Attack of the Hollywood Clichés!

Attack of the Hollywood Clichés! (2021)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • Release Date: 2021-09-28
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 83 ratings
  • Runtime: 0h 59min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Broke and Bones
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Sean Doherty
star 6.1/10
From 83 Ratings


Movie stars and members of the film industry make fun of several narrative and visual clichés that are as shocking and aesthetic as they are often truly ridiculous.

Attack of the Hollywood Clichés! Trailer

Is Attack of the Hollywood Clichés! on Netflix?

Is Attack of the Hollywood Clichés! on Netflix? Yes! The movie Attack of the Hollywood Clichés! is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Rob Lowe

    as Self - Host / Narrator (voice)
  • John August

    as Self - Screenwriter
  • Sanjeev Bhaskar

    as Self - Comedian
  • Anna Bogutskaya

    as Self - Broadcaster
  • Jess Cagle

    as Self - Broadcaster
  • David Edelstein

    as Self - Film Critic
  • Robert Englund

    as Self - Actor
  • Andrew Garfield

    as Self - Actor
  • Richard E. Grant

    as Self - Actor
  • Sam Hargrave

    as Self - Filmmaker
  • Aisha Harris

    as Self - Broadcaster
  • Jack Howard

    as Self - Broadcaster
  • Ellen E. Jones

    as Self - Film Critic
  • James King

    as Self - Film Critic
  • Franklin Leonard

    as Self - Film Executive
  • Keith Lucas

    as Self - Screenwriter
  • Kenneth Lucas

    as Self - Screenwriter
  • Andie MacDowell

    as Self - Actress
  • Ira Madison III

    as Self - Broadcaster
  • Kim Newman

    as Self - Film Critic and Writer
  • Amy Nicholson

    as Self - Film Critic
  • Helen O'Hara

    as Self - Film Critic
  • Daniel Pemberton

    as Self - Composer
  • Florence Pugh

    as Self - Actress
  • Nathan Rabin

    as Self - Film Critic
  • Jonathan Ross

    as Self - Broadcaster
  • Caspar Salmon

    as Self - Film Critic
  • James Schamus

    as Self - Screenwriter
  • Anna Smith

    as Self - Film Critic
  • Francine Stock

    as Self - Film Critic
  • Mark Strong

    as Self - Actor
  • William H. Hays

    as Self - Politician (archive footage)
  • Joseph I. Breen

    as Self - Film Censor (archive footage)
Production Rob Lowe Executive Producer
Production Charlie Brooker Executive Producer
Camera Topher Osborn Director of Photography
Sound Ivan Oneka Sound Editor
Directing Ricky Kelehar Co-Director
Writing Daniel Maier Writer
Production Annabel Jones Executive Producer
Production Daniel Powell Executive Producer
Sound Martin Kittappa Sound Mixer
Writing Ben Caudell Writer
Writing Jason Hazeley Writer
Lighting Russell Griffith Gaffer
Art Lizzie Boyle Set Decoration
Writing Charlie Skelton Writer
Camera Jason Goebel Camera Operator
Production Jay Patumanoan Line Producer
Editing Damon Tai Editor
Writing Dane Baptiste Writer
Sound Jules Woods Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Samantha Telford Script Supervisor
Camera Daniel Fritz Camera Operator
Camera Fabian Muga Key Grip
Sound John Maynard Sound Mixer
Sound Jeff Gaumer Sound Mixer
Camera Marco Cordero Director of Photography
Art Nick Logie Set Dresser
Directing Alice Mathias Co-Director
Editing Will Coker Colorist
Production Alex Bach Executive Producer
Art Amanda Campanaro Art Direction
Camera Amos James Key Grip
Camera Brendan H. Banks Director of Photography
Production Eve Lytollis Researcher
Lighting Kevin W. Skaggs Gaffer
Directing Sean Doherty Director
Production Sean Doherty Producer
Writing Sean Doherty Writer
Sound Cliff Reeves Sound Effects
Camera Connor Harris Camera Operator
Editing Mark Heasman Editor
Editing Nick Scullard Editor
Art Elaine Carey Haswell Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Celina Dalnim Yun Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Celina Dalnim Yun Hairstylist
Sound Chris Omae Sound Mixer
Sound Chris Omae Boom Operator
Writing Erika Ehler Writer
Writing Michael Odewale Writer
Sound Steve Hubbard Sound Recordist
Editing Stef Henley Online Editor
Production Lizzie Search Line Producer
Production Holly Sait Head of Production
Sound A. J. Butterworth Sound Recordist
Production Adam Chase Cohen Production Supervisor
Production Jon Petrie Executive Producer
Camera John Stapleton Director of Photography
Production Fez Sayed Researcher
Costume & Make-Up Liz Owens Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mel Evans Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Alex Babsky Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Peter Lux Hairstylist
Production Ina Shin Production Manager
Directing Liz T. Miles Co-Director
Directing Joseph Sacks Stage Director
Art Kristin Hardin Property Master
Camera Jonathan Mitchell Camera Operator
Art Julian Oliver Art Direction
Camera Taylor Dekker Camera Operator
Lighting Alberto Sala Gaffer
Camera Joe Bearese Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Patricia Ambroise Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Patricia Ambroise Hairstylist
Production Jada Young Production Supervisor
Production Carly Gibson Associate Producer
Crew Susana García Salas Post Production Supervisor
Sound Amelia Hartley Music Supervisor