No Hard Feelings

No Hard Feelings (2023)

Pretty. Awkward.

  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • Release Date: 2023-06-15
  • User Rating: 6.8/10 from 2717 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: Excellent Cadaver
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Gene Stupnitsky
star 6.8/10
From 2,717 Ratings


On the brink of losing her childhood home, Maddie discovers an intriguing job listing: wealthy helicopter parents looking for someone to “date” their introverted 19-year-old son, Percy, before he leaves for college. To her surprise, Maddie soon discovers the awkward Percy is no sure thing.

No Hard Feelings Trailer

Is No Hard Feelings on Netflix?

Is No Hard Feelings on Netflix? Yes! The movie No Hard Feelings is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Jennifer Lawrence

    as Maddie Barker
  • Andrew Barth Feldman

    as Percy Becker
  • Laura Benanti

    as Allison Becker
  • Natalie Morales

    as Sara
  • Matthew Broderick

    as Laird Becker
  • Scott MacArthur

    as Jim
  • Ebon Moss-Bachrach

    as Gary
  • Kyle Mooney

    as Jody
  • Hasan Minhaj

    as Doug Khan
  • Jordan Mendoza

    as Crispin
  • Amalia Yoo

    as Natalie
  • Alysia Joy Powell

    as Fern
  • Quincy Dunn-Baker

    as Travis
  • Matthew Noszka

    as Hot Guy from Bar
  • Zahn McClarnon

    as Gabe Sawyer, Surfing Lawyer
  • Madison Odenborg

    as Melanie
  • Achi Miller

    as Teen
  • Christian Galvis

    as Gorgeous Italian Guy
  • Matt Walton

    as Irate Bar Customer
  • Christina Catechis

    as Waitress (Townie Bar)
  • Christopher Bailey

    as Beach Bully
  • Eason Rytter

    as Beach Bully
  • Abigail Hupp

    as Beach Bully
  • Jacob Augustin

    as Teen
  • Brendan Kispert

    as Athlete
  • Ethan Metz

    as Athlete
  • Alaina Surgener

    as Teen Girl
  • Sejal Joshi

    as Teen Girl
  • Victor Verhaeghe

    as Party Dad
  • Kelley Rae O'Donnell

    as Party Mother
  • Katie Johantgen

    as Barista
  • Ari Frenkel

    as Recent Alumnus
  • Luca Padovan

    as Frail Boy at House Party
  • John DeMari

    as House Party Teen Who Texts in Bed
  • Grant Harrison Mateo

    as House Party Teen Who Texts in Bed
  • Madison McBride

    as House Party Teen Who Texts in Bed
  • Ben Heineman

    as House Party Teen Who Texts in Bed
  • Julia DeMoura Braine

    as House Party Teen Who Texts in Bed
  • Sophie Tananbaum

    as House Party Teen Who Texts in Bed
  • Melissa Lehman

    as Kelly
  • Isabelle Fisher

    as Kelly's Friend
  • Roman Caposino

    as Tall Uber Man
  • Brian Calì

    as Mechanic Buick
  • Leo Easton Kelly

    as Laser Tag Kid
  • Darren Valinotti

    as Arcade Kid
  • Alex Tomais

    as Inez
  • Earl Rose

    as Restaurant Pianist
Directing Gene Stupnitsky Director
Writing Gene Stupnitsky Writer
Production Alex Saks Producer
Production Jennifer Lawrence Producer
Production Marc Provissiero Producer
Production Naomi Odenkirk Producer
Production John Phillips Executive Producer
Writing John Phillips Writer
Camera Eigil Bryld Director of Photography
Production Rich Delia Casting
Art Chris Potter Art Direction
Production Justine Ciarrocchi Producer
Costume & Make-Up Robin Fredriksz Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Christy Falco Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Alina Barreto Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Hilary Seeley Set Costumer
Sound Sarah Myers Utility Sound
Art Jesse Rodriguez Set Dresser
Art Alex Hansen Set Dresser
Art Grant M Guilliams Set Designer
Visual Effects Richard Friedlander Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Russell Barnes Production Design
Art Carrie Stewart Set Decoration
Production Kerry Orent Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Robert Lugo Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Marks Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Vita Viscuso Key Hair Stylist
