Under Siege

Under Siege (1992)

It's not a job... It's an Adventure!

  • Genre: Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 1992-10-08
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 1435 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 43min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Regency Enterprises
  • Production Country: France, United States of America
  • Director: Andrew Davis
star 6.3/10
From 1,435 Ratings


Disgruntled ex-CIA operative Strannix, his assistant Krill and their group of terrorists seize the battleship with nuclear blackmail in mind. They've planned for every contingency but ignore the ship's cook, former Navy SEAL Casey Ryback -- an error that could be fatal.

Under Siege Trailer

Is Under Siege on Netflix?

Is Under Siege on Netflix? Yes! The movie Under Siege is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Steven Seagal

    as Casey Ryback
  • Tommy Lee Jones

    as William Strannix
  • Gary Busey

    as Commander Krill
  • Erika Eleniak

    as Jordan Tate
  • Colm Meaney

    as Daumer
  • Damian Chapa

    as Tackman
  • Andy Romano

    as Admiral Bates
  • Patrick O'Neal

    as Captain Adams
  • Nick Mancuso

    as Tom Breaker
  • Raymond Cruz

    as Ramirez
  • Duane Davis

    as Johnson
  • Michael Des Barres

    as Damiani
  • Dale Dye

    as Captain Garza
  • Troy Evans

    as Granger
  • David McKnight

    as Flicker
  • Glenn Morshower

    as Ensign Taylor
  • Sandy Ward

    as Calaway
  • Michael Welden

    as Lt. Ballard
  • Tom Wood

    as Nash
  • Lee Hinton

    as Cue Ball
  • Leo Alexander

    as Lt. Smart
  • John Rottger

    as Commander Green
  • Brad Rea

    as Marine Guard
  • Bernie Casey

    as Commander Harris
  • Rickey Pierre

    as Kitchen Helper
  • Eddie Bo Smith Jr.

    as Shadow
  • Richard Andrew Jones

    as Pitt
  • Tom Reynolds

    as Wave
  • Tom Muzila

    as Cates
  • Kirk Burroughs

    as Commando
  • George Cheung

    as Commando
  • Jim Chimento

    as Commando
  • Craig Dunn

    as Commando
  • Daniel Dupont

    as Commando
  • Frank Ferrara

    as Commando
  • Adam James

    as Commando
  • Michael Gaylord James

    as Commando
  • Miguel Nino

    as Commando
  • David Webster

    as Commando
  • Gene Barge

    as Bail Jumper
  • Tony Brown

    as Bail Jumper
  • Hiram Bullock

    as Bail Jumper
  • Chris Cameron

    as Bail Jumper
  • Richard Davis

    as Bail Jumper
  • Tad Robinson

    as Bail Jumper
  • Wendell Wayne Stewart

    as Bail Jumper
  • Jerome Wiggins

    as Sammy Lee
  • Joseph F. Kosala

    as Engine Room Watch Officer
  • Ousaun Elam

    as Marine
  • Peewee Piemonte

    as Marine
  • Daniel H. Friedman

    as Spoon
  • Gregory G. Stump

    as Bridge Officer
  • David U. Hodges

    as Bridge Watchman
  • Bruce Bozzi

    as F-18 Pilot
  • Craig Pinkard

    as Submariner
  • Conrad E. Palmisano

    as Strike Team Leader
  • Luis J. Silva

    as Luigi
  • Nate Robinson

    as Ship's Doctor
  • Gary Gardner

    as Marine - San Francisco
  • Dru Anne Carlson

    as Captain Spellman
  • Ralph Wesley Carey

    as Naval Aide
  • Joseph R. John

    as Chief of Staff
  • Dennis Lipscomb

    as Trenton
  • Robert Nichols

    as Colonel Sarnac
  • E. Daniel Corte, Jr.

