Godsend (2004)

When a miracle becomes a nightmare, evil is born.

  • Genre: Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2004-04-30
  • User Rating: 4.9/10 from 463 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 42min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Blue Productions
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Director: Nick Hamm
star 4.9/10
From 463 Ratings


A couple agree to have their deceased son cloned under the supervision of an enigmatic doctor, but bizarre things start to happen years after his rebirth.

Godsend Trailer

Is Godsend on Netflix?

Is Godsend on Netflix? Yes! The movie Godsend is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

  • Greg Kinnear

    as Paul Duncan
  • Rebecca Romijn

    as Jessie Duncan
  • Robert De Niro

    as Richard Wells
  • Cameron Bright

    as Adam Duncan
  • Zoie Palmer

    as Susan Pierce
  • Munro Chambers

    as Max Shaw
  • Marcia Bennett

    as Principal Hersch
  • Jake Simons

    as Dan Sandler
  • Devon Bostick

    as Zachary Clark Wells
  • Melanie Tonello

    as St. Pius Student
  • Andrew Chalmers

    as St. Pius Student
  • Nancy Hochman

    as Mrs. Baker
  • Merwin Mondesir

    as Maurice, Young Thug
  • Sava Drayton

    as Young Thug #2
  • Elle Downs

    as Clara Sandler
  • Edie Inksetter

    as Footlocker Cashier
  • Raoul Bhaneja

    as Samir Miklat
  • Jenny Cooper

    as Sandra Shaw
  • Jeff Christensen

    as Hal Shaw
  • Deborah Odell

    as Tanya
  • Ingrid Veninger

    as Mrs. Farr
  • Al Bernstein

    as Godsend Receptionist
  • Tracey Hoyt

    as Delivery Nurse
  • Janet Bailey

    as Cora Williams
  • Thomas Chambers

    as Jordan Shaw
  • Lisa Ciara

    as Girl at the Carnival (uncredited)
Production Sean O'Keefe Producer
Editing Steve Mirkovich Editor
Production Mark Canton Executive Producer
Production Michael Burns Executive Producer
Production Eric Kopeloff Executive Producer
Camera Kramer Morgenthau Director of Photography
Production Mark Cuban Executive Producer
Editing Niven Howie Editor
Production Marc Butan Producer
Production Todd Wagner Executive Producer
Production Jon Feltheimer Executive Producer
Production Michael Paseornek Executive Producer
Production Cathy Schulman Producer
Writing Mark Bomback Screenplay
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Directing Nick Hamm Director
Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
Art Doug Kraner Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Susan Exton-Stranks Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne McCabe Costume Design
Production Stephanie Gorin Casting
Directing Donna Croce Script Supervisor
Production Randi Hiller Casting
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne Benoit Makeup Department Head
Crew John Stoneham Jr. Stunt Coordinator
Production Chris Briggs Associate Producer
Production Eric Kopeloff Line Producer
Production Robert Ortiz Line Producer
Production Ted Miller Production Manager
Directing Laurie Mirsky First Assistant Director
Directing Tim Singh Second Assistant Director
Directing John Stoneham Jr. Second Unit Director
Directing Eric S. Potechin Second Unit First Assistant Director
Art Arvinder Greywal Art Direction
Art Nigel Hutchins Set Decoration
Sound Glenn T. Morgan Sound Designer
Sound Glenn T. Morgan Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Marc Fishman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Candide Franklyn Camera Operator
Camera Russel Bowie First Assistant Camera
Camera Peter Luxford "B" Camera Operator
Sound Bill McMillan Sound Mixer
Sound Matthew Stark Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Robin Bigglestone Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Diane Mazur Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Peggy Kyriakidou Hairstylist
Art H. Nancy Pak Art Department Coordinator
Art Rob McCallum Storyboard Artist
Art Jamie Burke Construction Coordinator
Production Kathryn Loraine Hibbs Production Accountant
Directing Tyler Delben Third Assistant Director
Crew Joel Green Unit Publicist
Camera Kerry Hayes Still Photographer
Camera Peter Stranks Still Photographer
Production Megan Conacher Extras Casting
Editing Lee Wimer Color Timer
Crew Jon Hamm Thanks
Sound Stephanie Urcheck Music Coordinator
Crew Tina Mckissick Stunts
Crew Jean Frenette Stunt Coordinator