Blades of Glory

Blades of Glory (2007)

Kick Some Ice

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2007-03-30
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 1640 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 33min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DreamWorks Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Josh Gordon, Will Speck.
star 6.1/10
From 1,640 Ratings


When a much-publicized ice-skating scandal strips them of their gold medals, two world-class athletes skirt their way back onto the ice via a loophole that allows them to compete together as a pairs team.

Blades of Glory Trailer

Is Blades of Glory on Netflix?

Is Blades of Glory on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Blades of Glory is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Blades of Glory becomes available on Netflix!

  • Will Ferrell

    as Chazz Michael Michaels
  • Jon Heder

    as Jimmy MacElroy
  • Will Arnett

    as Stranz Van Waldenberg
  • Amy Poehler

    as Fairchild Van Waldenberg
  • Jenna Fischer

    as Katie Van Waldenberg
  • William Fichtner

    as Darren MacElroy
  • Craig T. Nelson

    as Coach
  • Romany Malco

    as Jesse
  • Nick Swardson

    as Hector
  • Scott Hamilton

    as Sports Anchor
  • Andy Richter

    as Mountie
  • Greg Lindsay

    as Mountie
  • Rob Corddry

    as Bryce
  • Nick Jameson

    as PA Announcer
  • Tom Virtue

    as Floor Manager
  • Ben Wilson

    as Fox
  • William Daniels

    as Commissioner Ebbers
  • Zachary Ferren

    as Young Jimmy
  • Rémy Girard

    as Father St. Pierre
  • Steven M. Gagnon

    as Rink Official World Games
  • Christopher Reed

    as World Games Paramedic
  • Luciana Carro

    as Sam
  • Nancy Kerrigan

    as Attractive Official
  • Smalls

    as Frank the Security Guard
  • Luke Wilson

    as Sex Class Counselor
  • Katharine Towne

    as Female Sex Addict
  • David Pressman

    as Reporter - Montreal
  • James M. Connor

    as Surly Reporter - Montreal
  • Craig Gellis

    as Jail Cell Inmate
  • Angela Chee

    as Newswoman
  • Hans Uder

    as Usher
  • Chad Brennan

    as Chazz Skate Double
  • Ethan Burgess

    as Jimmy Skate Double
  • Patrick Hancock

    as Stranz Skating Double
  • Tiffany Scott

    as Fairchild Skating Double
  • Brian Boitano

    as Federation Judge
  • Dorothy Hamill

    as Federation Judge
  • Peggy Fleming

    as Federation Judge
  • Phil Reeves

    as Father
  • Mollie Marie Clinton

    as Alice
  • Matt Levin

    as Matt
  • Eloise Lynch

    as Female Fan
  • Fiona Gubelmann

    as Woodland Fairy
  • Smith Cho

    as Woodland Fairy
  • James P. Yorke

    as Skate Fox
  • Alysse Alcroft

    as Skate Woodland Fairy
  • Taylor Neff

    as Skate Woodland Fairy
  • Wendy Wilke

    as Skate Woodland Fairy
  • Matt Evers

    as Skate Tree
  • Keith Joe Dick

    as Skate Tree
  • Sunita Param

    as Reporter
  • Stephanie Courtney

    as Reporter at Sign Ups
  • Lisa Marie Allen

    as Middle-Aged Sweater Mom
  • Elliott Cho

    as Little Kid
  • Loretta Fox

    as Court Stenographer
  • Kyle Bornheimer

    as Rink PA Nationals
  • Jim Lampley

    as Co-Anchor
  • Sasha Cohen

    as Sasha Cohen
  • Alison Martin

    as Female Judge Stockholm
  • Griffin Armstorff

    as Finnish Skating Prodigy
  • Armen Saakian

    as Skate Acrobat Chazz Double
  • Akop Manoukian

    as Skate Acrobat Jimmy Double
  • Grant Thompson

    as Wallet Mountie
  • Kelly Gould

    as Crying Girl
  • Margaret Roblin

    as Female Judge Montreal
  • Lisa Paul

    as Catholic School Girl
  • Lora Starkman

    as Girl Who Kisses Chazz
  • J.D. Cantrell

    as Future Skater
  • Kerry Rossall

    as Fire Extinguisher
  • Stephen 'tWitch' Boss

    as Flamboyant Dancer (uncredited)
Costume & Make-Up Julie Weiss Costume Design
Sound Mark A. Mangini Sound Designer
Production Peter Kohn Associate Producer
Directing Peter Kohn First Assistant Director
Camera Stefan Czapsky Director of Photography
Art Jay Hart Set Decoration
Sound Theodore Shapiro Original Music Composer
