting Paul Duffy Electrician
Lighting Oliver Poole Electrician
Camera Nathan Mann Focus Puller
Camera Kim Seber Focus Puller
Lighting Mark Clayton Gaffer
Lighting Tony C. Miller Gaffer
Camera Paul Hymns Key Grip
Camera Kenneth Cornils Key Grip
Camera John Evans Second Assistant Camera
Camera Thomas Korda Steadicam Operator
Camera Martin Menke Still Photographer
Camera Bernd Spauke Still Photographer
Production Vanessa Baker ADR Voice Casting
Production Brendan Donnison ADR Voice Casting
Sound Rick Dunford ADR Editor
Sound Rick Dunford Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael A. Carter ADR Mixer
Sound Julie Ankerson Foley Artist
Sound Martin Jensen Foley Artist
Sound Michael Spencer Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Tom Hocking Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Gruff Owen Digital Compositor
Crew Katja Hollmann Digital Supervisor
Visual Effects Kimberley Broughton VFX Artist
Visual Effects Mark Kilburn VFX Artist
Visual Effects Peter Minister VFX Artist
Visual Effects John Parnham VFX Artist
Visual Effects Jenny Rose-Barber VFX Artist
Visual Effects Dawn Whitehead-Binns VFX Artist
Editing Stuart Fyvie Digital Colorist
Production Tina Falcone Assistant Accountant
Production Maxine Stanley Post Production Accountant
Production Trevor Stanley Production Accountant
Sound The Insects Original Music Composer
Crew Katja Jerabek Stunt Double