Scream VI

Scream VI (2023)

New York. New rules.

  • Genre: Horror, Crime, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2023-03-08
  • User Rating: 7.0/10 from 2325 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 3min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Radio Silence
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Matt Bettinelli-Olpin, Tyler Gillett.
star 7.1/10
From 2,325 Ratings


Following the latest Ghostface killings, the four survivors leave Woodsboro behind and start a fresh chapter.

Scream VI Trailer

Is Scream VI on Netflix?

Is Scream VI on Netflix? Yes! The movie Scream VI is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Melissa Barrera

    as Sam Carpenter
  • Jenna Ortega

    as Tara Carpenter
  • Jasmin Savoy Brown

    as Mindy Meeks-Martin
  • Mason Gooding

    as Chad Meeks-Martin
  • Jack Champion

    as Ethan Landry
  • Roger L. Jackson

    as 'The Voice' (voice)
  • Liana Liberato

    as Quinn Bailey
  • Dermot Mulroney

    as Detective Bailey
  • Devyn Nekoda

    as Anika Kayoko
  • Josh Segarra

    as Danny Brackett
  • Hayden Panettiere

    as Kirby Reed
  • Henry Czerny

    as Dr. Christopher Stone
  • Tony Revolori

    as Jason Carvey
  • Skeet Ulrich

    as Billy Loomis
  • Samara Weaving

    as Laura Crane
  • Courteney Cox

    as Gale Weathers
  • Matthew Giuffrida

    as Paul 2.0
  • Andre Anthony

    as Frankie
  • Thomas Cadrot

    as Brooks
  • Barry Morgan

    as TV Reporter
  • Chanel Mings

    as Restaurant Hostess
  • Erika Prevost

    as Frat Party Girl
  • Jesse Camacho

    as Frat Dude
  • Jenna Wheeler-Hughes

    as Angry Woman
  • Mizinga Mwinga

    as Police Officer
  • Céleste Dubé

    as Police Officer
  • André Bédard

    as Police Officer
  • Eric Davis

    as Reporter #1
  • Lydia Zadel

    as Reporter #2
  • Elizabeth Neale

    as EMT
  • Justin Johnson

    as Gale's Cameraman
  • Stephane Ishmael

    as MTA Worker
  • Max Laferriere

    as Ghostface
  • Jack Quaid

    as Richie Kirsch (uncredited)
  • Jason Cavalier

    as Bodega Clerk (uncredited)
  • Thom Newell

    as Greg Bruckner (uncredited)
  • Tim Robinson

    as Paul 2.0 (voice) (uncredited)
  • Akiva Schaffer

    as Subway Ghostface (voice) (uncredited)
Directing Matt Bettinelli-Olpin Director
Directing Tyler Gillett Director
Writing Guy Busick Writer
Production Paul Neinstein Producer
Production William Sherak Producer
Production Kevin Williamson Executive Producer
Production Chad Villella Executive Producer
Production Gary Barber Executive Producer
Production Peter Oillataguerre Executive Producer
Production Ron Lynch Executive Producer
Production Cathy Konrad Executive Producer
Production Marianne Maddalena Executive Producer
Writing James Vanderbilt Writer
Writing Kevin Williamson Characters
Production James Vanderbilt Producer
Camera Brett Jutkiewicz Director of Photography
Production Rich Delia Casting
Art Michele Laliberte Production Design
Art Mathieu Giguère Art Direction
Art Philippe Lord Art Direction
Art Suzanne Cloutier Set Decoration
Art Louis Dandonneau Set Decoration
Art Léa-Valérie Létourneau Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Avery Plewes Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Kathy Kelso Makeup Department Head
Directing Buck Deachman First Assistant Director
Directing Alix Croquet Second Assistant Director
Art Louis Depelteau Graphic Designer
Art Sonia Khenfech Assistant Decorator
Art Karoline Roy Graphic Designer
Art Radia Slaimi Set Designer
Crew Alexandre Cadieux Stunt Coordinator
Crew Laiko Foroughi Stunt Double
Directing Pauline Béraud Script Supervisor
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Production Courteney Cox Executive Producer
Sound D. Chris Smith Sound Designer
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Designer
Sound Alexander Sanikidze Foley Editor
Sound Greg P. Russell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Nancy MacLeod Sound Effects Editor
Sound Karen Baker Landers Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Jay Prychidny Editor
Costume & Make-Up Henri Aubertin Costume Supervisor
