Noah (2014)

The end of the world is just the beginning.

  • Genre: Drama, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2014-03-07
  • User Rating: 5.6/10 from 5622 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 18min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Paramount
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Darren Aronofsky
star 5.6/10
From 5,622 Ratings


A man who suffers visions of an apocalyptic deluge takes measures to protect his family from the coming flood.

Noah Trailer

Is Noah on Netflix?

Is Noah on Netflix? Yes! The movie Noah is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Russell Crowe

    as Noah
  • Jennifer Connelly

    as Naameh
  • Emma Watson

    as Ila
  • Logan Lerman

    as Ham
  • Anthony Hopkins

    as Methuselah
  • Ray Winstone

    as Tubal Cain
  • Kevin Durand

    as Og
  • Ariane Rinehart

    as Eve
  • Douglas Booth

    as Shem
  • Marton Csokas

    as Lamech
  • Dakota Goyo

    as Young Noah
  • Barry Sloane

    as Poacher Leader
  • Sami Gayle

    as Sami
  • Mark Margolis

    as Magog (voice)
  • Nick Nolte

    as Samyaza (voice)
  • Madison Davenport

    as Na'el
  • Finn Wittrock

    as Young Tubal Cain
  • Gavin Casalegno

    as Young Shem
  • Arnoddur Magnus Danks

    as Laughing Poacher
  • Jack Angel

    as Rock (voice)
  • Arnar Dan

    as Abel (uncredited)
  • Rick Bolander

    as Soldier (uncredited)
Production Suzanne Smith Casting
Production Arnon Milchan Producer
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Art Mark Friedberg Production Design
Camera Matthew Libatique Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Michael Wilkinson Costume Design
Sound Clint Mansell Original Music Composer
Directing Darren Aronofsky Director
Production Darren Aronofsky Producer
Writing Darren Aronofsky Writer
Art Dan Webster Supervising Art Director
Production Ari Handel Executive Producer
Writing Ari Handel Writer
Art Debra Schutt Set Decoration
Editing Andrew Weisblum Editor
Production Chris Brigham Executive Producer
Crew Satoshi Kon Thanks
Crew Jerome Butler Dialect Coach
Crew James Fanning Transportation Captain
Production Mary Parent Producer
Crew Douglas Crosby Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Mark Oliver Electrician
Art Alex DiGerlando Art Direction
Art Kyle Cooper Conceptual Design
Art Deborah Jensen Art Direction
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Production Lindsay Graham Ahanonu Casting
Sound Coll Anderson Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Neville Page Creature Design
Art Atli Geir Grétarsson Art Direction
Production Scott Franklin Producer
Camera Niko Tavernise Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Margrét Einarsdóttir Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Donna Maloney Costume Supervisor
Production Kirsty McGregor Casting
Art Nikki Black Assistant Art Director
Sound Steve Baine Foley
Costume & Make-Up Jerry Popolis Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Marjorie Durand Key Makeup Artist
Sound Dominick Tavella Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Editing George Chavez Color Timer
Art Aaron McBride Art Direction
Art Nicholas DiBlasio Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Judy Chin Makeup Department Head
Art Eric Lewis Beauzay Assistant Art Director
Crew Robert Barnett Scenic Artist
Crew Colin Brantley Scenic Artist
Crew Hannah Davis Scenic Artist
Crew Abe Costanza Scenic Artist
Art Sandy Hamilton Property Master
Art William Lance Sculptor
Crew Kathryn C. McGinnis Scenic Artist
Art Stephen Morahan Assistant Art Director
Art Nick Miller Construction Coordinator
Art Rachel Nemec Assistant Art Director
Crew Rebecca Perrenod Scenic Artist
Art Douglas Poland Art Department Coordinator
Sound Shayna Brown Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Anguibe Guindo Boom Operator
Editing Harrison Meyle Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Greenbaum Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Merav Elbaz Belschner Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Trenton Dallas Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Monika Darby Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Gabriela Stanciu Set Costumer
Sound John Finklea Music Editor
Crew Ragnar P. Pétursson Transportation Co-Captain
Production Tyson Bidner Location Manager
Art Lori A. Balton Location Scout
Crew Elizabeth Himelstein Dialect Coach
Directing Jessica Lichtner Script Supervisor
Crew James P. Schramm Thanks
Camera Chris Moseley Camera Operator
Camera Stephen Consentino Steadicam Operator
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Director of Photography
Lighting John Velez Gaffer
Camera Steve Koster Aerial Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Christine Fennell Key Hair Stylist
Camera Lukasz Jogalla Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Jonathan Beck Camera Operator
Visual Effects Daniel Perez Ferreira Visual Effects Technical Director
Lighting Ryan Rodriguez Best Boy Electric
Visual Effects Jerad Marantz Creature Design
Crew Ugla Hauksdóttir Other
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Crew Kayla Franklin Visual Effects Editor
Crew Yan Zou Software Engineer
Visual Effects Philippe Rebours Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Eric Boncher Gaffer
Crew David Greene Special Effects
Lighting James Boniece Rigging Grip
Lighting Kevin Karpinski Electrician
Lighting Craig Vaccaro Key Rigging Grip
Lighting Dave Thurlow Lighting Technician
Camera Lamont Crawford Key Grip
Lighting Michael A. McFadden Rigging Grip
Camera Joseph Abbatecola Best Boy Grip
Lighting Egill Antonsson Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Ben O'Brien VFX Artist
Visual Effects Mickael Coedel Animation
Camera Arnar Einarsson First Company Grip
Lighting Jim Grout Electrician
Visual Effects John Walker VFX Artist
Lighting Daniel E. Joyce Electrician
Camera Pierson Silver Libra Head Technician
Lighting Derek Murphy Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Thorir G. Agustsson Lighting Technician
Lighting Danny Nallan Rigging Grip
Lighting Christian May Best Boy Electric
Lighting Sigurdur Mar Davidsson Lighting Technician
Camera Keith Marshall Best Boy Grip
Lighting Gregory Michael Baney Electrician
Lighting Gabe Munitz-Alessio Electrician
Lighting James Phelps Electrician
Lighting Brad Printz Electrician
Lighting Andrew Sadtler Electrician
Lighting M. Parker Shippey Electrician
Lighting Bernice Autovino Electrician
Camera Eric Gearity Key Grip
Lighting Ísak Bjarnason Lighting Programmer
Lighting Thomas Beczynski Lighting Technician
Lighting Hrafn Garðarsson Lighting Technician
Lighting Gerard Fiore Rigging Grip
Lighting Martin Jaksa Rigging Grip
Crew Alex Stebbins Stand In