Who Framed Roger Rabbit

Who Framed Roger Rabbit (1988)

It's the story of a man, a woman, and a rabbit in a triangle of trouble.

  • Genre: Fantasy, Animation, Comedy, Crime
  • Release Date: 1988-06-21
  • User Rating: 7.5/10 from 5272 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Amblin Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Robert Zemeckis
star 7.5/10
From 5,272 Ratings


'Toon star Roger is worried that his wife Jessica is playing pattycake with someone else, so the studio hires detective Eddie Valiant to snoop on her. But the stakes are quickly raised when Marvin Acme is found dead and Roger is the prime suspect.

Who Framed Roger Rabbit Trailer

Is Who Framed Roger Rabbit on Netflix?

Is Who Framed Roger Rabbit on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Who Framed Roger Rabbit is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Who Framed Roger Rabbit becomes available on Netflix!

  • Bob Hoskins

    as Eddie Valiant
  • Christopher Lloyd

    as Judge Doom
  • Joanna Cassidy

    as Dolores
  • Charles Fleischer

    as Roger Rabbit / Benny The Cab / Greasy / Psycho (voice)
  • Stubby Kaye

    as Marvin Acme
  • Alan Tilvern

    as R.K. Maroon
  • Richard LeParmentier

    as Lt. Santino
  • Lou Hirsch

    as Baby Herman (voice)
  • Betsy Brantley

    as Jessica's Performance Model
  • Joel Silver

    as Raoul
  • Paul Springer

    as Augie
  • Richard Ridings

    as Angelo
  • Edwin Craig

    as Arthritic Cowboy
  • Lindsay Holiday

    as Soldier
  • Mike Edmonds

    as Stretch
  • Morgan Deare

    as Editor / Gorilla (voice)
  • Danny Capri

    as Kid #1
  • Christopher Hollosy

    as Kid #2
  • Jean-Paul Sipla

    as Kid #3
  • Laura Frances

    as Blonde Starlet
  • Joel Cutrara

    as Forensic #1
  • Billy J. Mitchell

    as Forensic #2
  • Eric B. Sindon

    as Mailman
  • Ed Herlihy

    as Newscaster
  • James O'Connell

    as Conductor
  • Eugene Gutierrez

    as Teddy Valiant
  • April Winchell

    as Mrs. Herman (voice)
  • Mae Questel

    as Betty Boop (voice)
  • Mel Blanc

    as Bugs Bunny/Daffy Duck/Tweety Bird (voice)
  • Tony Anselmo

    as Donald Duck (voice)
  • Mary T. Radford

    as Hippo (voice)
  • Joe Alaskey

    as Yosemite Sam / Foghorn Leghorn (voice)
  • David L. Lander

    as Smart Ass (voice)
  • Fred Newman

    as Stupid (voice)
  • June Foray

    as Wheezy/Lena Hyena (voice)
  • Russi Taylor

    as Birds / Minnie Mouse (voice)
  • Les Perkins

    as Mr. Toad (voice)
  • Richard Williams

    as Droopy (voice)
  • Wayne Allwine

    as Mickey Mouse (voice)
  • Pat Buttram

    as Bullet #1
  • Jim Cummings

    as Bullet #2
  • Jim Gallant

    as Bullet #3
  • Frank Sinatra

    as Singing Sword (voice) (archive sound)
  • Tony Pope

    as Goofy / Big Bad Wolf (voice)
  • Peter Westy

    as Pinocchio (voice)
  • Cherry Davis

    as Woody Woodpecker
  • Jack Angel

    as Additional Voices (voice) (uncredited)
  • Jeff Arbaugh

    as Mime (uncredited)
  • Corey Burton

    as Judge Doom (high-pitched voice) (voice) (uncredited)
  • Nancy Cartwright

    as Dipped Shoe (voice) (uncredited)
  • Amy Irving

    as Jessica Rabbit (singing voice) (uncredited)
  • Mickie McGowan

    as Mooing Cow / Flying Witch (voice) (uncredited)
  • Kathleen Turner

    as Jessica Rabbit (voice) (uncredited)
  • Frank Welker

    as Dumbo (voice) (uncredited)
Sound Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer
Directing Robert Zemeckis Director
Production Steve Starkey Associate Producer
Editing Arthur Schmidt Editor
Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Production Kathleen Kennedy Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Joanna Johnston Costume Design
Production Frank Marshall Producer
Production Robert Watts Producer
Art Elliot Scott Production Design
Camera Dean Cundey Director of Photography
Art Roy Barnes Set Designer
Production Philip Kohler Location Manager
Sound Charles L. Campbell Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Charles Croughwell Stunts
Visual Effects George Gibbs Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Peter Robb-King Makeup Artist
Art Stephen Scott Art Direction
Art Robert R. Benton Set Decoration
Crew Rocky Taylor Stunts
Writing Jeffrey Price Screenplay
Writing Peter S. Seaman Screenplay
Writing Gary K. Wolf Novel
Production Don Hahn Associate Producer
Art Roger Cain Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Ken Chase Key Makeup Artist
Crew Brian Smrz Stunts
Crew Simon Wells Supervising Animator
Visual Effects Ken Ralston Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Bob Yerkes Stunts
Visual Effects Robert Stevenhagen Animation
Crew Phil Nibbelink Supervising Animator
Crew Andreas Deja Supervising Animator
Costume & Make-Up Colin Jamison Hairdresser
Visual Effects Michael Lantieri Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Richard Williams Animation Director
Crew Andy Bradford Stunts
Visual Effects Vera Pacheco Animation
Crew Martin Cohen Post Production Supervisor
Crew Vincent Keane Stunts
Crew Terry Jackson Stunts
Art William McAllister Art Direction
Directing Frank Tudisco Script Supervisor
Crew Stuart Fell Stunts
Crew Terry Walsh Stunts
Crew Reg Harding Stunts
Art Peter Howitt Set Decoration
Sound Louis L. Edemann Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Kenneth Karman Music Editor
Sound Tony Dawe Sound Mixer
Directing Chris Brock Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Wes Takahashi Animation Supervisor
Crew Gregg Smrz Stunts
Visual Effects Silvia Pompei Animation Manager
Visual Effects Claire Williams Animation Manager
Visual Effects James Baxter Animation
Visual Effects Pat Sito Animation Manager
Visual Effects Frans Vischer Animation
Crew Jason White Stunts
Sound Larry Singer ADR Supervisor
Crew Bill Kimberlin Visual Effects Editor
Art Lynn Christopher Set Designer
Crew Daniel O'Haco Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Linda Henrikson Costume Supervisor
Visual Effects Uli Meyer Animation
Costume & Make-Up Sharleen Rassi Key Hairdresser
Sound Alan L. Nineberg ADR Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jane Royle Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Crew Del Baker Stunts
Visual Effects Suella Kennedy Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Russell Hall Supervising Animator
Crew Fred Haggerty Stunts
Crew Daniel K. Moore Stunts
Visual Effects Christopher Knott Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Ed Jones Visual Effects
Visual Effects Peter Western Animation