Untold: Malice at the Palace

Untold: Malice at the Palace (2021)

  • Genre: Documentary, Crime
  • Release Date: 2021-08-10
  • User Rating: 7.0/10 from 85 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 9min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Propagate Content
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Floyd Russ
star 7.1/10
From 85 Ratings


Key figures from an infamous 2004 incident between players and fans at an NBA game in Michigan discuss the fight, its fallout, and its lasting legacy.

Untold: Malice at the Palace Trailer

Is Untold: Malice at the Palace on Netflix?

Is Untold: Malice at the Palace on Netflix? Yes! The movie Untold: Malice at the Palace is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Jermaine O'Neal

    as Self - Indiana Pacers
  • Stephen Jackson

    as Self - Indiana Pacers
  • Metta Sandiford-Artest

    as Self - Indiana Pacers
  • Reggie Miller

    as Self - Indiana Pacers
  • Donnie Walsh

    as Self - Indiana Pacers President
  • Buddy Frantz

    as Self - Pistons Fan
  • Timothy Smith

    as Self - Dir. of Operations, Palace of Auburn Hills
  • Charlie Haddad

    as Self - Pistons Fan
  • Greg Super

    as Self - Auburn Hills Police Department
  • Jim Stoinski

    as Self - Auburn Hills Police Department
  • Jim Gray

    as Self - Sportscaster
  • Ben Wallace

    as Self - Detroit Pistons
  • Tim Donaghy

    as Self - NBA Referee
  • Rhonda Wilson

    as Self - Palace Security
  • David Gorcyca

    as Self - Oakland County Prosecutor
  • Brian Martin

    as Self - Detective, Auburn Hills Police
  • David Stern

    as Self - NBA Commissioner (archive footage)
  • Stephen A. Smith

    as Self (archive footage)
  • Kenny Smith

    as Self (archive footage)
Sound Brocker Way Music
Production Ben Silverman Executive Producer
Production Jermaine O'Neal Executive Producer
Production Chapman Way Executive Producer
Production Maclain Way Executive Producer
Production Howard T. Owens Executive Producer
Directing Floyd Russ Director
Camera Corey C. Waters Director of Photography
Editing Nate Gross Editor
Sound Jacob Flack Sound Effects Editor
Production Ryan Duffy Executive Producer
Production Brett-Patrick Jenkins Executive Producer
Production Isabel San Vargas Executive Producer
Sound Matt Baum Sound Mixer
Production Talin Parseghian Middleton Producer
Production Miguel Tamayo Executive Producer
Production Jaymee Messler Executive Producer