    as CIA Aide
  • Kane Hodder

    as Commando (uncredited)
Production Arnon Milchan Producer
Production Steven Reuther Producer
Writing J.F. Lawton Screenplay
Production J.F. Lawton Executive Producer
Production Peter Macgregor-Scott Co-Producer
Editing Dennis Virkler Editor
Crew Bruce Paul Barbour Stunts
Crew Bruce Paul Barbour Stunt Double
Art Bill Kenney Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Richard Bruno Costume Design
Crew Conrad E. Palmisano Stunt Coordinator
Directing Conrad E. Palmisano Second Unit Director
Directing Andrew Davis Director
Editing Dov Hoenig Editor
Sound Sharon Boyle Music Consultant
Crew Thomas L. Fisher Special Effects Coordinator
Editing Robert A. Ferretti Editor
Crew Kane Hodder Stunts
Crew Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
Production Steven Seagal Producer
Crew Nils Allen Stewart Stunts
Production Gary W. Goldstein Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Gandhi Bob Arrollo Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jef Simons Makeup Supervisor
Art William Hiney Art Direction
Camera Stephen St. John Steadicam Operator
Camera Stephen St. John "B" Camera Operator
Sound Gary Chang Original Music Composer
Crew James Deeth Stunts
Sound Alicia Stevenson Foley Artist
Editing Don Brochu Editor
Camera Frank Tidy Director of Photography
Sound Kim Secrist Sound Editor
Directing Thomas J. Mack First Assistant Director
Crew Norman Howell Stunts
Sound Jay Nierenberg Sound Editor
Production Pamela Basker Casting
Sound John Kwiatkowski Sound Editor
Sound Kimberly Lowe Voigt Sound Editor
Crew Dean Mumford Stunts
Crew Kevin LaRosa Stunts
Crew Jeff Jensen Stunts
Crew Craig Pinkard Transportation Coordinator
Crew Dick Ziker Stunts
Crew Brian J. Williams Stunts
Crew Tim Card Stunts
Crew Greg Wayne Elam Stunts
Crew Mark Stefanich Stunts
Art Maggie Martin Art Department Coordinator
Art Rick Gentz Set Decoration
Crew Michael Adams Stunts
Crew Terry Jackson Stunts
Crew G. A. Aguilar Stunts
Sound Bruce Stambler Supervising Sound Editor
Sound John Roesch Foley Artist
Camera Frank Miller "A" Camera Operator
Crew Gary Morgan Stunts
Crew Peewee Piemonte Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Laurie Riley Costume Supervisor
Sound Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Anthony Milch Sound Editor
Crew Lance Gilbert Stunts
Lighting Bob E. Krattiger Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Donald O. Mitchell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Steve M. Davison Stunts
Sound Donald L. Warner Jr. Sound Editor
Sound Steve Schwalbe Foley Editor
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Carlton Kaller Music Editor
Camera Gary Holt Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Alan Manzer Set Designer
Crew Dick Hancock Stunts
Camera Frank M. Holgate Aerial Camera
Sound Becky Sullivan Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Richard Burton Sound Editor
Sound Hector C. Gika Sound Editor
Sound Glenn Hoskinson Sound Editor
Sound John Leveque Supervising Sound Editor
Production Curtis Collins Location Manager
Lighting Eugene F. Crededio Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Richard E. Yawn Sound Editor
Sound Bruce Fortune Sound Editor
Sound Michele Perrone ADR Editor
Sound Mary Jo Lang Foley Mixer
Production P.M. Scott Unit Production Manager
Production Jack B. Bernstein Co-Producer
Crew John Rottger Stunts
Directing Dru Anne Carlson Script Supervisor
Art Clarence Lynn Price Construction Coordinator
Camera Zoran Veselic First Assistant Camera
Sound Sally Boldt Music Editor
Sound Scott D. Smith Production Sound Mixer
Sound Rick Hart Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Richard L. Blackwell Stunts
Editing Phil Downey Color Timer
Sound Shawn Sykora Sound Editor
Editing Bob Putynkowski Color Timer
Art Sam Moore Property Master
Camera Michael P. Weinstein Still Photographer
Sound Christine Danelski Foley Editor
Directing David Kelley Second Assistant Director
Camera Brad Rea Dolly Grip
Production Ricki L. Stein Production Accountant
Camera Audie Aragon Best Boy Grip
Sound Robert Bradshaw Sound Editor
Sound Dale R. Janus Boom Operator
Crew Michael Battaglia Unit Publicist
Camera Gaylin P. Schultz Key Grip
Sound Pamela Bentkowski Foley Editor
Crew Clifford Happy Stunt Double
Crew Anderson Martin Stunts
Sound Holly Huckins ADR Editor
Sound Frank Kniest Sound Editor
Crew Carol Dantuono Post Production Supervisor
Crew Tom Harper Stunts
Sound Roberta Alstadter Foley Recordist
Editing Brian Ralph Negative Cutter
Costume & Make-Up Shanon Ely Key Hair Stylist
Camera Scott Floren Key Grip
Sound Rocky Moriana Jr. Sound Editor