Babylon 5: The River of Souls

Babylon 5: The River of Souls (1998)

  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction, Adventure
  • Release Date: 1998-12-20
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 83 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 34min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Babylonian Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Janet Greek
star 6.4/10
From 83 Ratings


A group of Soul Hunters come to Babylon 5 demanding the return of something that was stolen from them.

Babylon 5: The River of Souls Trailer

Is Babylon 5: The River of Souls on Netflix?

Is Babylon 5: The River of Souls on Netflix? Unfortunately the movie Babylon 5: The River of Souls is not yet available on Netflix. Follow us on Facebook to see when Babylon 5: The River of Souls becomes available on Netflix!

  • Jerry Doyle

    as Michael Alfredo Garibaldi
  • Tracy Scoggins

    as Capt. Elizabeth Lochley
  • Jeff Conaway

    as Zack Allen
  • Richard Biggs

    as Stephen Franklin, M.D.
  • Martin Sheen

    as Soul Hunter
  • Ian McShane

    as Robert Bryson
  • Jeff Doucette

    as 2nd Man
  • Wayne Alexander

    as Soul One
  • Bob Amaral

    as Customer
  • Josh Coxx

    as Lt. David Corwin
  • Stuart Pankin

    as James Riley
  • Ray Proscia

    as Klaus
  • Joel Brooks

    as Jacob Mayhew
  • T.J. Hoban

    as male hologram
  • Jean St. James

    as Shiela
  • Beege Barkette

    as Woman
  • Jeff Silverman

    as Mr. Clute
  • Nikki Ziering

    as Female Hologram
  • Jean St. James

    as Sheila
Sound Harry Cohen Sound Designer
Sound Michael Payne Sound Supervisor
Production Mary Jo Slater Casting
Production Celeste Healy Production Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Tegan Taylor Makeup & Hair
Writing J. Michael Straczynski Screenplay
Production J. Michael Straczynski Executive Producer
Production Fern Champion Casting
Production Mark Paladini Casting
Sound Christopher Franke Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Steve R. Moore Visual Effects Supervisor
Production John Copeland Producer
Production Douglas Netter Executive Producer
Editing Skip Robinson Online Editor
Directing Janet Greek Director
Camera Fred V. Murphy Director of Photography
Editing Suzanne Sternlight Editor
Costume & Make-Up John Vulich Makeup Designer
Art John Iacovelli Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Jeffrey S. Farley Makeup Supervisor
Directing David McWhirter Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Ann Bruice Costume Design
Production Susan Corbin Associate Producer
Sound Larry Benjamin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Mark Walters Art Direction
Art Jason Howard Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kim M. Holly Costume Supervisor
Crew Timothy M. Earls Visual Effects Art Director
Sound Tim Walston Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jerry Gergely Special Effects Makeup Artist
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Editing Paul Curtis Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Kim M. Ferry Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Cinzia Zanetti Key Makeup Artist
Art Curtis Laseter Construction Coordinator
Crew Dark Hoffman Property Master
Crew Matthew W. Plummer Scenic Artist
Sound Laura Kamper Sound Effects Editor
Sound Elisabeth Flaum Sound Effects Editor
Crew Kerry Rossall Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Carlos M. Torres Gaffer
Lighting Nathaniel Roberts Best Boy Electric
Directing Kate Lewis Script Supervisor
Directing Tracy Yates Script Coordinator
Crew Harry Hendrickson Supervising Animator
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Wilder Hair Department Head
Sound Liz Sroka Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Ron Francis Camera Operator
Crew Jeff Montray Supervising Animator
Costume & Make-Up Gabriel De Cunto Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Linda Huse Key Costumer
Production Skip Beaudine Production Manager
Directing Alisa Matlovsky Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Pamela M. Eilerson First Assistant Director
Sound Don H. Matthews Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Michael Del Genio Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Robert Blair Key Grip
Camera Charles Lantz Dolly Grip
Camera Mike McEveety First Assistant Camera
Editing John Burrus First Assistant Editor
Art Luc Mayrand Conceptual Design
Camera Chris Nagle Best Boy Grip
Crew Ken Busick Compositor
Crew Kim Anderson Compositor
Production Pam Oseransky Post Production Coordinator