Sound Herbert Rawlinson Sound Effects Editor
Art Benoit Robitaille Set Dresser
Art Marc-André Krukowski Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up Nathan Blacksmith Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lindsay Thomas Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Vague Vartanian Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Farid Brik Hairstylist
Sound Jamison Rabbe ADR Mixer
Sound Louis Marion Sound Mixer
Sound Giorgi Lekishvili Foley Mixer
Sound Beso Kacharava Foley Supervisor
Sound Biko Gogaladze Foley Artist
Sound Gabriel Dufour-Laperrière Sound Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Myriam Hanahem Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Sabrine Canuel Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Marianne Bobet Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Daniel Auclair Unit Production Manager
Production Marie-Elaine Bailly Production Supervisor
Production Jan de Calbiac Production Assistant
Production Mariann Petit Assistant Unit Manager
Production Charlene Vallespin Production Secretary
Directing Ela Miszkurka Third Assistant Director
Art Carl Lessard Graphic Designer
Art Erick Martinez Set Decorating Coordinator
Art Annie Carpentier Assistant Property Master
Crew David Pleau Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Andre Bustanoby Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Erik Classen Compositor
Crew Sujoy Dey Compositor
Crew George Ferris Compositor
Visual Effects Kevin McAllister Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Alizée Plourde Visual Effects Producer
Crew Christopher Rucinski Visual Effects Editor
Lighting Pablo Franquebalme Álvarez Lighting Artist
Crew Marie-Ève Beckers Stunt Double
Crew Mathieu Coderre Stunt Double
Crew Millie Dallas Stunt Double
Crew Jean Frenette Stunts
Crew Naomi Frenette Stunt Double
Crew Flavie Groleau Stunt Double
Crew Kenny Parent Stunt Double
Crew Max Laferriere Stunts
Camera Philippe Bossé Still Photographer
Camera David Dinel Key Grip
Lighting Eames Gagnon Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Julie Garceau Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Hugues Tremblay "B" Camera Operator
Lighting Joey Wills Rigging Grip
Production Adam Richards Casting Associate
Crew James A. Janisse Thanks
Crew Chelsea Rebecca Thanks
Sound Kevin McKeever Music Editor
Sound Bernhard Melbye Voss Conductor
Production Michèle St-Arnaud Location Manager
Production Lauriane Rognie Assistant Location Manager
Production Cyril Loreau Assistant Location Manager
Production Caroline Desbiolles Assistant Location Manager
Production Anouk Chénier Location Coordinator
Production Vincent Bellefleur Assistant Location Manager
Crew Puelo Deir Unit Publicist
Production Dennis Eleveld Researcher
Production Patricia Gomez Zlatar First Assistant Accountant
Production Sarah Iorio Production Assistant
Production Marine Lacour Production Assistant
Production Maxime Lamothe Production Assistant
Production Jonathan Lecot Key Production Assistant
Production Felix Roy Production Assistant
Production Rebecca Seamans Producer's Assistant
Production Eugene Shawn Production Assistant
Crew Daniel Matthews Transportation Coordinator
Editing Debajit Barman Supervising Editor
Crew Tyler Ferguson Post Production Assistant
Production Vanessa Galvez Finishing Producer
Editing Jason Maydick Color Assistant
Editing Jason Pelham First Assistant Editor
Editing Andre Rivas 3D Digital Colorist
Production Patty Connolly ADR Voice Casting
Crew Damien Zimmerman Thanks
Crew Sierra Russell Thanks
Crew Josh Russell Thanks
Crew Thom Newell Thanks
Crew Adriana King Thanks
Crew Adam Band Thanks
Crew Jack Bennett Thanks
Lighting Zenab Jaber Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Yoichiro Aoki Stereoscopic Supervisor
Visual Effects Sayan Chattopadhyay Visual Effects Compositor
Crew Sirangi Sampath Kumar Compositor
Crew Kokkera Naga Srinivasa Rao Compositor
Camera Geoffroy St-Hilaire Steadicam Operator
Camera Geoffroy St-Hilaire "A" Camera Operator
Sound Sven Faulconer Original Music Composer
Production Chris Stone Co-Producer
Production Mathew Ferrante Executive In Charge Of Production