Cat Burglar

Cat Burglar (2022)

A half-witted interactive heist.

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2022-02-22
  • User Rating: 5.9/10 from 26 ratings
  • Runtime: 0h 12min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Broke and Bones
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Director: James Bowman
star 5.9/10
From 26 Ratings


In this edgy, over-the-top, interactive trivia toon, answer correctly to help Rowdy the Cat evade Peanut the Security Pup to steal some prized paintings.

Cat Burglar Trailer

Is Cat Burglar on Netflix?

Is Cat Burglar on Netflix? Yes! The movie Cat Burglar is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Alan Lee

    as Peanut (voice)
  • James Adomian

    as Rowdy Cat / Priest / Devil (voice)
  • Trevor Devall

    as Museum Director / God (voice)
Sound Fil Brown Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Melissa Ellis Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Charlie Brooker Executive Producer
Crew Charlie Brooker Creator
Sound Tim Gill Musician
Art Avner Geller Art Direction
Art David de Rooij Storyboard Artist
Production Annabel Jones Executive Producer
Crew Jon Wigfield Other
Editing Keith Shaw Colorist
Writing Alan Connor Other
Writing Ben Caudell Other
Sound Christopher Willis Original Music Composer
Sound Christopher Willis Musician
Sound Christopher Willis Music Score Producer
Production Mike Hollingsworth Executive Producer
Writing Mike Hollingsworth Writer
Directing Mike Hollingsworth Other
Sound Nick Wollage Other
Sound J. Lampinen Foley Artist
Sound Robbi Smith Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Carey Yost Character Designer
Crew James Baxter Thanks
Sound Peter Lale Musician
Sound Jamie Talbot Musician
Art Michael Ruocco Storyboard Artist
Sound David Bonilla Foley Mixer
Production Tyler Chapman Casting
Crew Robert Cullen Other
Sound Warren Zielinski Musician
Sound Drew Conley Other
Sound Helen Keen Musician
Sound Chris Laurence Musician
Production Adam Katz Production Coordinator
Art Patrick O'Connor Background Designer
Sound Heather Olsen Sound Designer
Production Peter Lewis Producer
Art Dylan King Other
Art Bernard Lizon Background Designer
Production Russell McLean Producer
Visual Effects Rory Kerr Compositing Artist
Sound Iko Kagasoff Music Editor
Editing Jose Martinez Editor
Directing James Bowman Director
Writing James Bowman Writer
Art Haley Muraki Other
Sound Satoshi Mark Noguchi Scoring Mixer
Art Melissa King Painter
Art Miguel Baltazar Other
Sound Tom Rees Roberts Musician
Art Charlotte Jackson Storyboard Artist
Art Justin Schultz Other
Art Turcin Soylu Painter
Editing Ron Babcock Editor
Visual Effects Adrian Ignat Animation
Visual Effects Emily O'Callaghan Animation
Sound Elyse Willis ADR & Dubbing
Sound Elyse Willis Other
Crew Gillian Comerford Other
Production Dominic Moffat Line Producer
Production Graham Smyth Assistant Production Manager
Sound Chris Egan Conductor
Writing Kemah Bob Other
Crew Chris Lynch Other
Visual Effects Peter Slattery Animation
Sound Nathanael Tronerud Orchestrator
Production Holly Sait Production Executive
Sound Andy Wood Musician
Art Celestino Marina Storyboard Artist
Art Ian Higginbotham Storyboard Artist
Art Barbara Kalustian Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Mark Christiansen Character Designer
Editing Alison Irving Editor
Production Lauren Topal Line Producer
Art Dylan Bozic Other
Art Zach Heffelfinger Other
Visual Effects Chelsea Jauregui Color Designer
Art Ido Yehimovitz Prop Designer
Art Will Terrell Prop Designer
Art Dia Jamandron Background Designer