Production Ben Stiller Producer
Art Robert Greenfield Set Decoration
Editing Richard Pearson Editor
Production Marty P. Ewing Executive Producer
Production Marty P. Ewing Unit Production Manager
Production Juel Bestrop Casting
Camera Scott Rathner First Assistant Camera
Production Stuart Cornfeld Producer
Production John Jacobs Producer
Art Stephen J. Lineweaver Production Design
Writing Jeff Cox Screenplay
Writing Jeff Cox Story
Directing Josh Gordon Director
Writing Craig Cox Screenplay
Writing Craig Cox Story
Directing Will Speck Director
Writing Busy Philipps Story
Writing John Altschuler Screenplay
Production Lara Breay Associate Producer
Writing Dave Krinsky Screenplay
Production Seth Yanklewitz Casting
Production Colin O'Reilly Co-Producer
Production Patrick Esposito Associate Producer
Art Seth Reed Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Steve Artmont Makeup Department Head
Crew Doug Coleman Stunt Coordinator
Directing Doug Coleman Second Unit Director
Crew Diana R. Lupo Stunts
Art Mike Piccirillo Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Toni G Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Bridget Cook Hair Department Head
Art Stephen Christensen Set Designer
Sound George Drakoulias Music Supervisor
Directing Gary Fiorelli Second Assistant Director
Art William Eliscu Graphic Designer
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Layman Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Denise Fischer Makeup Artist
Camera Melinda Sue Gordon Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Nancy McArdle Costume Supervisor
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Carl Fischer Boom Operator
Art Gary Warshaw Assistant Art Director
Art Tammy S. Lee Set Designer
Sound Piero Mura Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Mary Ann Valdes Hair Department Head
Camera Mitch Dubin Camera Operator
Art Trish Gallaher Glenn Property Master
Visual Effects Mark Breakspear Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Sheila Waldron Script Supervisor
Camera Ray De La Motte Camera Operator
Sound Anna Behlmer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Robert A. Blackburn Construction Coordinator
Crew Louise Spencer Unit Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Victoria Wood Wigmaker
Lighting Huston Beaumont Chief Lighting Technician
Production Thomas Hayslip Production Supervisor
Art Kristen Davis Set Designer
Camera Suzanne Hanover Still Photographer
Art William H. Phen Jr. Construction Foreman
Crew Eliza Coleman Stunts
Camera Eric Tramp Steadicam Operator
Camera Eric Tramp "B" Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Sheree Morgan Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Myles Davis Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sabine Roller Makeup Artist
Production Marci Rosenberg Gayner Production Coordinator
Sound Robert Ulrich Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Robert Ulrich Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Petur Hliddal Production Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Simone Almekias-Siegl Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Michael Crow Assistant Costume Designer
Production Kathy Petty Production Accountant
Art Len Morganti Storyboard Artist
Sound David MacMillan Production Sound Mixer
Camera Peter Geraghty Second Assistant Camera
Editing Sean Thompson First Assistant Editor
Sound Harrison D. Marsh Boom Operator
Art Mark Moretti Storyboard Artist
Sound Darrin Mann Foley Mixer
Crew Allen Robinson Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Randy Starr Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Laura Connolly Hairstylist
Sound Rodrigo Ortiz-Parraga ADR Editor
Camera Dennis Seawright First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Mary Jo Fortin Hairstylist
Art Gloria Murphy Assistant Property Master
Art Terry Haskell Property Master
Directing Timothy R. Price Second Second Assistant Director
Production Lora Umphress Payroll Accountant
Costume & Make-Up Valerie Nelson Hairstylist
Camera Louis Massouras First Assistant "B" Camera