Big Stan

Big Stan (2007)

He'll have to kick some butt to save his own.

  • Genre: Comedy, Crime
  • Release Date: 2007-11-03
  • User Rating: 6.5/10 from 868 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 49min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Crystal Sky Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Rob Schneider
star 6.6/10
From 868 Ratings


A weak con man panics when he learns he's going to prison for fraud. He hires a mysterious martial arts guru who helps transform him into a martial arts expert who can fight off inmates who want to hurt or love him.

Big Stan Trailer

Is Big Stan on Netflix?

Is Big Stan on Netflix? Yes! The movie Big Stan is now on Netflix in the countries listed below.

Watch on Netflix
  • Rob Schneider

    as Big Stan
  • David Carradine

    as The Master
  • Sally Kirkland

    as Madame Foreman
  • Jennifer Morrison

    as Mindy
  • Scott Wilson

    as Warden Gasque
  • Richard Kind

    as Mal
  • M. Emmet Walsh

    as Lew Popper
  • Henry Gibson

    as Shorts
  • Richard Riehle

    as Judge Perry
  • Marcia Wallace

    as Alma
  • Simon Rhee

    as Master Cho
  • Pilar Schneider

    as Board of Governors
  • Dan Haggerty

    as Tubby
  • Brandon Molale

    as Piken
  • Dan Inosanto

    as Prison Chef
  • Ahman Green

    as Diamond King
  • Randy Couture

    as Carnahan
  • Brandon T. Jackson

    as Deshawn
  • Don Frye

    as Nation Member
  • Peter Vasquez

    as Juanito
  • Jim Cody Williams

    as Tyler
  • Bob Sapp

    as Big Raymond
  • Buddy Lewis

    as Cleon
  • Jackson Rathbone

    as Robbie
  • Salvator Xuereb

    as Patterson
  • Tsuyoshi Abe

    as Dang
  • Kevin Gage

    as Bullard
  • Diego Corrales

    as Julio
  • Federico Dordei

    as Faribe
  • Wes Takahashi

    as Bartender
  • Matt Farley

    as Bailiff
  • Richard Kwon

    as Seymore
  • Olivia Munn

    as Secretary
  • Barbara Dodd

    as Mrs. Darby
  • Megan Cavanagh

    as Parole Board
  • Roberto 'Lil Rob' Flores

    as Inmate
  • Joe Goossen

    as Gay Foosball Champion
  • Faith Womack

    as Mindy Jr.
  • Damian F. Sandolo

    as Police Officer
  • Chris Moss

    as Prison Dancer
  • David Alan Graf

    as Councilman Weintraub
  • Bruno Alexander

    as Hendricks
  • Jon Tenting

    as Police Officer #2
  • Brett Wagner

    as Nazi Joe
  • Enrique Teves

    as Piano Player
  • Andrew Bernhard

    as Inmate
Directing Rob Schneider Director
Writing Josh Lieb Writer
Production John Schneider Producer
Production Mark A.Z. Dippé Producer
Production Rob Schneider Producer
Production David Hillary Producer
Production Timothy Wayne Peternel Producer
Production Steven Paul Executive Producer
Production Ash R. Shah Executive Producer
Production Benedict Carver Executive Producer
Camera Victor Hammer Director of Photography
Art Perry Andelin Blake Art Direction
Art Perry Andelin Blake Production Design
Editing Richard Halsey Editor
Editing Greg Babor Editor
Costume & Make-Up Bonnie Stauch Costume Designer
Sound John Hunter Original Music Composer
Sound Josh Debney Original Music Composer
Sound Greg Danylyshyn Music Supervisor
Sound Gerry Cueller Music Supervisor
Production Shannon Makhanian Casting
Production Daniel Diamond Co-Executive Producer
Production Richard Middleton Line Producer
Production Eric M. Breiman Supervising Producer
Crew Gary Guercio Stunt Coordinator
Directing Gary Guercio Second Unit Director
Crew Mike Gunther Fight Choreographer
Crew Marcus Young Fight Choreographer
Crew Erik Betts Stunts
Crew Henry Kingi Jr. Stunts
Crew Mark Hicks Stunts
Crew Keith Splinter Davis Stunts
Crew Ming Qiu Stunts
Crew Nino Pilla Stunts
Crew Richard Kwon Stunts
Crew Dan Inosanto Stunts
Crew Jeff Imada Stunts
Crew Simon Rhee Stunts
Crew Matthew Rugetti Stunts
Crew Joni Avery Stunts
Crew Don Lee Stunts
Crew Rex Reddick Stunts
Crew Greg Reynolds Stunts
Crew Sean Meagher Stunts
Crew Tsuyoshi Abe Stunts
Crew Tony Gonzalez Choreographer
Production Mykel Denis Co-Producer
Directing David Allen Cluck First Assistant Director
Directing Joseph Suarez First Assistant Director
Directing Jon Recher Second Assistant Director
Crew David Parmenter Post Production Supervisor
Crew Jeffrey M. Rose Post Production Supervisor
Directing Tracy Scott Script Supervisor
Camera Russell McElhatton Camera Operator
Camera Richard Stevens Camera Operator
Camera Christopher Dunn George Camera Operator
Camera Neil Toussaint Camera Operator
Camera Brad Grimmett Camera Operator
Camera Kevin Haggerty First Assistant Camera
Camera Michael A. FauntLeRoy Sr. First Assistant Camera
Camera Stephen Franklin First Assistant Camera
Directing Jimmy Nubranch First Assistant Director
Camera Erik Emerson First Assistant Camera
Camera Rich Floyd Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Brandon Margulies Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Giselle Brewton Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Jason Zakrzewski Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Meghan Firth Camera Loader
Camera Matt Harshbarger Camera Loader
Camera Alan Nalasco Still Photographer
Sound Stephen Tibbo Production Sound Mixer
Sound Tim Hays Production Sound Mixer
Sound Ken Strain Boom Operator
Sound Preston Connor Boom Operator
Sound Philip A. Schwartz Boom Operator
Sound Robert Lowe Boom Operator
Sound Jay Golden Utility Sound
Sound Mike I. Pulskamp Utility Sound
Sound Jon Tendrich Utility Sound
Costume & Make-Up Ednita Trivino Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kristen Evenson Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Vinopal Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Tara Sanovich Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Elliott Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Olivia Miles Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Rose Librizzi Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Carme Tenuta Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mike Mekash Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Vicki Vacca Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Karen Faye Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ayla Dew Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Robert Hall Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Leonard Drake Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Ronald Pieckocki Assistant Hairstylist