Art Randol Eagles Background Designer
Art Gina Chang Painter
Art Joel Lee Painter
Art Tuo Tsui Painter
Crew Alison Flynn Post Production Supervisor
Production Brittany Ramirez Production Assistant
Production Miguel Fierro Production Assistant
Production Stephanie Pecina Production Manager
Production Darby O'Hara Production Coordinator
Production Rachel Song Production Coordinator
Sound Adele Ho Music Supervisor
Sound Niall Taro Orchestrator
Sound Daniel Brown Other
Sound Daniel Brown Orchestrator
Sound Jill Streater Other
Sound Mangus Johnston Musician
Sound Kate Robinson Musician
Sound Helen Kamminga Musician
Sound Gareth Hulse Musician
Sound Mark Crooks Musician
Sound Martin Williams Musician
Sound Gavin McNaughton Musician
Sound Tom Walsh Musician
Sound Mark Nightingale Musician
Production Jo Kay Head of Production
Production Chrystal Siersma Executive Assistant
Sound Rob Pratt Other
Sound Gabe Gelbrecht Other
Sound Gordon Suffield Sound Supervisor
Editing Michael Jacks Online Editor
Production David Houck Post Producer
Production Jenni MacNeaney General Manager
Crew Paul O'Flanagan Other
Production Caoimh English Production Coordinator
Production Leon Elliott Production Manager
Production Lauren O'Sullivan Production Assistant
Editing Kevin O'Brien Other
Crew Robert Brady Other
Visual Effects Mark Kilkelly Lead Animator
Visual Effects Ray Woods Lead Animator
Visual Effects Joshua Brown Animation
Visual Effects Serena Cestari Animation
Visual Effects Joey Albert C. Gacosta Animation
Visual Effects Paula Garrote Animation
Visual Effects Manuela Gualtieri Animation
Visual Effects Aminata Joseph Animation
Visual Effects Davide Lai Animation
Visual Effects Eugenio Laviola Animation
Visual Effects Tereza Mašláňová Animation
Visual Effects Eoin McDonnell Animation
Visual Effects Noemi Mignone Animation
Visual Effects Eamonn O'Neill Animation
Visual Effects Bernardo Alves Pacheco Animation
Visual Effects Owen Peurois Animation
Visual Effects Bob Robinson Animation
Visual Effects Jesús Robles Animation
Visual Effects Danielle Temple Animation
Visual Effects Kyla Tomlinson Animation
Visual Effects Daña M. Ventajado Animation
Art Jamie Carroll Other
Art Irina Buonasena Other
Art Katy Liu Other
Art Aisling O'Reilly Other
Art Amanda Hughes Other
Art Gustavo Bartolomeo Other
Art Audrey Dooley Other
Art Pedro Oliveira Other
Art Rebecca Carragher Other
Visual Effects Walt Habgood Compositing Lead
Visual Effects Marek Winnick VFX Artist
Visual Effects Dave Cooney VFX Artist
Visual Effects Aífe Madden VFX Artist
Visual Effects Eoghan Sellier VFX Artist
Visual Effects Gemma Canet Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Nádia Cardoso Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Ann Marie Durnin Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Sarah Gillick Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Andreia Silva Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Nuala Treanor Compositing Artist
Crew Claire Meehan Other
Visual Effects Eoin McMahon Animation Technical Director
Visual Effects Niall Gillespie Animation Technical Director
Crew Andrew Costello Post Production Scripts
Art Aleksandra Vetter Other
Art Alicia Ramos Castillo Other
Art Desmond Downes Other
Art Caterina Fratalocchi Other
Art Claire Hannigan Other
Art Fran Johnston Other
Art Katie Morgan Other
Art Claire O'Reilly Other
Art Brian O'Shea Other
Art Gráinne Quinlan Other
Art Robert Smith Other
Art Liam Walsh Other
Visual Effects David Alvarez Character Designer
Production Mariana Gervásio Production Assistant
Art Allan White Other
Art Susan Ball Other
Art Heidi Brown Other