Directing J. Alex Finch First Assistant Director
Directing George Lambert Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Conrad V. Brink Jr. Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Edward A Drohan V Special Effects Technician
Crew John Lauer Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Brian Adler Visual Effects
Crew John Cenatiempo Stunt Coordinator
Editing Brent White Editor
Sound Biko Gogaladze Foley Artist
Sound Josh Berger Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeremy S. Bloom Sound Effects Editor
Sound Rati Chkhetiani Foley Editor
Sound Dennis Dembeck Sound Effects Editor
Sound Beso Kacharava Foley Supervisor
Sound Giorgi Lekishvili Foley Mixer
Sound Alexander Sanikidze Foley Editor
Visual Effects Glenn Allen Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Alex Noble Visual Effects
Visual Effects Victoria Penzes VFX Artist
Visual Effects Adhikari Sahoo Visual Effects
Crew Chris Cenatiempo Stunts
Crew Grant Koo Stunt Double
Crew Renae Moneymaker Stunt Double
Crew Chelsea Mahr Stunts
Crew Stacie Rathbone Stunts
Crew Akos Schenek Stunt Double
Crew Kyli Zion Stunts
Crew Stephanie Vovou Stunts
Crew Jenna Hellmuth Stunts
Crew Sam Hewitt Stunts
Crew Alesha Forche Stunts
Crew Justice Hedenberg Stunts
Crew Mitch Peters Stunt Driver
Crew Christopher Mormando Stunts
Crew Max Daniels Stunts
Crew Lenny Cruz Stunts
Crew Paul Drechsler-Martell Stunts
Crew Tom Caserto Stunts
Crew Paige Rhea Allison Stunts
Crew Jonas Barranca Stunts
Crew Ava Lee Scott Stunts
Camera Max Shatzkamer Grip
Crew Holly Dowell Stunts
Crew Brogan Zipper Stunts
Crew Matthew R. Staley Stunts
Production Mariela Villa Associate Producer
Production Daniel Ramis Associate Producer
Sound Mychael Danna Original Music Composer
Sound Jessica Rose Weiss Original Music Composer
Sound Susan Jacobs Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kirston Mann Costume Design
Directing Cynthia Balfour Script Supervisor
Art Morgan Pitts Property Master
Camera Lisa Sene Camera Operator
Camera Anthony DeFrancesco First Assistant Camera
Camera Kyle Blackman First Assistant Camera
Camera Adam Russell Second Assistant Camera
Camera Patrick O'Shea Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Graalman Key Makeup Artist
Sound Dane Lonsdale Production Sound Mixer
Sound Alfredo Viteri Boom Operator
Camera Macall B. Polay Still Photographer
Editing Matthew Shapiro Additional Editor
Editing Lee Anne Carluccio First Assistant Editor
Editing Leeda Yazdi Assistant Editor
Crew Kelley Cribben Post Production Supervisor
Sound Robert Hein Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Robert Hein Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ryan Billia Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ian Cymore Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Sylvia Menno Dialogue Editor
Sound Alex Stuart Dialogue Editor
Sound Ian Cymore ADR Editor
Sound Alex Stuart Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Otis Streeter Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Bobby Johanson ADR Mixer
Sound Beau Emory ADR Engineer
Sound Michael Rivera ADR Engineer
Sound Joel Scheuneman Sound Engineer
Sound Jim Bruening Music Editor
Editing Joe Gawler Digital Colorist
Crew Michael Wharton CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Nick DiNizio Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects David Martin 3D Artist
Visual Effects Julien Chiari VFX Artist
Crew Holly Dowell Stunt Double
Crew Kachina Dechert Stunts
Crew Elaina Rae Haehnle Stunts
Crew Angelica Kushi Stunts
Crew Geronimo Frias, Jr. Stunts
Crew Jen Egan Stunts
Crew Kade Pittman Stunts
Crew Matthew R. Staley Stunt Double
Camera David Scott Holloway Additional Photography
Camera David Scott Holloway Still Photographer
Camera George Tur "C" Camera Operator
Production Christopher Guzman Post Production Coordinator
Crew Abra Burkett Stunts
Lighting Michael Marzovilla Gaffer